or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
David W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Strategic, Clean, Modern, Convenient, Small

Location, Cleanliness, Modern Facilities
9
Room was a bit small, but made up by the great location, friendly staff, modern facilities and clean comfortable room.
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Wonderful staying experience!

Strategic location, comfortable and friendly and attentive staff!
9.7
The hotel is located at XiMenDing, just opposite of the Exit 3 of MRT XiMen station. Check-in was done in less than 10 minutes! We were given the map for the neighboring restaurants, shopping area and local attractions. My partner has left his MacBook charger at home and need to buy a new one in Taipei and the superb helpful staff, Iris, has helped us to locate the nearest Apple Store in seconds. The Elite room is clean and comfy, though it's a little bit small. The bed is so comfortable until you don't feel to wake up every morning! Coffee making facilities are provided together with free snacks (replenished daily). The toilet is very big with nicely decorated full wall mirror, bath tub and full range of quality toiletries! Good water pressure for the shower. The bath tub is perfect for you to soak in after a long day sightseeing and walking. My birthday falls during our stay. The lovely and friendly hotel staffs surprised me with a birthday cake delivered to my room! Thank you guys! Have I mentioned that the hotel also provide free washing machine and dryers for the usage of the guest? The self-serviced washing machine and dryers (washing detergent provided too) are located at the basement of the hotel, attached together with the lounge with free coffee machines too. My partner has left his stuffs at the hotel and only realized it after we check out and flying back home. The very helpful front office staff, Iris, has helped him to search for the stuffs and offered to courier back to my partner! What a great and helpful service rendered by the hotel staff! I think I've made the right choice to stay at this hotel! I definitely will return again besides recommending to my friends! Thank you for the superb service rendered by the friendly, helpful and attentive staffs especially Iris and her teammates!
Wee C. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Clean and convenient hotel with awesome staff!

Friendly staff, convenient location, comfortable room
8
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Room is big and clean. Complimentary self service laundry services are provided with washing powder and laundry bag. Front desk staff are extremely helpful and cheerful. Will like to specially thanks Ms Kelly and Rae who are both more then willingly to go out of their way to provide the extra miles to make our stay a pleasant one.
Donald S. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Centrally located and large toilets

location, free services, customer service
9.7
The hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. The hotel room toilet is nice and spacious. Even though I went out after the room servicing period, the hotel reception staff would check back if I would like my room to be made. Overall experience was good except for one minor setback. On one of the days, our bedsheets was replaced with one which had some hair-like/sticky stain on part of the bed which we had to avoid all night.
Angie Y. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Centralised, convenient and great staff

Centralised, convenient and great staff
9.3
The staff at the reception are all awesome and very helpful. The location is good, just beside the Ximengding MRT station. Great value and I will stay there again during my next visit.
Yoo C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
It was a very nice and "feel at home" stay

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8.7
We like to thank Rae, Iris and Kelly for their very friendly hospitality and information during our stay there for the entire trip. The rooms were bright and clean, the staff very helpful. The hotel is just next to the train station and makes it very easy for commuting. There are also a lot of good local dinning places around. The hotel makes this holiday trip very satisfying and we are happy that we chose to stay here for almost the entire trip.
Nguyen N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Close to everything

Location, shopping,dinning
8.7
Wanling S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, good location, free facilities
8
I had a pleasant stay at Cityinn Hotel Plus XMD Branch. The hotel is located near one of the ximen mtr exits. The hotel room was clean, just that there were no windows. They provide free laundry facilities which is a plus point.
Eugene N. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Convinient location, but small room space

location, service, cleanliness
7.3
Relatively good. But the room was very compact. The service was very good and prompt. Liked the free laundry machines and coffee provided.
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Location,Shopping,Dining

The best thing about this hotel is its location and friendly staff.
8.3
The best thing about this Hotel is its location.It has easy access from the airport. Take airport shuttle to Taipei Main Station then take the subway to Ximen station ,exit 3 and the hotel is right across. The only downside is that the rooms have no windows but you won't mind this because the rooms are modern and very clean. They have a good supply of toiletries every day and this hotel is very artsy . They have a customer lounge on the basement where you can relax ,have free coffee,heat up some snacks ,watch TV and talk with some friends. This is also a stones a way to the Ximending pedestrian street where all exciting things happen. I used to stay at the W hotel at Xiyi district but i would always go to the ximending area. This hotel was half the cost of W hotel but very convenient and the staff were very friendly as compared to those big 5 star hotels with a lot of people. I would stay here again anytime .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03