or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Al Barsha

Al Barsha. Dubai, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining
Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2015
good, clean , location

good, clean , location
8.3
good, clean , location
Rania E. Solo travelers Egypt, January 23, 2015
Pleasant

Location staff and cleanings of the hotel and rooms
8
Was nice but the main problem that they have they don't offer water complementry like other hotels couse Dubai is hot country
Alaa A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 13, 2015
good, clean , location

good, clean , location
7.7
good, clean , location
Chloe G. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Great stay

Staff location pool
9.3
Had a great stay! Staff were Very friendly and helpful. Great location by the mall!
Tanya P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
nice place to stay

location, comfortable room, price
9.3
I liked staying here. The Mall of the Emirates was practically right outside the door, and you can get to the metro station from inside the mall (the other side of the mall from the hotel), so it was conveniently located for getting around town. If you are a tourist, the hop on hop off tour bus also leaves from the mall, so it is very close by. When I arrived, it was around 8:30 or 9 am and they would not let me check in yet, but they let me use the shower rooms by the pool and let me check in a couple of hours later (still much earlier than their normal check in time), so that was nice. The room was very comfortable and clean, and not noisy. I would stay here again.
Muhammad A. Couples Pakistan, December 18, 2014
it is a great hotel very nearest to emirates mal

staff was gud location is good and its very nearvto emirates mall and metro station and awesome food around that hotel staff was not so good to teach u
6.7
nice
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
One Niht Stay

Close to shopping, staff
7
I stayed only one night with a late check-in. The hotel is close to Duabi Mall which is nice. I checked out a little late and there was no charge
Grace G. Solo travelers Canada, November 23, 2014
Nice area, great stay

Location, stuff, worth ur money
9.7
Very good.staff are very helpful and polite.id recommend it to others
Da U. Couples South Korea, November 9, 2014
Just behind of Mall of the emirates

Location, 2 Bars, Reasonable Rate
8
Most of all, it has one sports bar and one club on the ground floor, which are very convenient to use. And it is located just behind of Mall of the Emirates, so I could access to the metro station in 10 mins.
Antoni P. Couples Bulgaria, November 8, 2014
perfect hotel for the money

great location; excelent service; clean rooms
9
we were very satisfied with our stay at citymax al barsha. the hotel have great location, excellent service. rooms are middle sized, but clean,with a good free wi-fi. staff is very helpful! i can only recommend they can expand the breakfast menu, cause the list of foods are kind of on the sort side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Al Barsha DubaiCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Citymax Al Barsha, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04