Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobby Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Vallobh V. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2015
Very nice stopover in Auckland

V
8
Kristin M. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Super comfy bed. small but well laid out room

the bed was awesome. free WiFi was great. staff were all pleasant and seemed happy.
7
Overall our stay was great! The bathroom may need to have an upgrade (as in mould removal and painting). We didn't dine at the restaurant so can't comment on the food. We really enjoyed the bed and linen. It was super comfy and generously sized!
Panda W. Business travelers China, March 23, 2015
great location

location
7.3
overall is good.
Yusoff M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Highly recommended

Spacious, location and cleanliness
9
Pleasant and memorable stay at this hotel
Rose D. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2015
very disappointed

location
5.7
shocking stay doubt we will go again. we often have stayed here for events and our room this time was dirty, curtains hanging of the wall, air con didnt work properly, room had been cleaned with cheap stinking cleaning - felt out of date and lacking standard. was not good value for money and they need to step up!
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Excellent hotel in auckland! Highly recommend!

location, comfort, and most importantly, the staffs
9.7
one word - excellent
Rob S. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2015
The room was great.the breakfast was disappointing

location clean friendly staff
7.3
Happy.full breakfast was disappointing
Suzi T. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2014
Great

Close to everything, room sizes, friendly staff
10
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Excellent

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
Very good stay and I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Good all round value

spacoius room, great location central to everything, nice staff
8.7
The property is a little bit run down and the bathroom could have a bit more attention to cleaning. Overall good and would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobbyCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08