Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citykoti Downtown Apartments

Office: Malminkatu 38, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Chen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2015
Dirty, unfriendly employees.

Location ok
3
Cheong I. Groups Macau, March 6, 2015
no elevator

the environment, convenient
6.3
the apartment is quite good, but no elevator. The staff can help you to take the heavy luggage up to fifth floor. If you are elders, please contact the hotel whether they can arrange the apartment with elevator before booking. And if you want to book two apartments that are next to each other, please also ask the hotel before booking.
Tik S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
3 nights stay

location, price
5.7
Corridor was too dark. On Sun, you gotta check out at 10am but witgout baggage storage service. So timing of your flight would be a huge factor to consider.
Joe F. Couples Ireland, November 18, 2014
disappointed customer

closing the door when we left. number 2.really enjoyed the compact space ha ha. number 3. and the balcony was lovely .
6
Won't be booking any time soon.
Li H. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
nice apartment

good location.nice apartment.easy way to central
6.7
Gidget A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location was good, very clean, nice size.
7.7
Enjoyable
Kai G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Cheap for Helsinki

Location price friendly staff
5.7
Rooms was average but staff were helpful and courteous
Peiwen L. Couples Taiwan, August 20, 2014
Thay could do more...

Location will be the only thing I appreciated.
3.7
It was a 3 nights' stay with Citikoti. Unfortunately we couldn't have even a night of good sleep due to the broken leg of the bed. Reported to the office every second morning but the condition was never be done properly.Imagine how the sleep could be when you had to worry the bed would collapse at any moment. Not a quick & acceptable response freak me out.
Matthew L. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
Nice clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, apartment has everything you need
9
The apartment was nice, clean and comfortable. It had everything you could need for your stay and the kitchen was well equip. The location was great, located on a quiet street and close to the shopping district.
Sami A. Families with young children Finland, July 29, 2014
Visit in July

Location, location and location.
6
HOT, this apartment is like a sauna. When we entered the apartment, it was so warm we had to open the balcony windows and doors and leave. After returning couple hours later, the temperature was almost bearable. Would not recommend this apartment (C63) to anyone if the Finnish summer temperature have been over +25c for a long period of time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04