Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I

No.7, Huaining St., Jhongjheng District, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky Bear CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design Light CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Balcony CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - View CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Water CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 554 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Jipeng H. Couples China, August 7, 2015
NIce location

Location is good, staff are friendly, facility is good
7.7
Generally the hotel worth the money in terms of location and comfort. Just because of our stay clash with typhoon therefore the WiFi not available and the water not clean enough. But that's not the hotel's fault.
Report this review
Yu M. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Great room design and decoration

room deco, location, free beverages
6
It was a great stay. Location was very convenient as it was just a few minutes walk from taipei main station. The room design on the wall is nice. I would definitely like to come here and stay again!
Report this review
Wee P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
clean, convenient, friendly staff

convenient, comfort
6
very good, comfortable, clean, convenient
Report this review
Ross J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2015
1

1
8
Report this review
Sandra X. Solo travelers Portugal, May 26, 2015
All good

Location, room and price
9
Good location, close to Taipei Main Station. Room was nice and clean. Condition was good and comfy.
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
Excellent service and comfortable bed

Excellent Service of the staff, good location and comfy room
9.3
My 5th time in Taiwan but first time staying at taipei main station. Hotel is easily accessible from subway and TRA. What impresses me the most was their service. was checking on an event at Pingxi shifen. Generally for other hotel, the service ends once the customer left their counter. But the hotel staffs continue to check and gave us more info and called our room directly (totally surprise that they know our room number as it was our 2nd day there) to inform us to get the info from them before we head out. however, slight smell at their toilet and room, not too sure if it is smoke smell but it was bearable for us. Will stay here again!
Report this review
Sally U. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
very satisfaction good

good location. many selective foods and near shoppoing area
8.3
My stayed at Cityinn Hotel Branch 1was a very memorable hotel. Its so convenient. Very accessible in . commuting. Lots of restaurant to choose. Shopping is no problem.
Report this review
Kit L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Excellent service and location

Service, location and cleanliness
9.7
Very impressed with the friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Location was excellent. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Lynn C. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
One of the best services received

Good service, clean and cozy
10
I've stayed in a few hotels in Taipei and Cityinn provided one of the best services. Each time we returned to our hotel, their counter staff will all stand up and greet us no matter how busy they were. Room was clean and cozy, though abit small which is common in most Taipei hotels. I would definitely come back here again on my next trip to Taipei!
Report this review
Jelene L. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
I want to go back to City inn! :)

Friendliness of the Staff, Freebies, and Location
8
Very satisfied with the service though room and lobby space were quite small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Lucky BearCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Design LightCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BalconyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Twin RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ViewCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - WaterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Standard RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch I, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03