Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Al Barsha

Al Barsha. Dubai, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant
Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & Grill Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Reception Citymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 376
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (422)
Sort by:
Kristine L. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2015
Nothing Special

Nothing
5.3
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
room too small

location
4
it was not good the room is too small you dont have space to move
Wisam H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
comfortable over all

close to Emirate mall/Tram. Clean. The staff is good
8
I was only sleeping there since I was out all day long but I was comfortable. I could still hear the music even though I was on the 7th floor but not bad enough where it affected my sleep. The only complaint I had was they don't tell you you can't have guests over which would have been a deal breaker for me since I was in Dubai with many friends. Over all its a good value for the money.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2015
Citymax Al Barsha

Good
10
Good
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Location, Gym and Pool
7.3
Pleasant hotel room with free internet for 2 devices. Water only given once though. Breakfast not included so only reasonable for the price paid. Reception very friendly and efficient. Gym is nice and pool pleasant despite still being small....which is common in most hotels in Dubai. I like the location which is near MOE and also to metro station.
Rogen T. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
Great Value of Stay

Cleanliness, staff, and entertainment
7
Hi Fellow Agoda.com Travelers, This hotel is best value for stay. Cleanliness and lovely greetings from the staff will make your day. Although i had few issues about the room im staying (not so cold AC temperature and clogged sink), the stay was exceptional.
Shau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
First time in Dubai

great location, clean room and value for money
6.7
Shau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Transit in Dubai

great location, clean room and value for money
6.7
The location is great which near to Mall of Emirates and also the Metro station. Lobby got travel agent for arrange the day-tour and also got private taxi standby to airport. 2 bars attached with hotel provided great entertainment to tourists. Overall very good and will visit the hotel again when transit in Dubai.
James M. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2015
Great for a short stay

value, location, room
9.3
Great deal
Peter D. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
I will stay here again

Clean, Great Location, Great Bar/Club
8.3
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and efficient. Having checked out of a place I was not satisfied with, they gave me an early check-in. The room cleaning staff did an excellent job cleaning the rooms unlike the place I was staying nearby. They have a fun Bar/Club and a good Sports Bar. I have nothing bad to say about this place and I would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Al Barsha DubaiCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Huddle Sports BarCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Maxx Music Bar & GrillCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptionCitymax Al Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citymax Al Barsha, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04