Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citykoti Downtown Apartments

Office: Malminkatu 38, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Kuok F. Families with older children Portugal, September 22, 2015
Extremely disappointment
The actual room is completely different with the pictures show in the website, the pictures show in agora is very new, but the room actually is very old, very disappointment about that, the sofa bad is very dirty and full of hair. The shower room even do not have any door or shower curtain, all the water ways out. The building without lift, we have to take our baggages up to the 5th floor.
Report this review
Chien Y. Groups Taiwan, June 22, 2015
A comfortable apartments

kitchen, clean, location
It's a nice experience to staying at Citykoti. Great room and all equipment. Location is near to the big department store. It is just a little pity that mid-summer all the store and activity are closed. But it is a great reason to back here again. I will choose here for stay.
Report this review
Chen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2015
Dirty, unfriendly employees.

Location ok
Report this review
Cheong I. Groups Macau, March 6, 2015
no elevator

the environment, convenient
the apartment is quite good, but no elevator. The staff can help you to take the heavy luggage up to fifth floor. If you are elders, please contact the hotel whether they can arrange the apartment with elevator before booking. And if you want to book two apartments that are next to each other, please also ask the hotel before booking.
Report this review
Tik S. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
3 nights stay

location, price
Corridor was too dark. On Sun, you gotta check out at 10am but witgout baggage storage service. So timing of your flight would be a huge factor to consider.
Report this review
Joe F. Couples Ireland, November 18, 2014
disappointed customer

closing the door when we left. number 2.really enjoyed the compact space ha ha. number 3. and the balcony was lovely .
Won't be booking any time soon.
Report this review
Li H. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2014
nice apartment

good location.nice apartment.easy way to central
Report this review
Gidget A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location was good, very clean, nice size.
Report this review
Kai G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Cheap for Helsinki

Location price friendly staff
Rooms was average but staff were helpful and courteous
Report this review
Peiwen L. Couples Taiwan, August 20, 2014
Thay could do more...

Location will be the only thing I appreciated.
It was a 3 nights' stay with Citikoti. Unfortunately we couldn't have even a night of good sleep due to the broken leg of the bed. Reported to the office every second morning but the condition was never be done properly.Imagine how the sleep could be when you had to worry the bed would collapse at any moment. Not a quick & acceptable response freak me out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.