Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Twin CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Ching H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
clean and convenient

the staff are nice. near the station and it is cheap
8
the staff are helpful and it is convenient to have free washing machine and dryer. the drinking bar is also nice. however, the wifi network is rather slow.
Weng F. Families with young children Macau, July 3, 2014
The room is small but clean.

The room looks new. Close to the restuarants. Value for money.
7
Overall is good. The room décor is simple and clean.
Valencia H. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2014
Stay for about 1 week and was very happy!

The staffs there are very helpful and answer every of our questions. They even prepare cakes for my Hubby cause its my Hubby's Birthday! Really thoughtful of them!
10
Satisfied and definitely will go back this hotel!
Polly H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
comfortable, value for money,

nice pantry, nice room, value for money
9.3
excellent
Sui C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Very friendly & professional staff, hotel is nicely decorated with each theme, hotel do provide self laundry services, hotel is near to MRT & night market
9.3
Very nice & too bad I just stayed in this hotel for 1 day, I should have stayed longer - may be my next trip to Taipei.
May N. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Comfy stay in a 3 bedded room

location, facilities and cleaniess
8.3
We stayed in a 3 bedded room with 2 queen-sized beds which is only one in each floor. I had rested and comfortable sleep after a long day of shopping. Recommended this hotel to anyone who is fussy about cleaniess and a comfy bed. City Inn provides complementary beverages and laundary services at the the lobby level. It is located near to the MRT station, High Speed Rail station and train station. Very convenient to tourists who want to travel within or beyond Taipei.
Kheng G. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
My family stay at City Inn III hotel

[1] Staff is very professional and friendly [2] Hotel is in a good geo location to main transportation and shops [3] Hotel Stay pricing is competitive
9.3
My stay at CityInn Hotel is pleasant & memorable. The staff are friendly and professional. They are proactive in rendering help and providing information to visitor. On rainy day, they even offer umbrella for my family to travel out. Simple act of kindness goes a long way to show how much the staff care for their visitor. The hotel is also equipped with pantry and I never fail to enjoy a cup or two of hot chocolate and coffee during the night time. The hotel has all the IT infrastructure for visitor like me to print E-Ticket for my departure day and in my opinion, is definitely a plus point as it save my time in processing the administrative detail at the airport. They also offer limo service from hotel to airport too. All these service sums up as an family-oriented hotel for me to stay again in my future visit to Taiwan. To the staff of CityInn Hotel, Keep up the good work! You guys are the best!
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Good for back pack stay

Near to station, friendly staff and walking distance to small night market if need supper
8
No breakfast provide and surround limit shop for breakfast and supper.
Bernard C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
superb

clean, friendly staff n centrally located
9.3
stayed 5N and enjoy it . got a surprise birthday treat for my daughter . free laundry is a plus point . close to taipei main station for you to get to nearby areas . will definitely come back again.
Bernard C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
enjoyable stay

clean, centrally located and friendly staff
9
Enjoy our 5 days stay there. staff very helpful n friendly . Clean and everything works . Free laundry is a plus . Free hot drinks from the pantry is a bonus especially in the cold weather now .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City InnCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03