Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Entrance CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1231 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
The friendliness of staff

Staff. Cleanliness. Location.
8.7
Staff is friendly.. Advising locations to visit when check in.. Let you feel comfortable.. The room is clean and big. Compare to CityInn 1, this is definitely an upsize. However, the location is not as close as Cityinn 1 to Taipei Train Station..
Report this review
Peiquan S. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2015
interesting doors, modern room design

clean n comfort, 24hr laundry
6
CityInn 3 is located within walking distance from Taipei Main Station, personally will not recommend if travelling with little kids because the walk to hotel has no shelter or covered walk way. Liked the hospitality of staff where they always stand to greet and smile when we walked past the lobby. Has a 24hr laundry area - liked this. But no breakfast provided.
Report this review
Margaret M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Great hotel with awesome staffs

Location, Comfortable beds and accesibility
10
The staff is very helpful! She recommended food around the area that is really worth trying. We went back again to take away those food recommendations the next day, before departing to Yilan on Kamalan bus. The hotel room may be small but it is perfectly fine.. Keep up the good work!
Report this review
Margaret M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here

Food recommendation is awesome!
10
Love the comfy beds and the staffs :)
Report this review
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Excellent service, comfortable room
10
Excellent service provided by the staffs of the hotel. They gave recommendations and assisted in booking and clarifications for hotels and attractions. They also advised us on our travel routes during the mild typhoon so that our travel plans can still continue. We took the standard room which is a little small but sufficient, clean and pleasant.
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Very convenient n near to the train station

location, rooms r very clean n hotel staff r very friendly
8.7
Good. I will come back to stay back the same place if I visit taipei
Report this review
Eileen C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
Slightly overrated, cleanliness can be improved!

Minibar, Creative Designs, Near Taipei Main Station
5.3
Stayed there for 4 nights in June 2015 and I feel that the stay was pretty much average. Plus Points: 1) Very convenient to Taipei Main Station which allows us to travel to other parts of Taiwan. (10 mins walk) 2) Daily change of linen service and refills of snacks and water in the room (unless you request not to) 3) Airport Transfer 4) Different Themes for the Rooms (Creativity) Things which I feel can be better: 1) The linen though changed everyday were stained with curry, little bloodstains and dirt. 2) The room is pretty small and we have to really find ways to squeeze in two luggages. 3) The walls are not soundproof and we were jolted awake late at night (~12 midnight) from other customers who came back and early morning (~6-7am). 4) Most of the staff were friendly and approachable but there is one bespectacled young lady at the counter who is more insistent on timing and stick by the rules. Would appreciate if she changes her tone abit so that customers who stayed there feel more welcome.
Report this review
Ko H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2015
The noise was terrible

location, tidiness, service
6.3
The door did not block out the noise from the outside. I could hear the doors opening/smashing loudly from nearly all rooms on the same floor. I could hear conversations from people on the corridor. I could even hear the noise of housekeeping from the next room!! Really bad!!!
Report this review
Belle L. Groups Hong Kong, June 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Tidy and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Souvenir order service
8.7
The design of the hotel is smart and modern. It is very tidy and clean. They also have free laundry which I did not expect to have in a hotel. The staff also made a map for us with comments on each spots when they knew we were going to jiufen for a day tour. Overall, the hotel is brilliant and we had a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Michelle C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
Horrible

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III
4
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - EntranceCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04