Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobby Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 92 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
comfortable and pleasant stay

great location near CBD area, attentive staff
7.3
great stay. really close to CBD and staff made us feel welcome and were friendly
Report this review
Natasha R. Couples New Zealand, May 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean.

The View, comfortable and quiet.
6.7
It was only for 1 night so hard to settle but was comfortable and clean. Was disappointed I had to pay extra for parking as I was not informed it was extra charge and had already paid what I felt we paid more than enough just for the room. But the stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Report this review
Annie D. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
City life

Close to city,
8
Only one night stay, nice room. I don't know the food we got out pretty early. The room just a bit noisy we can hear the disco music.but not too bad.
Report this review
June H. Couples Canada, March 25, 2014
Very pleasant, relaxed stay

The staff were most helpful - they booked our taxis to the airport and also helped us book a rental car for the day, which the rental service brought to and picked up from the hotel.
9
Overall quite delightful. Agreat location, close to everything.
Report this review
Russell W. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
best that I've stayed in Auckland

location, room size, room clean
9
best that I've stayed in Auckland
Report this review
Judith G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
good location nice people

location location location
7.7
I was part of OAT group, so I booked I day before and 1 day after the group stayed. it was a perfect spot.
Report this review
Barry K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2014
conveinient

position, staff helpfull, comfrtable beds
6.3
enjoyed stopover, clean rooms and friendly staff. handy position for shopping and casino
Report this review
Nicole T. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Short, but very comfortable.

Comfort. Great size rooms. Friendly staff
9
Report this review
Ng T. Couples China, February 3, 2014
centrally located , nice city hotel

good location , helpful staff , spacious room
7.7
after the bad stay in ibis hotel 2 blocks nearby, citylife is like heaven to ours. The room is spacious with big window. Staff very helpful. Value for the $
Report this review
Timothy R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
room was great, staffs were all friendly

centrally located, friendly staff, affordable prices
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobbyCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07