Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1569 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1569 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ayano N.
Japan
July 19, 2016
Nice room and nice staff.
Staff is very friendly and kind, Room is also fine to just sleep and take a shower.

Roberto C.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
Amazing value for money
Will be back!

Wing L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2016
Noisy, smelly
Bad decor, small, smelly washroom with no lock, I'll say it's an uncomfortable stay, location is ok which is near taipei station, but nowhere to wander nearby, even difficult to find a restaurant...

marlz Y.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2016
good
very nice and accommodating staff! we took the taxi and paid 80nt from the taipe main station as we carry some heavy luggage and with the very HOT sweaty weather it is very hard to walk to the hotel while carrying your heavy luggages and you could easily get lost from that station. the easiest way is to look for the Q square mall and go to the 1/F exit Q2 and look for Mcdonald across the street

Sofia H.
Macau
June 30, 2016
Will definitely be my number 1 choice of hotel in Taipei
This is the best option if u are looking for a clean room on a budget! Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk. Lovely interior design. Nice bed and clean linen in room. The only problem I notice is that the walls are so thin that I hear clearly what's happening outside my room.

DING H.
Hong Kong
June 26, 2016
so far so good
so far so good

Lin T.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Friendly staff and good proximity to Train Station
It's located 5-min walk from Taipei Underground Mall Exit Y9 and another 3-min across the overhead bridge to Taipei train station. Great for those who are travelling out of Taipei area. But if you gonna take MRT frequently during your stay, it would take around 15-min walk from the hotel through the underground passages (which is why I gave a 4-star only). Other than this point, it's a reliable, cheaper alternative hotel for most travellers and their staffs are friendly and helpful.

Blue S.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Good Service
Staffs are polite and professional. They have given a cake and a hand written birthday card to my daughter on her birthday. Its really surprise.

Tzu W.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Very strategic good accommodation
Will come and stay here again if I go to Taipei again. Love the laundry service especially. The only complaint would be the soundproofing. Could hear your neighbor if they are slightly louder. During my stay, could hear the next door's 'private activity' at night.

Veronica H.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Small room, basic amenities, great staff
The room is small. Price is pretty steep for a room of this standard. Cleanliness is above average but not the best. Staff were great.