or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business Center CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Self Kitchen CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Menu CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room
Hotel Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Tin W. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
Refreshing stay,convenient travel to lots of place

considerate and nice staff, modern and refreshing design, close to the main station
9
It was a bit unexpected because it was a dicounted room. We could only check in after 10 o'clock. It was tiring waiting but luckily we could use the lounge which was still comfortable.
Shuk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Excellent location, clean and comfortable

Perfect location, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
9
Location close to Taipei Main Station, very convenient. Hotel design is simple, modern, clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and nice. Highly recommended.
Koh C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
one of the better choices

location, friendly staff and price
9
my second stay at this hotel within this year. thumbs up for all the staff.
Wai C. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2013
clean,cosy and comfrotbale room

clean,cosy and comfrotbale room
8
Great location and easy access to all the shopping and night market. 7-11 is just beside the hotel hence making it easier to purchase items when you are hungry / thirsty. Friendly staff with great service. Value for money
Sockcheng S. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
This is my all time favorite hotel in Taipei!

Location, Accessibility & Facility
8.3
This is my 3rd stay and my all-time favorite hotel in Taipei. You can't fault the location, accessibility and the friendly staff. Will be back again!
Saranya P. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2013
Easy access to everywhere

Close to MRT and shopping mall.
6.3
great access to transportation. but my room is not so quiet as it is near lift. Shower area is small.
Jackson T. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Great for Budget Travelors

STAFF AND LOCATION
8.7
The Stay was good. The Staff are friendly and helpful.
Goh W. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Excellent service from staff

Service standards, funky rooms, great location
9.3
Had a surprise proposal for my fiance and requested for help in additional deco for the room. Very prompt replies by the staff members cindy and nash! Really great effort for their service as these little things really shows that they are willing to go the extra mile to serve their customers. Room was small but very comfortable, its still a budget hotel so don't expect much! Wifi was however very slow... But its location tops it all off as taipei main station is the best location for travellers to travel around taipei!
Lee H. Families with young children China, July 25, 2013
The greatest food I tried in this city

Nice service, helpful staff , and central of the city
7.7
I will recommend the people tried to stay in this hotel .
Alan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
very good

very good, very convenient
7.7
very good, very convenient, very good, very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business CenterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Self KitchenCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - MenuCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02