Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai

Kuwait Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 691
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 491 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Omar H. Business travelers Iraq, August 27, 2015
Nice Stay

Cleanness, Comfort & Value for Money
8
Peaceful, really I like the hotel.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 23, 2015
I was a pleasent stay and I enjoyed it

location, Clean, value for money
8.7
I like the hotel so much and recommend it to my family and friends
Report this review
Sunil M. Business travelers India, August 18, 2015
Citymax-My score 8.5

No hidden-add on fees, ambience, customer service
9
Excellent for a short stay Cozy and convenient Great Location
Report this review
Nicomer Q. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
Just to inform when during he time of I stay at c

clean nice convenient
4.7
Such a wonderful stay
Report this review
Nelly C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
the hotel cleanliness and rate price is good

price, hygiene and location
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Fazal H. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2015
Rubbish !!!
2.7
Simply Rubbish and I strongly Don't Recommend. Hotel Staff Called 1am in the Morning to check if I am staying for another day, I was at sleep and couldn't sleep after that. The water flow from the tap and shower was so low and was about to stop, looked like water shortage. It was just rubbish, find something else folks.
Report this review
Rochelle J. Groups Philippines, August 1, 2015
unfriendly reception

cheap
4.3
ruined our weekend.
Report this review
Amer B. Business travelers Jordan, July 31, 2015
Small rooms

Nothing
6
Room is very small, and not clean
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2015
Good hotel

Breakfast
10
Very good
Report this review
Segrid M. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Clealiness, Food, Staff Performance
10
We had a great stay for 2 nights and all are very accommodating. The food were superb. Keep it up!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03