Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II

NO 81.Chang-an W. Rd., Datong District, Taipei, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 988 reviews

514 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Junyou L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful Staff, very comfotable beds,
5.7
As above
Report this review
Benny O. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2016
good service
5.7
Nil
Report this review
Qui S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2016
Professional Staff, Cleanliness and Comfy, Great L
6.7
We enjoyed every stay with CityInn Hotels whenever we are in Taipei. As usual, Branch II has left another outstanding impression on us. We had a pleasant surprise to find the room (for 2 pax) in Station Branch II much bigger as compared with other branches. We have no trouble looking for food and Taipei train station is within 10 mins walk. The staff are professional and went extra mile to assist us with our requests. Thank you for your great hospitality and we look forward to our next visit!
Report this review
Qui S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2016
Professional Staff, Cleanliness and Comfy, Great L
6.7
stay with CityInn Hotels whenever we are in Taipei. As usual, Branch II has left another outstanding impression on us. We had a pleasant surprise to find the room (for 2 pax) in Station Branch II much bigger as compared with other branches. We have no trouble looking for food and Taipei train station is within 10 mins walk. The staff are professional and went extra mile to assist us with our requests. Thank you for your great hospitality and we look forward to our next visit!
Report this review
Qui S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2016
Professional Staff, Cleanliness and Comfy, Great L
6.7
We stay with CityInn Hotels whenever we are in Taipei. As usual, Branch II has left another outstanding impression on us. We had a pleasant surprise to find the room (for 2 pax) in Station Branch II much bigger as compared with other branches. We have no trouble looking for food and Taipei train station is within 10 mins walk. The staff are professional and went extra mile to assist us with our requests. Thank you for your great hospitality and we look forward to our next visit!
Report this review
Sia L. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2016
Satisfactory but could be better
4.3
Hotel should provide more snacks for guests.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2016
review
5.7
Was able to give information that I need
Report this review
Toy K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2016
You get what you paid!
5.7
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room is clean and modern. Importantly it near Taipei Station heart of Taipei transport.
Report this review
Ka L. Solo travelers Macau, March 14, 2016
Great
6.7
Staff are polite,service good
Report this review
Choon L. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2016
Consistently Great Performer

Professional Staff, Cleanliness and Comfy, Great Location
9.3
We enjoyed every stay with CityInn Hotels whenever we are in Taipei. As usual, Branch II has left another outstanding impression on us. We had a pleasant surprise to find the room (for three pax) in Station Branch II much bigger as compared with other branches. We have no trouble looking for food and Taipei train station is within 10 mins walk. The staff are professional and went extra mile to assist us with our requests. Thank you for your great hospitality and we look forward to our next visit!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 514 reviews Next page
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Business CenterCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - City Inn RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - RestaurantCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Suite RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ReceptionCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Lobby - ReceptionCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Reception areaCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TripleCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TripleCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Triple BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - TripleCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - EntranceCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - EntranceCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch II Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05