or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrance Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gymnasium Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gymnasium Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Amanda E. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
March in Wellington

Location. Peacefulness. Spaciousness.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were helpful and pleasant. Suite was huge and peaceful. Location was ideal because we didn't have a car. We didn't try the food/dining at the hotel so cannot comment.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
great location in the heart of Wellington

rooms, staff and location
9
We very much enjoyed our stay. When arriving the staff went out of their way helping with parking our car and getting us comfortably situated in our room. The room had a very nice kitchen, bedroom dining area and living area. I believe between the staff and the accommodations the Citylife Wellington Hotel is a great value.
Kyle C. Families with young children China, February 27, 2015
Convenient

Location, Facility, Friendly staff
7.7
Citylife Wellington is at good location, only takes 5-10 mins walk to basically everywhere in down. The room has laundry as well, which is very good for travellers who need to do their laundrey. The internet wifi complimentary package is too small though, only 500M per room per night which is enough. Also if the laundrey could be located in common area instead of next to a sleeping room, that would be better too.
Juerg S. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
GREAT STAFF and GREAT location

Big room, fantastic staff and good location
8
This is a real value for money hotel!
Leigh B. Families with older children New Zealand, January 26, 2015
Perfect for our requirements

Great location, good apartment size and friendly staff
7
Plenty of room in our 2BR apartment for three adults. Well laid out with functional kitchen. The only negative was that we had no view and the apartment was pretty dark inside. Overall we were very happy with our five-night stay and would recommend.
Thao D. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2015
Great place to stay.

Convenient, great service, cleanliness and good price
10
Fantastic
Lloyd W. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Good location right in city centre

Location, Service & room size
8.3
Our only gripe we have about the hotel is it is really difficult to find. You need a much bigger & brighter street sign. As we don't have GPS it was extremely difficult to firstly actually locate the hotel and then even more difficult to find the car parking, as there is nowhere to pull up outside the hotel front entrance to get parking instructions.
Desmond W. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Overall an excellent experience.

Excellent location clean and spacious and comfortable rooms
8.7
Everything was almost perfect except for the single bathroom and toilet which had to be shared among our family of 5.
Rose D. Groups New Zealand, October 12, 2014
central location

location, location, location
7.7
excellent as always love this place and its location!
Tracy P. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Small room

Location location location
5.3
Had the smallest room with two little windows not what the pictures were like at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lambton QuayCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntranceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymnasiumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymnasiumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06