Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Standard Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Family Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Entrance Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1794 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1794)
Sort by:
Meng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2015
good stay

spacious dining area, washer and dryer provided and friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay will definitely recommend to my friends
Tan G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Comfortable Stay & Value for Money

Friendly and helpful counter staff. Clean room with interesting design. Good location.
9.3
Comfortable stay, good service and value for money.
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 18, 2015
Clean Hotel

Clean, convenient and nice staff
6.7
Winny T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice location, unfriendly staffs

location, price, cleanliness
6.7
My family and I stayed at this hotel on our last day in Taipei. When we came inside the hotel with many luggages, the hotel staffs, 5-6 of them, just standing there without helping us at all! They didn't even greet us well. Apart from that minus side, the hotel location is nice, really close to Ximen Station, 10 minutes walk to Ximending area. If I were asked whether I will stay in this hotel again or not, I probably won't since there are many other hotels at Ximending area with the same price that offer better service.
Wei P. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2015
Very friendly staff, clean room & great location

clean, great location with my good local food around & friendly & well trained staff
8
Excellent. Nothing more to ask for. :)
Pek L. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
Happy Stay!!

Helpful and friendly staff. Good location, near MRT and quiet. Clean.
9
Happy and satisfied. Everyone was helpful and friendly, including the staff who cleaned the rooms.
Keok Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
very pleasant stay

room is clean, service is good, staff very courteous and helpful
9.7
Very satisfied stay at City Inn. The staff never fails to greet us and whenever we needed assistance or advice, they always render help very willingly and courteously. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Location is convenient. Will definitely stay there if I go back to Taipei and will definitely recommend to friends. Outstanding!
Siew T. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Very convenient and room is clean

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8.7
1st time staying and my family like the hotel's cleanliness, friendly staff and good location (1 min walk from Ximending MRT station).
Soen P. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
budget hotel

1. near train station. 2. 5mins walk to ximending.
5.7
Will consider to go back for stay.
Ong C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Great location, friendly staff and clean room.

Location, staff and room.
9.3
It was a great stay. Compliment given to a young lady who attended to my check in, she is polite and friendly (too bad I don't know her name but she is a trainee as displayed by her name tag). The location is good and convenient, very near to MRT station. Will definitely come back for stay when I come to Taiwan again. Keep it up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - EntranceCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08