or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th Floor CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Excellent service and comfortable bed

Excellent Service of the staff, good location and comfy room
9.3
My 5th time in Taiwan but first time staying at taipei main station. Hotel is easily accessible from subway and TRA. What impresses me the most was their service. was checking on an event at Pingxi shifen. Generally for other hotel, the service ends once the customer left their counter. But the hotel staffs continue to check and gave us more info and called our room directly (totally surprise that they know our room number as it was our 2nd day there) to inform us to get the info from them before we head out. however, slight smell at their toilet and room, not too sure if it is smoke smell but it was bearable for us. Will stay here again!
Sally U. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
very satisfaction good

good location. many selective foods and near shoppoing area
8.3
My stayed at Cityinn Hotel Branch 1was a very memorable hotel. Its so convenient. Very accessible in . commuting. Lots of restaurant to choose. Shopping is no problem.
Kit L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Excellent service and location

Service, location and cleanliness
9.7
Very impressed with the friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Location was excellent. Will stay there again.
Lynn C. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
One of the best services received

Good service, clean and cozy
10
I've stayed in a few hotels in Taipei and Cityinn provided one of the best services. Each time we returned to our hotel, their counter staff will all stand up and greet us no matter how busy they were. Room was clean and cozy, though abit small which is common in most Taipei hotels. I would definitely come back here again on my next trip to Taipei!
Jelene L. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
I want to go back to City inn! :)

Friendliness of the Staff, Freebies, and Location
8
Very satisfied with the service though room and lobby space were quite small
Wee T. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
location and wonderful staff

location and wonderful staff
10
location and wonderful staff.
Sook F. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. It was value for money with good location and the room was really clean and new. The staff at the counter was very helpful to assist with my travel queries too.
Phyllis P. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Best Customer Service ever

Service, Location and affordable.
10
By far the best. Both my travel companion and I were really please with our stay there. It was really neat clean and nice. The staff were really friendly, and helpful. They even planned a day's itinerary for us, which I thou was really a bonus. They were really sweet to have written a card for us on our last day too.
Filip O. Solo travelers Austria, November 20, 2014
Good Loacation

Very good location, informative and helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
I stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. No breakfast is provided, but there is a little kitchenette with an espresso machine, microwave and tea, which is for free and available at all time. The room was bit small but having enough space for everything. The bathroom was clean. Although located at a busy side road, there was no significant noise in the room, also the aircon worked quietly.
Wee T. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2014
super location

location, friendly staff, no frills
9.7
Like it for the no-frills experience. Staff were superb, very friendly and make us felt like home. plus the taipei train station area is extremely convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 2nd FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - 5th FloorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08