or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business Center CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Self Kitchen CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Menu CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room
Hotel Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Chin P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
we have a wonderful holiday.

cleanliness, laundry and convenient location.
8.7
Hui L. Groups China, March 26, 2014
very clean

convenience
9.3
Fung V. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Good location but room has a funny smell.

Location and service
6.3
Room has a funny smell throughout the night even after I asked the staff to air spray it, elsewhere in the hotel is fine. Water dripping from the air con too, so thats a little annoying. Other than that, location is great, easy to get around and lots of good food in the neighbourhood.
Kejia G. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Simple and comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable stay, great location
7.7
Have tried cityinn hotels before and never been disappointed. Great value with comfortable stay. Friendly staff who never fail to smile. Complimentary drinks at common pantry. Would be better if the washing/drying facilities do not turn off at 12 midnight. Quite rushing especially when we were out the entire day. Also, would be good if the power points are spread out. Unable to charge more than 1 device, lucky I had a multiplug.
Joanne Q. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Convenient location

-
7
Room was extremely small but location was good. Need to add on some 'cleaning fee' to the room rate for my older kid even without an extra bed, which made the room rate not exactly cheap.
Kew C. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Excellent service by the staff and super friendly

locations of the hotel, attentive staff and doing the extra mile and proactively offer help even not being asked, tasty food around the hotel corner.
9
We celebrated or wedding anniversary and my wife's birthday in Taipei and to our surprise, the staff in cityinn prepared a surprise to us when we went back the room on the very first day. They even helped to guide us on our travel schedule.
Wai K. Couples China, March 16, 2014
great shopping place and sight seeing points

clear, tidy and convenient
9.3
Lye C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Very clean room. Comfortable room.

Location centrally located near Taipei Main station. Good wifi. Clean room.
9
Good. One of the best hotel near to Taipei main station. Good for value. Reliable wifi.
Sally U. Families with older children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast, environment, good amenities
10
So far the best hotel for budget type.. The breakfast is god, they even provided a club floor for the guest who drink all u can. And for long staying guest a small token of appreciation.. The service is like 4-5 star hotel even if it's only 3 star.. Clean, near the subway, restaurants and shopping areas
Shuk C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

Convenient location, friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business CenterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Self KitchenCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - MenuCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03