Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 10047

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
591 reviews

304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Pui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I
9
Very good
Report this review
Mei W. Solo travelers Macau, June 7, 2014
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

good
6
Report this review
Tan X. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Great stay at the hotel.

Good staffs services Self Laundry available Good location
7
Report this review
Siow K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Clean, efficient and meet the needs of standard h

Service of staff, cleanliness, amenities
8
Fast check in and check out. Makes my stay pleasant and hassle free. The staff is always friendly and greeting you whenever you arrive or leave the hotel. Very kind of them. I get my towels changed everyday that's really a plus for me!
Report this review
Mabel Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Excellent, better than expected

good location, very friendly staff, convenient
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the City Inn Station Branch 1. I caught the Airport Bus to Taipei and it was easy getting to the hotel with my luggage. The staff at reception were very friendly and helpful. They had accepted a parcel on my behalf and presented it to me when I checked in without me asking for it. There are plenty of eating places around and there is a convenience store right next to the hotel. The train station is only a short walk away. The room is not big, but very clean and comfortable. Free WIFI in the room was also very good.
Report this review
Low M. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Excellent location, attentive staff

Cleanliness, efficient staff, good location
9.3
Excellent and pleasant stay. Staff at reception very helpful, efficient and cater to the needs of the customers. Rooms are clean and housekeeping staff are very efficient. Good location as near to Taipei Main Station
Report this review
Wai C. Solo travelers China, May 6, 2014
Good location, stylish room, friendly staffs

Same as above
8.7
Fantastic!!!
Report this review
Li Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
awesome

location, staff, clean
8.7
awesome! central location. near MRT, bus terminal and high speed rail. staff were very friendly and attentive. They helped my Fiance with the proposal by decorating the room. it was really a very beautiful and pleasant surprise for me. they even wrote us a card and gave us a bottle of sparkling wine after. they also greeted us every time we enter the lobby. service is really awesome to the max. strongly recommend this hotel to everyone!
Report this review
Irene T. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Absolutely fantastic

Clean, near to attraction & public transport and helpful staffs
8
It was an unforgettable experience. With this small set up hotel, the staffs are all well trained , helpful and friendly. They willing to serve their customer beyond and extra miles. Location of the hotel is fantastic and near to Taipei train and subway and even bus station. Shops around the hotels serve good food as well. Worth staying at this strategic yet inexpensive hotel.
Report this review
Irene T. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Fantastic, good & will go back again

Clean, near to attractions & friendly staffs
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 304 reviews Next page
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01