or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1428 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Yu W. Groups Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
staff, nice & helpful. Hotel , clean,tidy & conven

convenience
8
good, convenient, tidy, staff is nice, having washing machine
Carmen L. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
close to many kinds of public transportSlow wifi

well locatedvery close to MRT good staff
8.3
one of the best city hotels. definitely not the cheapest one in the same hotel category but its location and good staff make it all worth. wifi too slow needs improvement.
Alan Y. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Cleaniness/ Location and Service Staff Excellency
9
The hotel staff are the first person you get to interact especially when travelling oversea. They were my assurance when I actually lost my bag that contain my passport/ and some valuables and they took the extra miles to retrieve it back for me. That was the best I can ever thought of.... Location was really wonderful, and we were just next to the subway. Taxi was easily available, and too many food choices to decide. Room cleaniness was speechless, and we were always being treated with the comfy bed and amenities. Overall, this is definitely one hotel that I strongly recommend, which I usually don't do so much on comments. Thumbs up for the fabulous stay.
Choon S. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Friendly staff and great location

Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
8.3
Great choice. .....worth the price. .............centrally located
Choon S. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Friendly staff and great central location.

Friendly staff, great location and cleanliness
8.3
Great choice......... Worth the price..........people will like it
Daniel K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Best hotel that I had ever stayed so far!

Superb staff, Very Clean and Excellent service and close to public transport and shopping
10
Excellent! No words can describe the service that all the staff provided for us. The staff are very polite and helpful. My wife and kids are very happy to stay at this hotel. This is the best hotel that we ever stayed compare to all hotels that we had booked from AGODA for our holiday trip. I will definitely stayed in this hotel again if I go back to Taipei for holiday. It closes to Ximen Station exit 3. Exit 6 of the Ximen Station will take us to the shopping area. So many shops open even during night time. Food is great as well!
Chia S. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Clean and near MRT station

Clean and self laundry service very convenient. Polite staffs and always with smile. Near to MRT station.
6.3
Room is clean but quite small size. With this price, not value for money.
Pui M. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great comfortable hotel, located near ximending

Comfort, Facilities were provided (i.e. coffee, washing machine), great location near ximending
8
Stay was comfortable and room was clean. Staff were also very preofessional, friendly and attentive to our needs. However, the toilet sewage system was not very good, have to be careful. Other than that, it was an awesome stay!
Alphonse R. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Small room for two beds

Awesome location, nice toiletries, excellent service
8.3
Hotel stay was pretty decent despite the small room. Toiletries even include make up remover etc. Impressive service by friendly and helpful staff. Slightly pricey but worth it for the location. Great location located just opposite Ximending Station Exit. Only con - there is only 1 lift for the hotel. Pray it does not break down and when it does, you do not stay on the highest level.
Jacqueline Y. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great, will come back again!

1) Hotel is clean and new. 2) Staff were friendly, considerate and helpful! 3) It's about 5,10 mins walk to ximending!
9
Great, except that it's a bit noisy. Can hear noises from next door and along the corridors. Not recommended for light sleepers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05