or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business Center CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Menu CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Nina B. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
comfortable

nice and helpful staff, clean rooms, drinks are available at the pantry
8.7
Jessica H. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
Nice

Excellent, perfect staff, perfect location
9.3
Suk Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
very good experience

staff, convenient, tidy
7.7
very good experience to stay in Cityinn. The location is good for travellers.
Huang Z. Groups China, June 30, 2014
Friendly, helpful, caring & sweet counter staff.

Centrally located; easily access to mrt; near cafe, restaurant, convenient stores and shopping malls!
7.7
We were warmly welcomed by the counter staff with fast and efficient check-in. Daily weather forecast were shown in the lift which were 90% accurate. We were greeted by the counter staff everyday when we left and return to the hotel! Room cleaning were done everyday unless otherwise informed by the customers. Checkout was fast and fuss-free and we were given a sweet handmade card on our last day. Overall, it was a good and comfortable stay!
Sai K. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Overall: good location and value for money

Fast check in and check out, friendly staff, clean, strategic location.
9
Satisfied. Fast check in and check out processes. Useful information pertaining to public transport and attractions are avaible inside hotel room. Nothing to complain.
Pui K. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I
9
Very good
Mei W. Solo travelers Macau, June 7, 2014
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

good
6
Mei W. Solo travelers Macau, June 5, 2014
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

good
6
Tan X. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
Great stay at the hotel.

Good staffs services Self Laundry available Good location
7
Siow K. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
Clean, efficient and meet the needs of standard h

Service of staff, cleanliness, amenities
8
Fast check in and check out. Makes my stay pleasant and hassle free. The staff is always friendly and greeting you whenever you arrive or leave the hotel. Very kind of them. I get my towels changed everyday that's really a plus for me!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business CenterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - MenuCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04