or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Lai M. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Clean, friendy staffs and good location.
8.7
My friend and I only stayed one night. But overall, the room decor is unique and most important of all is clean & comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The thing that surprise me the most is the hotel have a laundry room and is free to use.
Shirley T. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2015
Very good location and service ^^

Good location, friendly staff, pleasant stay
9
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. There's complimentary wifi, tea break during 2-4pm and washer dryer, daily room cleaning. The hotel is very sweet to prepare toothbrush and special small size disposable slippers for kids. Very pleasant stay in Taipei. Just Opp to Ximending exit 3. I suppose the only drawback is the soundproof is not good.
Terence W. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
A Hotel definitely worth staying in again!

Location, Service level of staff and comfort of room
9
Stayed for 7 nights earlier this month and the location is really excellent (3 mins from ximen station). The rooms were new and well furnished with themes upon request.The toilet was another plus point, the toilet bowl had the heating function as well as the hosing function which is very convenient. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. They were able to advise us on the nice eating locations nearby as well as help us place orders for sun biscuits which saved us a lot of trouble. Would definitely go back again when i visit Taipei. One thing to note is you need to book really early as this hotel fills up really quicky. The reason i gave the food/dining a 3 is this place does not provide food and there is no option to leave that out.
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, March 17, 2015
No window in room

Location, price, clean
8.3
Is good location, staff is ok, but there is no window in room
Ee S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Lovely attentive clean

Staff, room, enviroment
9.3
Same as above
Toa X. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2015
Memorable trip

Every room has is special, staffs is friendly. And the location is good
7
It's a most memorable stay so far to me. Surprising me with cakes for my birthday. It's really heart warming that they have the effort to take note of customer's detail and prepare the cake. I been to hongj
Ee S. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Friendly, attentive, helpful staffs and clean room

Staff, room, environment
9.3
Wonderful stay over d stay, staff make effort to rmb our face, knowing which room we stay, even our surname they know by heart, can even remeber our last conversation. Staff(ms liau) notice that wr are note well prepare for cold and wet weather in taiwan, she even offerred to provide us heat bag and unbrella. Sweet to the max.. The room clealiness is there. Up to the standard. Love d room deco
Koon Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good

good service, location and value for money
7
Cityinn provides good services and is less than 5min walk away from Ximen Ding station. It is really value for money.
Goh Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff performance and Value for money
9
I am really very impressed with the staff performance of the Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending. Their performance could even match with those from some 5 stars hotel. Their receptionist role had ranged from Clearing rubbish of pantry, Customer Service, Bell boy/girl. They even went an extra mile to buy me a small birthday cake and took a poloroid picture to make a birthday card for me which really surprised me. They were so attentive to provide us umbrellas during the raining season even after we had checked out. They had prepared heat pads due to the drop of weather temperature. Really great hotel!
Shi Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Good location and nice hotel

Good location, walking distance to mrt and clean room
7.7
very clean room and within walking distance to mrt and also ximending,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05