Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 556 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Jelene L. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
I want to go back to City inn! :)

Friendliness of the Staff, Freebies, and Location
8
Very satisfied with the service though room and lobby space were quite small
Report this review
Wee T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
location and wonderful staff

location and wonderful staff
10
location and wonderful staff.
Report this review
Sook F. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. It was value for money with good location and the room was really clean and new. The staff at the counter was very helpful to assist with my travel queries too.
Report this review
Phyllis P. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Best Customer Service ever

Service, Location and affordable.
10
By far the best. Both my travel companion and I were really please with our stay there. It was really neat clean and nice. The staff were really friendly, and helpful. They even planned a day's itinerary for us, which I thou was really a bonus. They were really sweet to have written a card for us on our last day too.
Report this review
Filip O. Solo travelers Austria, November 20, 2014
Good Loacation

Very good location, informative and helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
I stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. No breakfast is provided, but there is a little kitchenette with an espresso machine, microwave and tea, which is for free and available at all time. The room was bit small but having enough space for everything. The bathroom was clean. Although located at a busy side road, there was no significant noise in the room, also the aircon worked quietly.
Report this review
Wee T. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
super location

location, friendly staff, no frills
9.7
Like it for the no-frills experience. Staff were superb, very friendly and make us felt like home. plus the taipei train station area is extremely convenient.
Report this review
Ting Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
nice trip

good service and good staff and nice hotel
8.3
NA
Report this review
Bee P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
5days in Taipei

Good Location near Taipei Main Station
9.3
Report this review
Zoey P. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Best Hotel

The staff are friendly and helpful; the room is clean and comfortable; good location with eatery and shopping malls are easily reached.
8
Overall we had a very pleasant stay at CityInn Hotel. Not only the staff are friendly, they are helpful and provide suggestions of places of interests that we can visit. I would certainly stay at CityInn again in my next visit.
Report this review
Jerlyn P. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
great hotel, feels like home

the counter staff are competent and thorough in explanation of places. location of the hotel is great. hotel is clean and homely.
9
Great and homely
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08