My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - Concierge Service Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Superior Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Superior Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Citylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Directors Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Directors Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant
Hotel Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
June H. Couples Canada, March 25, 2014
Very pleasant, relaxed stay

The staff were most helpful - they booked our taxis to the airport and also helped us book a rental car for the day, which the rental service brought to and picked up from the hotel.
9
Overall quite delightful. Agreat location, close to everything.
Russell W. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
best that I've stayed in Auckland

location, room size, room clean
9
best that I've stayed in Auckland
Judith G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
good location nice people

location location location
7.7
I was part of OAT group, so I booked I day before and 1 day after the group stayed. it was a perfect spot.
Barry K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2014
conveinient

position, staff helpfull, comfrtable beds
6.3
enjoyed stopover, clean rooms and friendly staff. handy position for shopping and casino
Nicole T. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Short, but very comfortable.

Comfort. Great size rooms. Friendly staff
9
Ng T. Couples China, February 3, 2014
centrally located , nice city hotel

good location , helpful staff , spacious room
7.7
after the bad stay in ibis hotel 2 blocks nearby, citylife is like heaven to ours. The room is spacious with big window. Staff very helpful. Value for the $
Timothy R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
room was great, staffs were all friendly

centrally located, friendly staff, affordable prices
9.7
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2013
very quick, I was at the hotel less than 12 hours

location, comfort, staff
8
My stay was very short but the hotel was able to provide everything that I needed for my one night stay. This is a fairly basic hotel but has a great location right in the centre of Auckland.
Rose D. Families with older children New Zealand, August 17, 2013
outstanding hotel in the heart of the city!

location, staff, comfortable
9.7
this hotel is just outstanding to stay in. in the heart of the city with everything at your doorstep. staff are friendly and take care of all your needs. have stayed here many times and would not hesitate to recommend it for teenage families, young families or a romantic night!
Adam S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Good Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Location, location
7.3
my stay was enjoyable however I would like to see a more modern restaurant and a buffet breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Concierge ServiceCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Superior RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Superior RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - BathroomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Directors SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Directors SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06