Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Al Barsha

Al Barsha. Dubai, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Leonel G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Maxmize the city

Friendly Staff, Location, Hotel cleaniness
9.7
My stay was comfortable for the value for money paid per night. Great location well within walking distance to mall and MTS.
Report this review
Drasko V. Couples Montenegrin, August 19, 2015
excellent choice

location, value for money, professional staff
8.7
Report this review
Emmanuel T. Couples Nigeria, August 7, 2015
I had value for money compared to NOVOTEL (WTC)

Cleanlines of rooms, location, Nite Club
6.3
Very good.
Report this review
Zeeshan H. Couples Pakistan, August 2, 2015
Pleasant Stay

1. Great location 2. No shortage of type of food 3. Great for shopping as well
9.3
I found my stay very good. Staff was friendly & cooperative. Breakfast menu had variety & coffee plus drink lounges were available too. Value for money is great for this place.
Report this review
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
room too small

location
4
it was not good the room is too small you dont have space to move
Report this review
Kristine L. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2015
Nothing Special

Nothing
5.3
Report this review
Wisam H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
comfortable over all

close to Emirate mall/Tram. Clean. The staff is good
8
I was only sleeping there since I was out all day long but I was comfortable. I could still hear the music even though I was on the 7th floor but not bad enough where it affected my sleep. The only complaint I had was they don't tell you you can't have guests over which would have been a deal breaker for me since I was in Dubai with many friends. Over all its a good value for the money.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2015
Citymax Al Barsha

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Location, Gym and Pool
7.3
Pleasant hotel room with free internet for 2 devices. Water only given once though. Breakfast not included so only reasonable for the price paid. Reception very friendly and efficient. Gym is nice and pool pleasant despite still being small....which is common in most hotels in Dubai. I like the location which is near MOE and also to metro station.
Report this review
Rogen T. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
Great Value of Stay

Cleanliness, staff, and entertainment
7
Hi Fellow Agoda.com Travelers, This hotel is best value for stay. Cleanliness and lovely greetings from the staff will make your day. Although i had few issues about the room im staying (not so cold AC temperature and clogged sink), the stay was exceptional.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Al Barsha DubaiCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08