or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai

Kuwait Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 691

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
A G. Solo travelers Oman, August 17, 2014
good hotel for bachelors & transit passengers.

location, facilities & car park
7.3
Great experience except the reception was very crowdy & there were lesser staff to handle the guests.
Harsha P. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2014
Definite Improvement in hotel quality over time

Great location, good selction of restaurants within hotel and around, comfy rooms.
9
Very pleasant. My previous review of a stay around last month was slightly negative considering I had not experienced the best customer service. However this time around I will happily note that this changed for the better. The staff member receiving my requests regarding housekeeping and food was a delight to speak to for her helpful and cheerful attitude. I was impressed that she followed up to check if our requests were fulfilled soon after. Also, soon after check-in I realized that I had two beds instead of one king bed as requested, and the front-desk gentleman handling my complaint did a lovely job of relocating me to a different room within minutes. A much better experience than last time, two thumbs up to both staff members. Room cleanliness and comfort still good.
Sami A. Families with older children Oman, August 3, 2014
nice staying

price, bathroom, and clean
7.3
I like this hotel because it is clean and it is having a good price which any one could offered to stay in. the room was too small and can not get relax on it. There were no closet to put the cloths on except the hangers.
Couples July 18, 2014
good value for money

swimming pool, clean room, bar & restaurant at the GF
9
overall i had a wonderful stay in this hotel, it is centrally located walking distance to bus stop/metro, the room provides enough space for 2 & it is clean, good swimming pool @7th floor to relax after a long day touring the city, good restaurant & bar at the GF, groceries nearby the hotel. i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2014
nice, quite hotel all staff helpful very clean

clean, staff helpful, restaurants, bar.
8.7
Greatest, all staff want to make me feel happy during my staying
Sheikh I. Couples Pakistan, June 7, 2014
Very small room.

Centrally located, clean & big parking
5
Lobby is 24/7 crowded, long ques for check in & check out, rooms are very small but clean,
Anil K. Business travelers India, June 6, 2014
Good

Location, access & Room cleanness
7
Good room, daily cleaned, stayed three times in same hotel and key thing noticed is shortage of service staff and toiletries were not provided
Anil K. Business travelers India, June 5, 2014
Overall Good

Location, room & nightlife
7.3
Overall good, only thing noticed is service staff are short in supply
Ted S. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Great stay

Good value, clean, and nice
6.7
Great, I stayed in this hotel several times. The rooms are ok, alittle small, but I do not stay for extended time, so that is not a problem. The check in is very easy. My only issue is no free WiFi. It's 2014 and they have a free LAN connection and you have to pay for WIFi, very silly. Almost all the other hotels I stay at in Dubai have free WiFi. If I need to stay in Dubai more than one day, I go to another hotel with free WiFi.besides that, not a bad hotel.
Romeo E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Just OK.

Location
6.3
It was ok but staff are not friendly. I requested nonsmoking on check-in but waws given a smoking room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B05