or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Citylife Hotel Auckland - Concierge Service Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception Citylife Hotel Auckland - Superior Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Superior Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & Bar Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Gymnasium Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Citylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 1 Bedroom Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 2 Bedroom Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Directors Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Directors Suite Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland Pool
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (16)
Sort by:
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
comfortable and pleasant stay

great location near CBD area, attentive staff
7.3
great stay. really close to CBD and staff made us feel welcome and were friendly
Adam S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Good Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Location, location
7.3
my stay was enjoyable however I would like to see a more modern restaurant and a buffet breakfast
Ramon M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Best value for money I have found in Queen Street

location, quietness and bed
8
Good I will use them as my Auckaland base when in Queen Street on business
Severina Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2013
comfortable and relax

nice position
8
good location and many story around.
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
very convenient

friendly staff , comfortable room , good location
9.3
Nicolas L. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
i like going there

good hotel and good location
8
this is a hotel that i like. the service is good, people are nice and it is sufficently renovated. location is killer. only downside is that the breakfast was not included. but that's ok because the internet was, so all in all, very satisfying experience
Nicolas L. Business travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
i like this hotel

location, service
8
this is a hotel that i like. the service is good, people are nice and it is sufficently renovated. location is killer. only downside is that the breakfast was not included. but that's ok because the internet was, so all in all, very satisfying experience
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
Quiet hotel in city

Indoor pool a plus
8
Hotel was comfortable, I liked the brightly-lit room which allows me to work in comfort. The pool was reasonably sized too. Short distance to main streets, and a small convenience store right across the road.
Llewelyn F. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
It was Okey
6
close to my office
Eileen A. Business travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2012
Perfect location. Staff lovely and helpful

Quiet rooms lovely and clean.
9
caught the shuttle from the airport and it stopped right outside this hotel. couldn't ask for a more perfect destination. 5 minutes walk to the viaduct for dinner. shopping just outside the door. my only complaint which isn't really, considering is that the bar wasn't obviously seen and didn't look to be open on a sunday evening, neither was the restaurant. not a major with so many places close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - Concierge ServiceCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Superior RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Superior RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Deluxe SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest Restaurant & BarCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - GymnasiumCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - BathroomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 1 Bedroom SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Executive 2 Bedroom SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Directors SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Directors SuiteCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - City Life Auckland PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Zest RestaurantCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07