or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1512 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1512)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Shopping Paradise!

Close to Ximending, the shopping paradise. Close to MRT, the Most convenient and cheap public transport. Self serving rest area at Hotel Basement.
8
The staff are giving great serving.
Beverly T. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Cosy and great service

Service, amenities, location
8.7
I really was so glad to have chosen this hotel. Ximending area did offer a widespread of variety choices but I really didn't regret choosing Cityinn. First of all, the room was clean which was so important for me. On top of which, every staff had a pleasant attitude, even the housekeeping lady was really helpful and cheerful. Kudos to all of them. The amenities may not be fantastic in the room (although I enjoyed their black sugar milk tea a lot!), but they offered coffee and tea which can be dispensed from coffee machines in the lobby and in the guest lounge. There were sufficient TV channels provided in the room, and had a bathtub as well. Though room is not huge, it is comfortable enough to stay up to 3 people. Overall, really awesome place to stay!
Derek M. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
absolutely clean and tidy, and fast services

self-serve laundry, prompt staff services, and clean room
9
feel comfortable and easy to go anywhere
Ng P. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Fantastic Stay at Cityinn Ximending

Friendly, attentive staff. 24 hrs coffee machine and laundry, Great Location
9
It was a wonderful stay. Friendly staff at the hotel make the stay more enjoyable. Nice staff at Cityinn Ximending... We will definitely be back if we are going back to Taipei. Location of the hotel is also fantastic. Near MRT. Room is small but we won't be staying long in the room anyway so it's still ok. Just that we are unable to open 2 luggagues for packing :)
Wu W. Couples Macau, April 18, 2014
good

place, price, staff
7.7
very good
Nyuk M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Overall a wonderful stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
8.3
It was overall a very good stay. We stayed in an elite room. It wasn't very big but we were still able to move around with our luggage open. Size of toilet is considered big given the overall size of the room, which is good as it doesnt make you feel very cramped. Cityinn XMD is also situated very near the metro station and makes travelling to other places very convenient.
Xiang Q. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
A very satisfied stay during my holiday in Taipei

The location is great as it is near to the MRT station, Staffs are friendly and attentive and room are very clean
9
It is a great experience staying in Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch. We enjoyed it very much. Thanks.
Weena C. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Everything is good

Cleanliness, location and staffs
9.7
I like this hotel in many aspects e.g. location, cleanliness and good staffs. The staffs are helpful, nice and have a good service mind. I recommend this hotel. You should not miss it.
Sutham S. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
Great location, short walk to mrt, friendly staff

Good location, Friendly staff, All day selves-serve coffee
9.7
The hotel is located just the opposite MRT. We need just to cross the street and walk for another 50 meters to access MRT. The hotel is opposite Ximen where you can find a lot of stores and foods until late night. Even if the hotel has no restaurant and no breakfast serving, the basement area provide a self-serve coffee and tea all days. Also, they have the dining area in the basement. We need just to cross the street to grab food from convenience store or make a longer walk to find food from local shop and bring them back to basement. Then we can enjoy breakfast with self-serve coffee. The room is very small and not having window. If you plan to spend a lot of time in hotel, this would make uncomfortable. However, if you are looking a nice place just to sleep and make yourselves ready for the next day journey, this hotel is recommended.
Katherine L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Relax & Comfortable

Staff service, Room Cleanliness, Facilities
8
Relax & comfortable Facilities well equipped for people who prefer long-stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03