Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Al Barsha

Al Barsha. Dubai, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining
Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 376

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Komala R. Families with older children South Africa, December 9, 2013
Excellent service and facilities for the price

Situated directly opposite the Mall of the Emirates and the METRO TRAIN STATION.lWell stocked supermarket at the mall.Friendly and efficient staff
9.3
IT WAS PURE LUCK THAT WE BOOKED CITYMAX AL BARSHA.WE WERE NOT SURE ABOUT THE AREA THAT IT WAS SITUATED IN.HOWEVER,WE COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW WELL EVERYTHING TURNED OUT .WE WERE ABLE TO TRAVEL ALL OVER USING THE METRO TRAIN WHICH WAS VERY ECONOMICAL (WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE STATION).CITY MAX IS DIRECTLY OPPOSITE THE MALL OF THE EMIRATES WHICH HAS EXCELLENT FACILITIES-THE MOST EXCITING WAS SKI DUBAI.THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY,HELPFUL AND EFFICIENT.WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL TOURISTS.
Hussain H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2013
nice hotel

good price..close to mall of Emeart and metro station..
9.3
Muhamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Convenient

Comfortable room,good location,value for money
6.3
This hotel is in a very strategic location,walking distance to MOE,metro station,shops and restaurants.All dubai attractions can be reached easily using the train and public transports from here.We got a good deal from agoda for our stay and it was really value for money.
Saskia R. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2013
Very good location near mall of emirates

clean room, good location
6.3
The hotel was good location and rooms were very clean. I however had a bad experience with the Wifi connectivity, Wifi did not work in the hotel room only in the lobby.
Alhejaili A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 6, 2013
IT WAS VERY NICE TIME CITY DUBAI IS THE BEST CITY

I THINK THE BEST THREE THINGS ABOUT THIS HOTEL RAE LOCATION AND STAFF AND FOOD
7.3
MY STAY AT THE CITY MAX AL BARSHA HOTEL IT WAS VERY GOOD
Vieng-Savang V. Solo travelers France, December 3, 2013
Convenient location and efficient staff

Clean, good location, efficient staff
8.7
The hotel is well located near transports and shopping mall, the room was clean and the reception staff efficient. It varies on the friendliness but overall the service was good. It is good value for money but it is a pity that the hotel only provided free water bottles on arrival and that the Wifi is only free in the lobby, which is small and there not a lot of space to sit when they are big arrivals.
Magnus V. Groups Sweden, December 1, 2013
Comfortable hotel with no trust in their guests

The room, the sports bar, the swimming pool
7
The stay was good value for money, except for the fact that the staff had absolutely no trust in their guests. Even though we were there for an 8 night stay, we weren't allowed to put anything on the room, everything had to be paid in advance including breakfast. The stay would have been much more pleasurable if it had just worked as normal, pay your bill at checkout.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Good Location

good location, near metro, near shopping
8.3
Near Mall of Emirates and Metro
Abbas B. Business travelers India, November 20, 2013
Value for money and comfortable

Fast check-in, check-out, clean rooms, fast room service
7.7
It was nice except that I cannot get used to very soft pillows.
Carlos A. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
Una sola palabra: Fabuloso.

Central location, Frienly people, Comfortable room
10
In general, it was great. More than my expectations. The only thing I was not too comfortable about it is the smoke of cigarette I had to smell every time I had to go in or out of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Al Barsha DubaiCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07