Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Standard Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Elite Room
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Entrance Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1857 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, March 17, 2015
No window in room

Location, price, clean
8.3
Is good location, staff is ok, but there is no window in room
Report this review
Tung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Nice staff great location clean room

Every staffs were super nice !
9.7
Everything is good!
Report this review
Ee S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Lovely attentive clean

Staff, room, enviroment
9.3
Same as above
Report this review
Toa X. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Memorable trip

Every room has is special, staffs is friendly. And the location is good
7
It's a most memorable stay so far to me. Surprising me with cakes for my birthday. It's really heart warming that they have the effort to take note of customer's detail and prepare the cake. I been to hongj
Report this review
San S. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Excellent Service,Great Location,Comfortable Room

1) Great Location (From Ximending station exit, walk only 2 min) 2) Excellent Service - the reception lady Iris was very helpful and very professional 3) The room is very comfortable as well
9.3
Report this review
Ee S. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Friendly, attentive, helpful staffs and clean room

Staff, room, environment
9.3
Wonderful stay over d stay, staff make effort to rmb our face, knowing which room we stay, even our surname they know by heart, can even remeber our last conversation. Staff(ms liau) notice that wr are note well prepare for cold and wet weather in taiwan, she even offerred to provide us heat bag and unbrella. Sweet to the max.. The room clealiness is there. Up to the standard. Love d room deco
Report this review
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff performance and Value for money
9
I am really very impressed with the staff performance of the Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending. Their performance could even match with those from some 5 stars hotel. Their receptionist role had ranged from Clearing rubbish of pantry, Customer Service, Bell boy/girl. They even went an extra mile to buy me a small birthday cake and took a poloroid picture to make a birthday card for me which really surprised me. They were so attentive to provide us umbrellas during the raining season even after we had checked out. They had prepared heat pads due to the drop of weather temperature. Really great hotel!
Report this review
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good location and nice hotel

Good location, walking distance to mrt and clean room
7.7
very clean room and within walking distance to mrt and also ximending,
Report this review
Koon Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good

good service, location and value for money
7
Cityinn provides good services and is less than 5min walk away from Ximen Ding station. It is really value for money.
Report this review
Gary C. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2015
Great Location, Excellent customer services

Great Location, Excellent customer services, Great Hotel condition
9
Great Location, Excellent customer services, Great Hotel condition, Very very nice staffs, they were helpful and professional.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Elite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - EntranceCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06