Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - Concierge Service Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Superior Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Superior Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Citylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Directors Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Directors Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Pool
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Kathryn O. Families with young children New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Good, but extra charges expensive.

Location and size of room
5
Ok. Tv reception and range of channels very poor , disappointing. Had to ask for extra linen. No free wifi.
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
comfortable and pleasant stay

great location near CBD area, attentive staff
7.3
great stay. really close to CBD and staff made us feel welcome and were friendly
Natasha R. Couples New Zealand, May 15, 2014
Comfortable and clean.

The View, comfortable and quiet.
6.7
It was only for 1 night so hard to settle but was comfortable and clean. Was disappointed I had to pay extra for parking as I was not informed it was extra charge and had already paid what I felt we paid more than enough just for the room. But the stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
June H. Couples Canada, March 25, 2014
Very pleasant, relaxed stay

The staff were most helpful - they booked our taxis to the airport and also helped us book a rental car for the day, which the rental service brought to and picked up from the hotel.
9
Overall quite delightful. Agreat location, close to everything.
Russell W. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2014
best that I've stayed in Auckland

location, room size, room clean
9
best that I've stayed in Auckland
Judith G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
good location nice people

location location location
7.7
I was part of OAT group, so I booked I day before and 1 day after the group stayed. it was a perfect spot.
Barry K. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2014
conveinient

position, staff helpfull, comfrtable beds
6.3
enjoyed stopover, clean rooms and friendly staff. handy position for shopping and casino
Nicole T. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Short, but very comfortable.

Comfort. Great size rooms. Friendly staff
9
Ng T. Couples China, February 3, 2014
centrally located , nice city hotel

good location , helpful staff , spacious room
7.7
after the bad stay in ibis hotel 2 blocks nearby, citylife is like heaven to ours. The room is spacious with big window. Staff very helpful. Value for the $
Timothy R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
room was great, staffs were all friendly

centrally located, friendly staff, affordable prices
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Concierge ServiceCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Superior RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Superior RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - BathroomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Directors SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Directors SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest RestaurantCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01