or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Twin CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1084)
Sort by:
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Good hotel

Ladies in front desk are very helpful and polite !
8.7
Michael G. Families with older children Singapore, January 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly and Helpful staff, Unique and Quirky designs, central and convenient location.
8
The staff goes all out for customer service. Kudos to them for being helpful and proactive in providing advice and transport instructions. If I have to give any suggestions, I wil suggest adding a hook or two in the bathroom for hanging clothes, and also please stabilise your wifi signals, which can become intermittent at times. I will definitely come back again.
Hazwani S. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
comfortable stay

location, well designed room, free amenities
9.3
Stay was great. All staff stood up to greet everytime we entered the lobby. Free services-laundry, pantry, wifi which were great. Room was small but no complain. Thumbs up!
Yuen L. Groups Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Staff at front desk are very helpful and nice, tks

Room is quiet n can have a good sleep, the walking distance is not far to Taipei station, only 5 min to go there, hotel and room lighting is good
9.3
Stay in this hotel is great for me n highly appreciated of its service, this makes me have a good memory, I with no doubt will reserve a room in this hotel for my next Taiwan trip
Ng B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Value for Money hotel

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Mei F. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Taipei Cityinn 3

Cleanliness, staff, comfort
8.3
Overall, my stay in Cityinn was a good one. The staff in the hotel was really nice. They contacted me immediately upon discovering the chargers which I have left in the hotel room when check out. However, as I could not go back to collect the items and due to the nature of my items which are not allowed to be shipped overseas, they courier it to my friend's hotel in Taipei. The only negative point is that the standard room may be a bit too small after placing 2 luggages. Other than that, this hotel is worth staying in Taipei. Is clean, staff are friendly and price is reasonable.
Ng A. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Decent little hotel for a short stay

-Friendly staff with a nice personal touch
8.7
Ng B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Good location hotel

good location, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Sylvia T. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean room, helpful staff, near to the taipei train station
10
Good. Although the room is small, it is cosy with enough space for two. We have an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It is near to the taipei train station and shopping area.
Kok S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel with great location

Location near Taipei station. Staff are helpful. Clean and spacious room.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City InnCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07