My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III

No. 77, Chang-an Rd, Datong District, Taipei, Taiwan 103 (Show on map)

Book now!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Twin CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Lobby CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Exterior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room
CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel Interior CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest Room CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn
Hotel Area: Datong District
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Shirlene P. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
The hotel was pleasant with all essential services

Free laundry services (self service), basic pantry (microwave, fridge, water), good location
8.7
The experience was great. The staff were attentive and friendly. The hotel provided all the basic services that we need such as laundry (with washing powder and dryer), microwave, fridge, coffee dispenser, hot/cold water dispenser. The rooms are small but clean and come with full amenitieis. Highly recommended to stay and reasonable price.
Chen L. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Clean, Great Staffs, Comfortable

1. Its located in the mid of city
8
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, friendly staff and cute degisn room
7.3
Good location, walking distance to mrt and bus station. few shopping malls behide the hotel and nice foods beside the hotel. staff was very friendly always greet with smiling face whenever in or out the hotel. good stay for short holidays, have to improve room sound proof. other than this, was really wonderful stay. will back again if I visit Taipei.
Sui C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Very friendly & professional staff, hotel is nicely decorated with each theme, hotel do provide self laundry services, hotel is near to MRT & night market
9.3
Very nice & too bad I just stayed in this hotel for 1 day, I should have stayed longer - may be my next trip to Taipei.
Natalie L. Groups Singapore, March 31, 2014
Awesome

Friendly and helpful staff, Good Location, Cosy Rooms
9
The 6 nights stay in this hotel was extremely pleasant. Considering the price paid, i feel that it's an extremely good deal with the hotel located in a strategic location near to NingXia night market and most importantly Taipei Main Station. The hotel staff were also extremely helpful in recommending places to visit. Special mention to one of the hotel staff Dudu for taking his time to plan and print out a detailed itinerary through the night as my friends and i decided to detour from our initial itinerary. He even researched for us the must try's and the transportation routes from one destination to the next even though this is not part of his jobscope. Would consider this hotel for my next trip to taipei.
Wing M. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2014
Good

Staff are nice and helpful ! Room is tidy and neat
8.3
Very good generally . But may remind other customers not to shout I the middle of the night in corridor
Yin O. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
good value for money

helpful staff, clean and interesting hotel/room, self-service laundry
8.7
it took us a bit of orientating ourselves in a new place to find the hotel but the location is quite central and doesn't take us long to get to places. shared a cozy family room with friends. one of my friends was delighted with the free self-service laundry facility available - certainly a useful feature and not usually available at other hotels.
Queenie W. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
Nice inn

Convenient, fair price, nice staff
7.7
It's very convenient and the staff is nice and professional. However, the hotel may need some repairment like tv and hair dryer as not working well Besides, the snacks are same for years, can change to something else
Daphne L. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2014
Comfortable, Enjoyable

Efficient Service, Free Wifi, Friendly Staff
10
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
Modern and nice

Modernize, free drinks, washing machine
7.3
I washed all my clothes once I checked in after 9 days around Taiwan, it is very helpful. Had a free coffee while waiting for the clothes to be washed. Hotel room is not big, but sufficient for a city hotel. Centrally located near Taipei station, a mall (Qsquare) is right across the street for some food and to the underground mall which linked to 2 metro stations. Staff is friendly and helpful. They greet you everytime you get down from the elevator. They helped me book a cab to the airport within 10 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - TwinCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City Inn CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel ExteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Hotel InteriorCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Guest RoomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - City InnCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - LobbyCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - BathroomCityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CityInn Hotel Taipei Station Branch III, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01