or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai

Kuwait Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 691
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Anna T. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2015
Great location, value for money

Great location, friendly staff, value for money
9
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Avoid this hotel
4
This place is a bit like the budget chain hotels in France - with all the good bits taken out! I can't believe I paid so much money for such a place Dirty, poor quality fittings, low grade staff. Orange water in the bathroom. No temperature control for the shower
Patrick G. Solo travelers Ireland, January 12, 2015
Very good

Pleasant staff, location good, value fore money good.
9
I enjoyed my stay at the City max hotel I would definitely recommend it I would stay there again.
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, January 10, 2015
Deserves Greater Praises

Location, Popularity, Value for Money
9.3
It was my 3rd or 4th Stay. Compares favorably with the rated 4 Star Hotels in Deira. Breakfast at Citymax is an International Festival. A celebration of Human Colors.
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Noisy room because of the club downstairs

Clean
6.3
I had an early flight in the morning, i couldnt sleep until 3 am because of the noise from the club downstairs.. Very annoying
Joe A. Business travelers Australia, January 5, 2015
Poor beds and noisy

A pub is within the hotel
3.3
Improvements needed. They are using childrens beds for adults. My double bed was two childrens beds pushed together - the gap in the middle was painful for my back. Noisy hotel with smoke smells. Gym is poor with non-working equipment. Staff are not very helpful.
Kumar K. Families with young children India, January 5, 2015
Best 3 Star Family Hotel in Bur Dubai

Very nice Property.
8
Very good
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 2, 2015
bad reception staff and thyvery bad communication

Nothing
2
Non comfortable
Rajul P. Business travelers India, January 1, 2015
AC was not working!

Location, Food, Cleanliness
6.3
AC was not working. House Keeping could not fix it. It wasn't a pleasant stay at all. It was a one night stay hence I managed but otherwise it wouldn't have been possible to stay longer. Room no: 661
Mahmood S. Families with young children India, December 31, 2014
superb

location cleanliness facilities were superb easy mobility moderate facility we enjoyed a lot
2.3
Wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03