Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Al Barsha

Al Barsha. Dubai, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day Dining
Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Zain Q. Families with young children Pakistan, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Location, Location, Location
8
Great!
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2014
aaa

eveything is good except the internet i had to go to the lobby or pay 70 UAD to have it in the room which i found it a little bit expensive ,,
8.7
Over all it was good
Erdem O. Business travelers Australia, September 4, 2014
Good clean place to stay

Clean, reasonably priced, good check in
7.7
Great. But no wifi throughout
Mustafa M. Business travelers Pakistan, August 30, 2014
Comfortable stay, but nothing extraordinary

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good amenities
6
My stay was okay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. However, the room size was quite small, which was a little discomforting. The thing which disappointed me the most was the quality of the food, which was really bad. However, I would stay there again because of its good location.
Abdullah A. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
No wifi in the room, small room

Location is good
5
Not good like before
Marwan K. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2014
Nice location and hotel

Location near emirates mall and taxi avalobality
8
It was good and staff were good
Saskia R. Solo travelers Germany, August 8, 2014
Great location and very clean

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
7
CityMax Al Barsha is a great hotel conveniently located next to Emirates Mall. The cleanliness of the hotel always impresses me and the value for money is always on point in comparison to other places. The only concern I have here is I arrived back at the hotel late one evening to find there was some sort of nightclub on the ground floor and playing extremely loud music which is not inviting for travellers who have children and want a quiet evening. The lobby should be a peaceful place and also more seating is necessary as the lobby seemed to not have enough places to sit.
Hattab A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
very small room!

location
7
was pleasent stay, nice the location was perfect but the room was very small and without WiFi!
Terry S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Wrong time to go.During holiday

Bad time to go
6
I have stayed at this hotel on many times.But this time ,I have an issue with.Lets just say I don't think I will return here.
Ayoob A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 18, 2014
very good

parking/close to shopping/cleanness
8
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Al Barsha DubaiCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - City Cafe - All Day DiningCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07