or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Kew C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Excellent service by the staff and super friendly

locations of the hotel, attentive staff and doing the extra mile and proactively offer help even not being asked, tasty food around the hotel corner.
9
We celebrated or wedding anniversary and my wife's birthday in Taipei and to our surprise, the staff in cityinn prepared a surprise to us when we went back the room on the very first day. They even helped to guide us on our travel schedule.
Wai K. Couples China, March 16, 2014
great shopping place and sight seeing points

clear, tidy and convenient
9.3
Sally U. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast, environment, good amenities
10
So far the best hotel for budget type.. The breakfast is god, they even provided a club floor for the guest who drink all u can. And for long staying guest a small token of appreciation.. The service is like 4-5 star hotel even if it's only 3 star.. Clean, near the subway, restaurants and shopping areas
Lye C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Very clean room. Comfortable room.

Location centrally located near Taipei Main station. Good wifi. Clean room.
9
Good. One of the best hotel near to Taipei main station. Good for value. Reliable wifi.
Shuk C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

Convenient location, friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms
8.7
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Clean and tidy. Good location. Friendly staff

Clean and tidy. Good location. Friendly staff
7.7
Clean and tidy. Good location. Friendly staff. Convenient transport.
Siu F. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Super Friendly Staff that provided great assistanc

Very good location, friendly staff & nice settings in hotel
9.7
Chin H. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Wonderful Stay with great location and service

Location, Friendly staff, Clean rooms
9.7
We had a 7D6N stay at CityInn Hotel (Taipei Station Branch 1). Hotel location was good. Merely a 5 mins walk to Taipei Main Station and underground mall. You can also find food easily around the hotel area. Camera shops could also be easily located in the vicinity. If you don't mind walking a bit further, you can even reach Ximending in around 15 mins. Customer service was excellent. The hotel staff was polite and helpful. If you have any queries regarding visiting tourist sites, you may approach the staff and they will gladly assist you. They even prepared a surprise birthday card and cake for me even though my birthday was 2 days away (the time when I should have left the hotel). The hotel was clean (and they will want to clean up the room every day for you to ensure the room is clean). Overall, we enjoyed our stay at CityInn Hotel (Taipei Station Branch 1) a lot. Will be coming back to stay at the hotel should we visit Taiwan again.
Yi H. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Feel like home

Great service, easy access to public transports, near shopping areas
8
We're expected by the staff with great smiles, check-in was fast. The hotel is very thoughtful to provide free maps, beverages, tidbits, washing machines+dryers and weighing machine for luggage. The staff actually went extra miles to research and advise us on major attractions and nearby cuisines. Hotel location is good, near Taipei Main Station where there're TRTC, THSR and TRA. There's a shopping centre which is just 5-minute walk away from the hotel. I'll definitely go back again.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
excellent service crew

staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
Apart from e room being a little small (which was very very affordable), we received 100% attentiveness and superb friendly service from the staff. Location excellent, 2mins walk to Taipei Main Station, making our roaming around a whole lot easier.. i would definitely go back again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03