or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business Center CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Steph L. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would return

Friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable
8
The staff were very friendly and they could guide us to the best eats around the hotel area. Check in and out was fast too, and they always served us with a smile. Would definitely return if I go back to Taipei.
Steph L. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2014
Very friendly and attentive staff. Good stay.

Friendly staff, fast check-in/out, well-located
8
There was available high speed internet, the staff were extremely friendly and there was a pantry at level 2 which you can have coffee and tea for free. Location was very good, near the Taipei train station.
Royston L. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2014
Awesome & Pleasant

The room, service and location
9.3
The stay was great! Friendly staff willing to help and are quick in their service. Location of the hotel is located just less then 3 minutes walk to the underground mall which links directly to the MRT station. This makes traveling to places like ximending and some of the night markets really convenient! Design of the room is modern and provides every toiletries needed. Everything prepared for their customers I'm the room are well thought off. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay there with my girlfriend.
Yang W. Couples China, January 14, 2014
My trip to Taiwan

close to the metro station, railway station and bus station. easy to get taxi
8
very satified. the hotel is located in the central and convinent for public transportation. cost is also reasonable. WIFI is fast. Close to the grocery store
Yip C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
Convenient location and professional staff

Location, clean rooms, friendly and helpful saff
8.7
CityInn Hotel Taipei Branch I should be the most convenient branch of this hotel chain. It is located opposite to Taipei Train Station where you can find all sorts of transportation network within the city city as well as trans-regional communes. Usually, hotels around rain station area all over the world are on the shabby side. But Taipei Train Station is not the case. This hotel is a budget hotel but has a nice ground lobby with clear and bight sign. Finding the hotel is easy as breeze. It's is very safe and comfortable to get around. He rooms are not big, but very clean. The room deco is well-designed, not too elaborated and not cheesy. Wi-Fi was a bit weak since I stayed in the far end side. If I leave my room, I can get stronger signal in the corridor.
Pui S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Convenient

Centrally located, clean room, helpful staff
7.3
Celest G. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Fantastic and pleasant stay

Centrally located, Friendly and helpful staff, clean and modern rooms
8.3
We had a fantastic and pleasant stay at CityInn Branch 1 and 3 during our trip to Taipei. It is centrally located making it a great base to explore other parts of Taipei city as well as Taiwan. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are modern and clean.
Maria T. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Convenient, Easy Access to Amenities

Centrally located, near MRT and shopping areas
8
A very comfortable stay. Very fast check-in by friendly staff. The room is reasonably sized and is very clean and new. The hotel is just within 200m of MRT and you can travel to anywhere from here. There are also a lot of eateries around the area. One can also go to the airport easily by crossing over to the Airport bus station.
Soo W. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Reasonable Hotel

Location and clean room
6.3
Very good as I request to move from Noisy room to Quiet room and they acede to this request.
Ka Y. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Nice friendly staff, would stay again

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Even though there's no heavy security in the building but you would still feel safe. The location is good as it is just minutes away from the airport bus station and Taipei Station. There are loads of local food shops around and Mitsukoshi is just round the corner. The design is modern and chic. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business CenterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06