Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobby Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Judith G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
good location nice people

location location location
7.7
I was part of OAT group, so I booked I day before and 1 day after the group stayed. it was a perfect spot.
Barry K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2014
conveinient

position, staff helpfull, comfrtable beds
6.3
enjoyed stopover, clean rooms and friendly staff. handy position for shopping and casino
Nicole T. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Short, but very comfortable.

Comfort. Great size rooms. Friendly staff
9
Ng T. Couples China, February 3, 2014
centrally located , nice city hotel

good location , helpful staff , spacious room
7.7
after the bad stay in ibis hotel 2 blocks nearby, citylife is like heaven to ours. The room is spacious with big window. Staff very helpful. Value for the $
Timothy R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
room was great, staffs were all friendly

centrally located, friendly staff, affordable prices
9.7
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
very quick, I was at the hotel less than 12 hours

location, comfort, staff
8
My stay was very short but the hotel was able to provide everything that I needed for my one night stay. This is a fairly basic hotel but has a great location right in the centre of Auckland.
David C. Families with young children New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Great city hotel

spacious room and living area. Central downtown location and convenient to get around
8.7
5 of us easily fit into a 1 bedroom apartment style space. 3 kids (under 6 yrs) slept comfortably on the pull out couch, while we had the bedroom. Great and convenient after a long flight from Asia. comfy and hospitable and good value for money.
Rose D. Families with older children New Zealand, August 17, 2013
outstanding hotel in the heart of the city!

location, staff, comfortable
9.7
this hotel is just outstanding to stay in. in the heart of the city with everything at your doorstep. staff are friendly and take care of all your needs. have stayed here many times and would not hesitate to recommend it for teenage families, young families or a romantic night!
Adam S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Good Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Location, location
7.3
my stay was enjoyable however I would like to see a more modern restaurant and a buffet breakfast
Ramon M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Best value for money I have found in Queen Street

location, quietness and bed
8
Good I will use them as my Auckaland base when in Queen Street on business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobbyCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04