or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Hotel

171 Queen Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Kitchen Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Lobby Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Entrance Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Citylife Hotel Auckland - Reception
Citylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Citylife Hotel Auckland - Exterior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Citylife Hotel Auckland - Interior Citylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming Pool Citylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Steven B. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
Good all round value

spacoius room, great location central to everything, nice staff
8.7
The property is a little bit run down and the bathroom could have a bit more attention to cleaning. Overall good and would stay there again
Glen B. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Great Hotel Central with freindly helpful staff AA

location staff bed..
9.3
I have stayed in a few Auckland Hotels but this is the best. Staff were really helpful. Bed was amazing. First time I had ever slept well on night 1 of a business trip. Added bonus is it is next to my favorite japanese restaurant kushi on durham st.
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
comfortable and pleasant stay

great location near CBD area, attentive staff
7.3
great stay. really close to CBD and staff made us feel welcome and were friendly
Adam S. Business travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Good Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Location, location
7.3
my stay was enjoyable however I would like to see a more modern restaurant and a buffet breakfast
Ramon M. Business travelers New Zealand, July 31, 2013
Best value for money I have found in Queen Street

location, quietness and bed
8
Good I will use them as my Auckaland base when in Queen Street on business
Severina Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 29, 2013
comfortable and relax

nice position
8
good location and many story around.
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
very convenient

friendly staff , comfortable room , good location
9.3
Nicolas L. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2013
i like going there

good hotel and good location
8
this is a hotel that i like. the service is good, people are nice and it is sufficently renovated. location is killer. only downside is that the breakfast was not included. but that's ok because the internet was, so all in all, very satisfying experience
Nicolas L. Business travelers Canada, January 20, 2013
i like this hotel

location, service
8
this is a hotel that i like. the service is good, people are nice and it is sufficently renovated. location is killer. only downside is that the breakfast was not included. but that's ok because the internet was, so all in all, very satisfying experience
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2012
Quiet hotel in city

Indoor pool a plus
8
Hotel was comfortable, I liked the brightly-lit room which allows me to work in comfort. The pool was reasonably sized too. Short distance to main streets, and a small convenience store right across the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Hotel AucklandCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - KitchenCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - LobbyCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - EntranceCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCitylife Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCitylife Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeCitylife Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomCitylife Hotel Auckland - InteriorCitylife Hotel Auckland - Swimming PoolCitylife Hotel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08