or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

No.63. Baoqing Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Lobby Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Facilities Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business Center Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Interior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Bathroom Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Exterior Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1539 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Lin N. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
best hotel in xmd

location, service oriented staff, comfortable room
9.7
Ang C. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2014
Mr Ang

Clean and convenient
7.7
average
Seng K. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch

Location, Customer Service, Well thought of Room
10
Loves the customer service there... Helped us to send our clothes for laundry service and deliver to us next morning! Always greeted with a smile. Good location and clean room. Definitely worth the stay there! We would visit this hotel again if we go to Taipei again... Thanks!
Michael T. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2014
The Best Hotel in Taipei

Location, staff friendliness & Thoughtfullness
9.7
Good! Although the room is a bit small without window, it was very clean and the hotel operator really put in thought to make every guests feel good. For example: 1. There is a digital scale in the lobby to make sure guests do no go overweight on the luggage 2. There is an automatic coffee machine that makes good coffee and there are even vanilla and hazelnut syrup to add flavour FREE OF CHARGE 3. Front desk is well equipped with transport information, we told the reception that we wanted to visit Jiufen and within seconds, she whipped out the train and bus schedule! 4. Not only the room comes with free bottled drinking water, it comes with free snacks 5. Provide standard toiletries 6. Free use of washing machine, dryer and washing detergent! 7. One of the day was a rainy day, as we walked out of the lobby, the reception rushed out bringing us 3 umbrella for each of us!!! VERY THOUGHTFUL HOTEL!!!
Jim Z. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Accessible

Good Location
7.7
Great, near to the metro station
Peh S. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Great location & room

Location is great, room is nicely decorated & clean
7.7
The room theme was nicely decorated and is clean. Located just at Ximending area and near the subway which is very convenient.
Ho S. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Good services

Birthday celebration, Airport transportation
9.3
It was a great experience living in Cityinn. The receptions were so helpful and nice. My girl friend had a memorable birthday living in this hotel. I strongly recommend anyone who wants a short trip in Taipei, Cityinn will be your good choices with wifi renting and airport picking services.
Tian T. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Value for money accommodation!

Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room
8.3
Our stay at Cityinn XMD Branch was nothing short of wonderful. Firstly, the hotel is strategically located at XMD area and just few steps away from XMD station exit 3. Such convenience allows us to stay out till late at night which maximizes our travel time here. Secondly, the staff were really warm, friendly and helpful! They were always full of greetings and wore a smile whenever we stepped into or out of the hotel. Same for the chambermaids! It made us feel really welcomed there. Lastly, our room was always kept clean, neat and tidy daily. This helped us greatly in recharging our energy to welcome the adventures ahead of us! Imagine coming back to comfy beds and clean washrooms. It really made a difference. Only downside is that the lift is small so quite often we need to wait for some time before getting in.
Joan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 6, 2014
Good place for short stay

Excellent location, good service and with laundry facilities available for use at no cost.
7.7
The staff are very helpful and warm. This is the second time we are staying there and am happy to see a few familiar faces.
Cindy B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
Great service & stay

The friendly staff, the room facility and the service provided
9.3
It was great. The staff there are very friendly and I am very impressed with the service provided. The only bad thing was that there was only 1 lift. U have to wait for your turn if it is full during checkout timing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch TaipeiCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - LobbyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FacilitiesCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Business CenterCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Suite RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - ExteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - BathroomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - InteriorCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - StandardCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - FamilyCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest RoomCityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cityinn Hotel Plus Ximending Branch, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01