Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Entrance CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Facilities CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1416 reviews

773 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Fong W. Couples China, January 18, 2016
Convenient hotel with reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price and good service
9
Staff were helpful and nice. Room was small but clean.
Report this review
Crystal S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2016
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Service and toilet.
7.7
Fantastic, will be visiting again on march but was unable to get twin room(2 single beds) so we have to squeeze in double room(1 double bed). Love the toilet so much...
Report this review
Fion L. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2016
Chic and accessible

Great location, clean and equipped with all the necessary amenities.
9
Our stay was wonderful as the check in process was fast and efficient. The hotel has a nice lobby with pantry and laundry room available for use. The room is nicely done up with ample space for sleep and shower etc. Will definitely choose to stay here again!
Report this review
Joshua J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Pleasant stay

location, friendly staff, cosy
6.7
Ok but the check in time at 3 pm is not very flexible, Hope they consider earlier check in when room is available
Report this review
Weipei Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
location is good

location, price, cleanliness
6
Report this review
Evadine L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Awesome stay!

Comfort, customer service and cleanliness
9.7
Our stay in CityInn hotel was really awesome. The service staff are patience and efficient in attending to travelers' needs. They provide good recommendation for places to buy local delicacy and also even guided us to certain places of attractions. Location is centralized, thus make it easy, accessible and convenience for travelers to tour around. Overall, I really like their service and I will definitely book CityInn Hotel again when I'm going back to Taipei for visit.
Report this review
Josie K. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
Excellent Location and Staff

Location, Helpful Staff, Clean and new room.
9.3
My hubby and I had a wonderful stay during our 3 nights there just over the New Year celebration. The staff had been really attentive and the room was kept clean and tidy throughout our stay there. I would stay in Cityinn again if I am in that vicinity.
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Not a good suggestion

Clean, service is good, Room size is accepable.
5.7
A bit expensive and location is not good. I do think there are a lot of hotel better then this one. Not close to subway and shopping area. Room is tidy and staff is helpful. No more good point to talk.
Report this review
Hwei C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2015
a very good hotel

cozy room, good price and convenient location.
9.7
I love this hotel and will return!
Report this review
Jing Y. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Our second visit and it is still good else better

Hospitality, location, facilities
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 773 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III TaipeiCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - EntranceCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - FacilitiesCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01