or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Twin CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Sera M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Basic small room about 500 meter from main station

Clean, fairly close to transportation and fairly comfortable
6.7
My stay was ok except the thermostat wasn't working and it got a little bit cold and it was noisy because my room was facing the street And then there is this beeping noise every few coming from I don't know where. Their wifi are unstable so you can only use it for so long and you get kick out. Their sister hotel at City inn I is much better and is closer to the Airport bus station terminal so you can just walk to hotel
Noel G. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
nice and friendly hotel

Good attitude of staff, great cleanliness and laundry service provided
8.7
Overall, I would give a thumbs up for city inn . The hotel is located near mrt and convenience store. What's more is the hotel staff is friendly and pro active which I am pleased about. One thing I feel that the check in timing only can be after 3pm as maybe it's individual country practice . I thought it would be good if it can be check in early.
Angie C. Couples Macau, February 4, 2015
clean and comfort room, professional staff

clean room, professional staff, and full amenities
7.7
the room was clean, the staff was helpful, but the hotel is a bit far from MRT, it takes around 10minutes walk
Ka S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2015
Good hotel

Ladies in front desk are very helpful and polite !
8.7
Michael G. Families with older children Singapore, January 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly and Helpful staff, Unique and Quirky designs, central and convenient location.
8
The staff goes all out for customer service. Kudos to them for being helpful and proactive in providing advice and transport instructions. If I have to give any suggestions, I wil suggest adding a hook or two in the bathroom for hanging clothes, and also please stabilise your wifi signals, which can become intermittent at times. I will definitely come back again.
Widiya G. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2015
Simple hotel with great hospitality

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
This is my second stay with CITYINN. Booked CITYINN Branch III as branch I is full. Location is slightly further to taipei main station compared to first branch, getting lost on finding our way there on first day. Overall is a great stay, even though room is pretty small, all the basic necessity is provided. Comes with laundry self service which is great! Staff is very friendly too
Hazwani S. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2015
comfortable stay

location, well designed room, free amenities
9.3
Stay was great. All staff stood up to greet everytime we entered the lobby. Free services-laundry, pantry, wifi which were great. Room was small but no complain. Thumbs up!
Yuen L. Groups Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Staff at front desk are very helpful and nice, tks

Room is quiet n can have a good sleep, the walking distance is not far to Taipei station, only 5 min to go there, hotel and room lighting is good
9.3
Stay in this hotel is great for me n highly appreciated of its service, this makes me have a good memory, I with no doubt will reserve a room in this hotel for my next Taiwan trip
Ng B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Value for Money hotel

Clean, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Chua L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
good location and facilities are great.

location, size and modern
8
one night but satisfying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City InnCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02