or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II

NO 81.Chang-an Rd., Datong District, Taipei , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Business Center CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Twin CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Restaurant CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Suite Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Reception CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Exterior
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
822 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (822)
Sort by:
Cheuk W. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2013
Excellent service, clean and tidy

Receptionists were well trained
9.3
Xin Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
It was a very well rested trip

The staff were incredibly attentive and helpful to our needs and showed sincere genuine care,giving us advice as we didn't plan our itinerary prior to that.
8.7
Very good. It's my second time there and we loved it. We will always come back. It's our home away from home in Tai pei.
Giles R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
easy,well thought out

internet,bfast,staff
9
Jillian Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Really fun, enjoyed the hospitality

Staff, cleanliness, location
7.7
It was a very comfortable and fuss-free stay. Abit hard to locate the first time, but is located in the city centre and is rather convenient. Very hospitable and helpful staff. Clean and cozy rooms.
Hak L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Fantastic budget hotel

Caring staff, new rooms, modern design
9
We had a very nice stay at the city inn hotel. It was out of our expectation. Rooms were modern, new and nicely decorated. The hotel even had a pantry with microwave, toaster oven and free drinks throughout the day. For those who want to do their laundry, there were washing machines and dryers for guest to use freely. It was a hotel with service apartment facilities. Moreover, staff were very friendly and attentive. They always greet us when we are back and remind us that the weather was cold, etc. I highly recommend this hotel to those who want a comfortable stay and yet don't want to pay so much.
Teng J. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
comfortable

location, free wifi,
9.3
Room is a bit too small and no window view. There is no breakfast provided.
Chee Y. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2013
Small but clean and located near shopping malls

1. Near shopping malls
9
Jane C. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
It was very clean, accessible.

Clean, accessible and helpful staff
9
We were here to stay one night before departing for the next destination. I liked that it was very clean and comfortable for what we paid for, value for money. The laundry area was also very useful for us. Downside was that the room has no window and our neighboring rooms were really noisy and we could hear their family squabbling and laughing thru till 12plus midnite.
Cho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
cheap

clean, cheap, good services
10
good
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
A Simple and Pleasant Stay

The location is central, the staff is friendly and the facilities around are quite good.
8
It was a simple and pleasant stay. Room is clean with internet, shower is good. The only thing is that the air-con is not adjustable to become warmer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Business CenterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - RestaurantCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Suite RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ReceptionCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Cityinn suiteCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Lobby - ReceptionCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Reception areaCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TripleCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TripleCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Triple BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TripleCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05