or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Sim D. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
a hotel you shld stay it's your first trip

It is located near xi men station, there is laundry services and the staffs are friendly
9
We enjoyed alot. Need not have to worry whether our luggage over the weight limit as there is weighing machine at the lobby. Need not very to worry about dirty clothes or have to self wash, there is washing machine and dryer to use for free (of course, washing powder and laundry net provided). There is also free flow of milk tea and coffee from coffee maker. As a first timer, it is just located opposite xi men station exit 3, so convenient to travel around. Everything in the room is free for consuming (includes crackers, water). The staffs are very friendly and always there to help when we are in doubts. It's an awesome hotel stay. Good hotel make your trip and mood good too..
Su F. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Impeccable Service

Excellent Service, Cleanliness and Sleep Quality
9.3
My last stay in this hotel was 3 years ago. The service, cleanliness and room is impeccable! It is not easy to maintain a high-level of excellence year after year, but CityInn's services (including Taichung branch) just get better!!! I am so amazed by the staff's enthusiasm and passion to serve! Please keep up the good work! 加油!
Amalia K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Very close to the train station

Close to the station, free laundry, the room nicely designed
7.7
Lynn N. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Always the first choice

Friendly staff, Good location and Value for money
9.7
Satisfied with my overall stay. The staff had given us a surprise birthday cake as my partner's birthday falls during our hotel stay. Very thoughtful of them to celebrate with us and we were always greeted with a warm smile whenever we passed by the reception area.
Kam P. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Comfortable and Best Location

Location, Service, Room decoration
9
The room was comfortable with nice decoration, the location is very very convenient.
Ching M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Excellent!

Clean, convenient, free laundry and drink bar
10
June T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
Great location, good service, comfortable room

Very close proximity to the mrt and ximending, friendly and welcoming staffs, clean and comfortable room
8.7
We had an enjoyable stay at City Inn Plus! After exiting the mrt station, you could locate the hotel after a short 1 minute walk. Hotel was also close to the popular Xi Men Ding area and there are convenience stores nearby. Reception staff have been warm, friendly and welcoming with good attitude and service. Our room was cosy and comfortable. It was also well made up, with water and toiletries replenished daily by the pleasant and helpful housekeeper. Not forgetting the big bathroom, with a wall of full-length mirror! Thumbs up for City Inn and we'll definitely be back the next time we visit Taiwan!
Yu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
staff, nice & helpful. Hotel , clean,tidy & conven

convenience
8
good, convenient, tidy, staff is nice, having washing machine
Carmen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
close to many kinds of public transportSlow wifi

well locatedvery close to MRT good staff
8.3
one of the best city hotels. definitely not the cheapest one in the same hotel category but its location and good staff make it all worth. wifi too slow needs improvement.
Alan Y. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Cleaniness/ Location and Service Staff Excellency
9
The hotel staff are the first person you get to interact especially when travelling oversea. They were my assurance when I actually lost my bag that contain my passport/ and some valuables and they took the extra miles to retrieve it back for me. That was the best I can ever thought of.... Location was really wonderful, and we were just next to the subway. Taxi was easily available, and too many food choices to decide. Room cleaniness was speechless, and we were always being treated with the comfy bed and amenities. Overall, this is definitely one hotel that I strongly recommend, which I usually don't do so much on comments. Thumbs up for the fabulous stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01