or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Datong District, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Twin CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Datong District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (180)
Sort by:
Josephine H. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2014
Very caring and thoughtful staff.

Cleanliness, free laundry access, close to main train station.
9
Excellent! The staff treated us very well and they were very accommodating.
Wee P. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Its my 5th stay!

Its my 5th stay, what else can i say more?
8.7
A word, shiokness! Alway return to the sane hotel is i return to taipei.
Hui M. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Enjoyed my stay in CityInn Hotel. Cosy n nice room

Friendly staff, good location, cosy
8.7
Enjoyed the stay. Near to taipei main station (look for exit Y7) and walkable distance to zongshan area.
Yik H. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Nice

Nice staff,good design, nice service!
9.3
Perfect
Tan C. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2014
Fantastic

Good service. Attentive and friendly staff.
10
Koh C. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Small yet comfortable

will choose to stay in this hotel for the next visit
9
Valencia H. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
Stay for about 1 week and was very happy!

The staffs there are very helpful and answer every of our questions. They even prepare cakes for my Hubby cause its my Hubby's Birthday! Really thoughtful of them!
10
Satisfied and definitely will go back this hotel!
Mo H. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
Great as usual!

Clean, conveniently accessible, reasonable price, good staffs, nice bed.
9.7
wonderful! It's reasonable price with such clean and convenient hotel. Sure visit again.
Koh C. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
simple design yet comfortable

The staff is this hotel's best assets. Very attentive and friendly.
9
Natalie L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
Awesome

Friendly and helpful staff, Good Location, Cosy Rooms
9
The 6 nights stay in this hotel was extremely pleasant. Considering the price paid, i feel that it's an extremely good deal with the hotel located in a strategic location near to NingXia night market and most importantly Taipei Main Station. The hotel staff were also extremely helpful in recommending places to visit. Special mention to one of the hotel staff Dudu for taking his time to plan and print out a detailed itinerary through the night as my friends and i decided to detour from our initial itinerary. He even researched for us the must try's and the transportation routes from one destination to the next even though this is not part of his jobscope. Would consider this hotel for my next trip to taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City InnCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08