Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Lai W. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good

Friendly staff, great amenities.
9.3
Excellent
Tiang K. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Cosy and convenient

At subway exit, clean and nice holding area.
7
Comfortable and convenient to anywhere in Taipei. It's expensive to stay at such rated hotel. Need to provide more fire safety alert systems as most rooms are without windows. Will come again if room rates drop.
Gan W. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2015
thanks for the staff

friendly staff, good location, nice interior
6.3
their staff are consider very friendly, but the cleaner did not done their job...
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Good Location

Location was great
7.7
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending's best selling point is its location just across the road from Ximending main square. The hotel is generally clean and the staff are very friendly. However, you do get what you pay for. So for this price do not expect spacious rooms with nice views. It is a hotel with small rooms, but very clean and comfortable. Noise cancellation is not good in this hotel so you can hear your neighbours if they are loud or when they return from an outing. The hotel is rather under-staffed so if you want your room made-up, do inform the counter personally because the "Make Up Room" sign just does not work.. we stayed for 4 nights, during this time, they failed to make up our room twice. Left me pretty irritated to come back to a room not tidied up (despite us keeping the rooms as neat as we can). So as I've mentioned, you get what you pay for.
Sonny T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Could have been cleaner and better

Location
5.7
The location is excellent. But the room could have been cleaner. The soundproof was pretty bad too - you can hear other guests talking and coming from the lift.
Yongcheng Z. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Good location

Location, Staff Performance, Cleaniliness
9.3
Good Location, Staff Performance, Cleaniliness
Lee P. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Front desk so helpful, good service.

Good service, helpful and good location
8.7
Nigel S. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Centralised hotel , besides the MRT station

Location, WIFI, thoughtfulness
8
Hotel I feel was worth a 3-4 stars rating, reason being airconditioning was not good, as room had no windows, no ventilation. Air condition I feel was controlled centrally, not individual room. Amenities was good, worth a 4 star rating, from toothbrush to shaver etc,, all provided. Located opposite is a shopping mall, and MRT is just 2 mins walk away ! XIMEN Station exit 4 Go through exit 4 and exit 6 leads you to famous XImen ting shopping district ! Staff was attentive, as we complained about aircondition, they turned up the air flow. Wife mentioned that we went for honeymoon and they gave us a free champagne drink and polaroid photo ! Very thoughtful and nice of them. Rate them 5 STARS for service !
Mayuree J. Families with older children Thailand, May 3, 2015
good service & good location

good service & good location
9
Yeo B. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
A Free & Easy trip

1. Good location 2. Clean 3. Staff are friendly
7.3
Is a good stay. During our 1st two days checking into a room without windows but the room design is pretty. After I feedback my concerns and hope to have room with windows. When we are back on our 4th day from our short trip to Yilan. They have checked us to a windows room. I believe their service are excellent & understand their customer needs. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07