or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Kim T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Excellent customer service

Location, customer service & cleanliness
8.3
Caring staffs who gave us hot packs when they saw us came back to get more clothings when the temperature dipped.
Eunice S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good location, small but sufficient room

1. Excellent service from the hotel staff. They were really patient and eager to help. 2. Location was very good. Just right next to the shopping haven. 3. Room's clean though small.
8
Jean M. Families with young children South Africa, December 13, 2014
Helpful staff

location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful providing a baby bath, as well as hook-on sides for one bed to prevent baby falling off. The location is perfect!
Stephine T. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Wonderful hotel in perfect location

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Loved the stay in city inn. Just a junction away from the start of ximenting, with lots of small food stalls nearby. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was a comfortable size considering its location.
Siong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Well done. Keep it

Great location, friendly staff
8.7
Paris B. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Worth the excellent reviews

Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness of the room
9.3
Excellent
Moo T. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

very Clean, good location and the staff are very friendly
9.3
Is the first hotel that I had will bother to make an oversea call from Taiwan to Singapore to confirm all the arrangement. The location is just few steps away from MRT station. Many different type of shop around that area that suit different type of people’s needs. The staff are extremely friendly and make always willing to assist when needed. Is one of the best hotels that I ever stay in Taipei.
Jenny K. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Loved our stay at Cityinn

Staff Service, Location, Amenities
9.3
After reading some reviews, My fiance decided to stay at Cityinn for our last night in Taipei, and we're so happy we did. From our early arrival to our late departure, the staff continuously provided top notch service. They accommodated all of our needs (luggage storage for arriving before check-in time and departing after check-out time, arranging for shuttle to airport, and even going so far as to help us with laundry!). They went above and beyond to help us and make our stay comfortable. I cannot begin to express how impressed we were with their service. They really care about the guests staying at Cityinn. The facility was nice and comfortable as well. We ended up staying in a double-twin room (which was fine, we just pushed the two beds together for a bigger one). The room was just large enough for us to fit our 5 suitcases (3 large, 2 carry-on sizes) and was very clean as well. Beds were comfy and their bathroom was nice. As mentioned too, Cityinn has washers and dryers in their lounge/basement area (3 of each) for their guests to use at their own time. (note: do NOT do laundry at past 11 pm, it seems to be the time everyone decides to wash clothes!) We ran into an issue in which the guests before us were taking a LONG time to dry the clothes (2+ hours). At 2:30 am, one of the staff came in and saw that we were still waiting for dryers and kindly offered to throw our clothes in the dryer after 3AM. Sleep deprived and still needing to pack other things, we took his offer. Low and behold, come 10AM, when we called their front desk, the staff mentioned to us that our clothes were in fact dried. I'm not saying this so that everyone bombards the staff with such requests, but this just goes to illustrate how wonderful the staff are at Cityinn. We are so fortunate to have picked to stay at Cityinn Plus Ximending. The next time we're in Taipei, we'll be sure to stay there again.
Alex O. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Gd stay at Ximentin

Staffs are friendly, room very clean and tidy,bed and pillows very comfortable.free flow of coffee with caramel syrup. the hotel gave us a very cosy feel.
8.7
This hotel just opposite Ximemtin. Few steps away is the mrt entrance. Location is the best. Their common place at basement very cosy. They provided free coffee, magazine, self service laundry and tv for u to relax. Will consider to stay again for the next visit.
Pearl G. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Great location. Great staff.

The location is just across exit 3 of ximen station and across far eastern mall. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the bed is super comfortable.
9.3
Great hotel. i will stay again here on my next visit to taipei. Great location. Great staff. Clean room and comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07