or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citykoti Downtown Apartments

Office: Malminkatu 38, Kamppi, Helsinki, Finland (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Kamppi Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Gidget A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good location

Location was good, very clean, nice size.
7.7
Enjoyable
Kai G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Cheap for Helsinki

Location price friendly staff
5.7
Rooms was average but staff were helpful and courteous
Peiwen L. Couples Taiwan, August 20, 2014
Thay could do more...

Location will be the only thing I appreciated.
3.7
It was a 3 nights' stay with Citikoti. Unfortunately we couldn't have even a night of good sleep due to the broken leg of the bed. Reported to the office every second morning but the condition was never be done properly.Imagine how the sleep could be when you had to worry the bed would collapse at any moment. Not a quick & acceptable response freak me out.
Matthew L. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
Nice clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, apartment has everything you need
9
The apartment was nice, clean and comfortable. It had everything you could need for your stay and the kitchen was well equip. The location was great, located on a quiet street and close to the shopping district.
Sami A. Families with young children Finland, July 29, 2014
Visit in July

Location, location and location.
6
HOT, this apartment is like a sauna. When we entered the apartment, it was so warm we had to open the balcony windows and doors and leave. After returning couple hours later, the temperature was almost bearable. Would not recommend this apartment (C63) to anyone if the Finnish summer temperature have been over +25c for a long period of time.
Charanjit M. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Close to sights, supermarket around the corner

Location close to the city and shops
7
Very good hotel self contained, keep bags lite few steps to climb
Janette G. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
Good self-contained apartment for a budget price

Price, Internet speed, Small Kitchen
6.3
A good budget-priced, self-contained apartment. Very small, bed was very basic, shower was tiny - but very common (apparently) for Helsinki apartments. I liked that we could make our breakfast in the kitchen every morning and internet speed was fantastic! It was only a few minutes walk to "Kampii" the main shopping centre and about 10 minutes walk to the city centre. Great if you are travelling on a budget and like walking and sight-seeing.
Jeremy W. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
I like my wife ~ 亲亲抱抱睡觉觉 Nice cosy room

Full Kitchen facilities, with vaccumm machine and hair dryer!
5.3
Overall is good. Ventilator was not strong enough, thus after cooking, the food smell lingers for a long time. No change of towels and bedsheet until 1 week!
Kira K. Solo travelers Finland, April 9, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in Helsinki a lot.

The apartment was located pretty close to the city center. It had small kitchen, free wi-fi, tv and own bathroom, so everything that was needed. It was also clean.
6.7
Lee W. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Nice room with everything we need

Safe comfort and quiet
8.3
It was great and nice staying in the apartment. We have all basic equipment on what we need and also comfortable beds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03