or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Hotel Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Hotel Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Hotel Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1328 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Weena C. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Everything is good

Cleanliness, location and staffs
9.7
I like this hotel in many aspects e.g. location, cleanliness and good staffs. The staffs are helpful, nice and have a good service mind. I recommend this hotel. You should not miss it.
Sutham S. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2014
Great location, short walk to mrt, friendly staff

Good location, Friendly staff, All day selves-serve coffee
9.7
The hotel is located just the opposite MRT. We need just to cross the street and walk for another 50 meters to access MRT. The hotel is opposite Ximen where you can find a lot of stores and foods until late night. Even if the hotel has no restaurant and no breakfast serving, the basement area provide a self-serve coffee and tea all days. Also, they have the dining area in the basement. We need just to cross the street to grab food from convenience store or make a longer walk to find food from local shop and bring them back to basement. Then we can enjoy breakfast with self-serve coffee. The room is very small and not having window. If you plan to spend a lot of time in hotel, this would make uncomfortable. However, if you are looking a nice place just to sleep and make yourselves ready for the next day journey, this hotel is recommended.
Kengmay P. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Hotels and Central Located
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel and regretted booking for one night only! Will definitely book this book when we visit Taipei again!
Sin S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Enjoyable, cosy and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, good location and staff friendliness
9.3
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel is clean, conveniently located. Front desk staff is helpful and friendly, always ready to recommend places to visit. After a busy day, it is heartwarming to have a cheerful smile always welcoming you back to the hotel.
Coreen L. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2014
Clean and neat Hotel

Staff very helpful. Hotel very near MRT station. Walking distance to shopping and dining.
8
Basically, the hotel is good. If I could have twin beds and a room with windows from the beginning would be perfect. When we arrived at the hotel, we were given a room with double bed and no windows room. Straightaway, I requested for a room with windows. The hotel can only give me a room with windows, still with double bed, the next day. Generally, the staff are helpful and they really put in effort to make my stay there as comfortable as possible. Keep it up!!!
Lim S. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Not worth the price

Close to metro station
6
Booked the elite room which was supposed to come with a bathtub, but only realised upon check-in that we were given a room that has no windows and no bathtub. Checked with the staff and was told it was an elite room which was same price as other elite rooms with bathtubs, but we got a "specially designed" room instead. This should have been made clear before booking and not only discovered upon arrival. Walls are thin and can hear others talking in the corridors. Will not consider staying in this hotel again.
Eugene P. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel!!

Very attentive staff, free laundry area, proximity to shopping areas and train station
9.3
I have nothing but praise for the team at city inn hotel ximending. Check in was a breeze and we were informed of all the services that the hotel provides. The room was super clean and well equiped.
Josephine L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
wonderful stay with wonderful staffs!

comfortable, valuable, wonderful service
9.3
the staffs were superb. they were very attentive to each and every stay and they stood up each time we were at the lobby to greet us and they are able to recognise us very soon and would give us our room card without asking which room we are from. the hotel have free washing facilities and ironing provided for us to use and the common area is equipped with TV and sofa while we wait for our clothes to be ready. there is also coffee machine provided free and pineapple cake are provided during the time. the overall experience with city inn was wonderful. my bf arranged for a simple set up for our anniversary during up our stay and cityinn did a great job and even send us a free champagne. they also took the effort to write us a personalised card and they were very attentive to help us win our luggage when we checked out.
Khor J. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
This hotel is us 2nd time for stay , very nice

Good location , near the MRT
9
Friendly Stuff , Good location , Near MRT ,Confirm will stay again
Gek H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Easy access to MRT station and buses, staff are friendly and professional, hotel decoration is unique
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A04