or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Ting Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
nice trip

good service and good staff and nice hotel
8.3
NA
Bee P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
5days in Taipei

Good Location near Taipei Main Station
9.3
Zoey P. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Best Hotel

The staff are friendly and helpful; the room is clean and comfortable; good location with eatery and shopping malls are easily reached.
8
Overall we had a very pleasant stay at CityInn Hotel. Not only the staff are friendly, they are helpful and provide suggestions of places of interests that we can visit. I would certainly stay at CityInn again in my next visit.
Jerlyn P. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
great hotel, feels like home

the counter staff are competent and thorough in explanation of places. location of the hotel is great. hotel is clean and homely.
9
Great and homely
Khoo P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Close to Taipei Main Station, Safe and clean
8.3
It is just the next street to Mitsukoshi Dept Store. Very close to Taipei Main Station. Room is clean and bright although not so roomy. Service staff is friendly and courteous.
Ferlicia C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Pleasure stay

Location, amnities, comfort
7.3
The location was good accompanied by nice room comfort. It will be even better if price is lower. Will stay again.
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
good

good services, best location, nice environment
8.7
Chung R. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Taipei Main Station Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Clean
9
It is fabulous and recommended to those who want to stay next to the Taipei Main Station
Elaine Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
convenient, clean, helpful staff

location, staff, cleaniness
9.7
The hotel has a perfect location. Railway, a lot of restaurants and shops are just around the corner. Rooms are clean (but travelers needing an absolute quiet environment may need to rethink because you hear people talking and walking along the corridor). Staff are very friendly and helpful, they are very efficient.
Ying L. Families with young children China, August 16, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, Courtesy, Convenient
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04