or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Twin CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Bryann T. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Excellent customer service

Customer service, exceptional friendly staff, free laundry and pantry facilities
8.3
We were caught by surprise when the staff presented to us two complimentary very good tasting cakes as we are there for our honeymoon. Very good customer service and exceptionally friendly and competent staffs. Theme rooms with free pantry and laundry facilities. 5 mins to Taipei Main Station.
Yuan L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
awesome place

location, cleaniness, nice rooms
9.3
the room were great although they were a little small in my opinion. bed was comfy. toilet was clean. location is near to the train station and a night market although it might be a little confusing to get there from the train station the first time. in all, a great place to stay. the price is just right although i prefer the prices to be lower as everyone do.:)
Chin A. Couples South Korea, October 7, 2014
Very good stay will visit again next time

Location, Coffee/Tea at pantry, Good room service
9.7
Stayed here for 5days. Good value for money in terms of its strategic location, cleanliness, courteous of the staff. They seemed to remember all their guests and always asked if we want our room to be serviced before we left. Also never forget to refill the snacks and chocolate in the room daily basis. This hotel has a clean and ambient pantry area too. You can have your flavoured coffee/tea. Will stay again when I visit Taipei.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
friendly

staff friendliness/ clean hotel/ convenient to nearest mrt
8
very good...will recommend to friend
Chieah H. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2014
very good!

staffs were very friendly.everything needed was provided. very clean.
10
Comfortable and affordable. Deserve a 5 stars
Chin G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Very good location near to high speed railway plus

Near to public transports, near to nearby shopping area
9.7
Excellent
Joshua P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Surprisingly Great!

Convenient Location, Great Price, Amazing Room
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located just north of the Taipei Main Station. I took a bus from the Taoyuan airport to the Main Station for $90, the ride was about 1 hour. Walking from the Main station to the hotel only takes about 8 minutes, and the hotel has a nice big sign in English making it easy to find. The hotel staff speaks English very well, so checking in and asking for directions was very easy. The room was a very nice surprise. The room layout is very efficient, with a small desk next to the bed. There are plenty of universal electrical outlets right next to the bed and desk. I thought the bed and pillows were very comfortable and clean. Loads of light switches that are easily operated from the bed. Shower and toilet were very clean and modern, with shampoo and body wash dispenser. A/C in room with temperature control worked very well. I did not hear any noises from the other rooms or guests in the hall. The room I had did not have any windows, but that wasn't a problem for me. Great wifi in the room and hotel lobby. And best of all is the unlimited milk tea dispenser in the lobby. Maybe not the best quality, but it sure is a nice touch. There is also coffee and ice tea, but my favorite is milk tea. Just down the street on the way to the main station is a tea shop that makes fresh milk tea. Turned out being some of the best I had while in Taipei. There isn't any breakfast or other foods available at the hotel, which is why I only gave it a 4/5. But there are plenty of convenience stores, fast food restaurants, and steamed buns or dumplings within a block of the hotel. I would stay here again without even worrying to compare with other hotels.
Reagan C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great Stay

Fantastic service and attitude of staffs, Great Location and Clean rooms...
9.7
Hands down one of the best hotels I've stayed... Staffs were very friendly and helpful, always greeting you with a smile and ready to help... rooms were clean and a joy to look at because of the theme that they have... fast free wifi service... great location and overall just a pleasure to stay there...
Kam Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
3 Days 2 Nights in CityInn III

1. Excellent location with many choice of foods in around, especially in Taipei Stations. 2. Free of charge Movies. 3. Reasonable prices of Airport transportation
8.7
Room is small but clean & good looking design, simple & comfortable. The image is young and refreshing. Excellent for couple but not for family, say 4 with the kids. Next time I will stay in CityInn again if I come to Taipei with my wife.
Ching H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
clean and convenient

the staff are nice. near the station and it is cheap
8
the staff are helpful and it is convenient to have free washing machine and dryer. the drinking bar is also nice. however, the wifi network is rather slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City InnCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02