My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrance Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bathroom Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gymnasium Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gymnasium Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Katrina W. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
great value for money, apartment style, very handy

value for money, large rooms, laundry in the room
8.3
excellent, however it was noisy in the front bedroom from the street noise.
Royston P. Business travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2013
Good but not as good as previous visits

Location. Good Kitchen. Comfort
8.3
No question, this is a good hotel. On this stay we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, which was thoughtful. Unfortunately the suite was very dark and had no outlook. Being claustrophobic I found the suite oppressive and not as good as the previous one bedroom suite we have had. Stiil, the staff were good, thoughtful and always willing to to help if they could. I still find the car park a terror!!
Kai S. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Huge hotel!!!!!

Huge room ; comfortable ; location
10
The best hotel so far! The room size is crazy huge, very clean! Location is just in CBD! If I visit wellinton again, I will stay here for sure!
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Good quality hotel

Size of the room, location, staff
8
Xu Y. Business travelers China, March 25, 2013
located in CBD and near to warf

good location, huge size suit and near airport
8
Mavin S. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Wonderful & Confortable Living

the location, comfort & space
6.3
it was great staying here as it feels just like home. it was near to my business meeting that i could return back during lunch for a comfortable rest and meal. Night there are lots of restaurant especially near the Warf. shopping centres are all within walking distance to the hotel.Hotel is also equipt with a gym which was great.
Brian H. Business travelers New Zealand, November 24, 2012
Good location, nice rooms

tidy and smart.
8
nice rooms, we had a deluxe suite which was spacious and well fitted out. nice amenities. robe in room. clean and tidy.
Annette W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2012
Great location, great room, roomy, clean

was able to have breakfast down stairs, parking on site and location, central to shopping and cafes
8.7
Staff were really helpful, really surprised at the location,as the hotel entrance is off the street, but will be going back
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a small but useful business center.
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Great hotel in the centre of town

Spacious room
8
Easy check in and friendly staff. The hotel is in the centre of town with easy access to shop and restaurants. Wifi is expensive. The room was clean and spacious with all ameneties.
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
Great location

well appointed rooms. very convenient to the cbd
6.7
my only gripe was the high price and poor quality of broadband which really interfered with doing business. ( i bought 2 hours of internet for 12.50 but got throttled back to dial up just 45 minutes into an important skype call due to using up all the mb quota. very user unfriendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lambton QuayCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntranceCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ExteriorCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BathroomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymnasiumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - GymnasiumCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06