or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business Center CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Jerlyn P. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
great hotel, feels like home

the counter staff are competent and thorough in explanation of places. location of the hotel is great. hotel is clean and homely.
9
Great and homely
Khoo P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Close to Taipei Main Station, Safe and clean
8.3
It is just the next street to Mitsukoshi Dept Store. Very close to Taipei Main Station. Room is clean and bright although not so roomy. Service staff is friendly and courteous.
Ferlicia C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Pleasure stay

Location, amnities, comfort
7.3
The location was good accompanied by nice room comfort. It will be even better if price is lower. Will stay again.
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
good

good services, best location, nice environment
8.7
Elaine Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
convenient, clean, helpful staff

location, staff, cleaniness
9.7
The hotel has a perfect location. Railway, a lot of restaurants and shops are just around the corner. Rooms are clean (but travelers needing an absolute quiet environment may need to rethink because you hear people talking and walking along the corridor). Staff are very friendly and helpful, they are very efficient.
Ying L. Families with young children China, August 16, 2014
Clean Hotel

Clean, Courtesy, Convenient
9.7
Weng I. Families with young children Macau, August 13, 2014
good

good location good price good service
8
Tsz W. Business travelers China, August 7, 2014
Best services
9.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jia Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
A very pleasant stay! :)

Good location, helpful staff and comfy room!
10
the hotel was conveniently located at Taipei main train station, just a stone throw from Exit Z6. Though breakfast was not provided, the hotel staff was friendly and ready to recommend you good traditional Taiwan breakfast that is just opposite the hotel. The rooms were always clean and made up after we are back from our outings and the free wifi was really helpful. The staff also helped us to receive our booking for sun biscuits readily. Multiple TV channels to spoil you while you are in the room. We enjoyed our stay at Cityinn. :)
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
good location, nice staffs

good location, good services, good staffs
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Business CenterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05