Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobby Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 95 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Ning C. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2015
Good hotel

room is good
8.7
good location , nice room, good service
Report this review
Ziyun L. Families with young children South Korea, August 22, 2015
very nice buisiness hotel

location , friendly staff, room standard
9.7
We felt very welcome from the reception, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. I think they are well trained and very professional, with a welcoming warm smile on their faces. The room was comfortable and very tidy. We really enjoyed our stay. Would definately like to come back again. the location was very handy and centrally located in the city centre.
Report this review
Theresa M. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
totally amazing place to stay..lovely and helpful

location..apartment staff
10
Report this review
Komang S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
auckland

location, clean helpful staff
9.7
Report this review
Jantima K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 28, 2015
Great location, walking distance to everything

Great location, staffs are friendly and next to airport bus stop
9.3
V short one night but I had perfect night sleep in very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD VALUE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD VALUE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
8.3
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD VALUE, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE NO FUSS NO FRILLS ALL GOOD
Report this review
Merryn T. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
Always a regular at this hotel

location, comfortable bed, late check out
8
Report this review
Vallobh V. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2015
Very nice stopover in Auckland

V
8
Report this review
Kristin M. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Super comfy bed. small but well laid out room

the bed was awesome. free WiFi was great. staff were all pleasant and seemed happy.
7
Overall our stay was great! The bathroom may need to have an upgrade (as in mould removal and painting). We didn't dine at the restaurant so can't comment on the food. We really enjoyed the bed and linen. It was super comfy and generously sized!
Report this review
Panda W. Business travelers China, March 23, 2015
great location

location
7.3
overall is good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobbyCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05