or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Al Barsha

Al Barsha. Dubai, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining
Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 4, 2014
Very bad hotel

Nothing
3.3
Not good at all.
Emily E. Business travelers New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Convenient stay - well worth it!

Walking distance to the Mall and to local restaurants and close to the metro.
8.7
Nayef B. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 29, 2014
Not that good but o.k

location, cleanliness
6.7
The stay was fine but there are some things I want to make it clear for the people who are going to go there. I stayed for few days and when I went the greeting was fine and then as if they took your money and boom your ON YOUR OWN ...what I mean is that they don't care if you want something for eg. I was in the room resting and I wanted an Internet voucher , they said we will send it, and after I have waited for an hour ? I call they say we cannot bring it you come down ? What? I paid for a service and a stay. Eg. 2 I ordered food we cannot let him come up or send him with someone you come get the food. I realized that you won't get a service and stay calm. 3 stars is too much for this hotel but 1 or maybe 2 will do. Let's say some good things now, it's next to mall of emirates , and the mall has a metro , so it's cool for wants both . The room is good and the bed is comfortable, and if they fix their service and put a smile on the "receptionist " it will be a better stay .
Kelvin W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Great Value travellers hotel

Great front office staff ... Housekeeping was great .... !!!
7.3
The only bad thing was there was NO replacement of drinking water . Drinking water was only supplied on the first days and we stayed there close to three weeks ... According to staff Water is only for the first day on check in and this was hotel management policy . Even though we were paying the same price throughout the whole stay . Ridiculous policy .
Mohamed H. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Job well done

Comfort, location and service
9.7
Didnt feel discomfort. Very near to mall. Ample parking space. Great service by staffs. Fast check out. Fast room service response on requests. Will definitely return.
Zain Q. Families with young children Pakistan, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Location, Location, Location
8
Great!
Yongsuk H. Solo travelers South Korea, September 14, 2014
Good location with good price

Location, Staff performance, valuable price
9
Easy access to go to downtown and The mall of Emirate. Shuttle bus to public is also good service.
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2014
aaa

eveything is good except the internet i had to go to the lobby or pay 70 UAD to have it in the room which i found it a little bit expensive ,,
8.7
Over all it was good
Erdem O. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Good clean place to stay

Clean, reasonably priced, good check in
7.7
Great. But no wifi throughout
Mustafa M. Business travelers Pakistan, August 30, 2014
Comfortable stay, but nothing extraordinary

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good amenities
6
My stay was okay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. However, the room size was quite small, which was a little discomforting. The thing which disappointed me the most was the quality of the food, which was really bad. However, I would stay there again because of its good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Al Barsha DubaiCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08