Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai

Kuwait Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 691
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
464 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (464)
Sort by:
Ayman S. Solo travelers Egypt, May 27, 2015
Good Hotel Clean Rooms

Clean Rooms, Bathroom so Clean and staff
8
Good will come again to same hotel. It is good for stay and reach anywhere in Dubai easily
Shane B. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Good and in budget

Location. Location. Location
6
Abdul N. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 24, 2015
Needs to provide basic item like sleepers in room

Good Staff, Good conceriage and swimming pool
8.7
Good and well
Jolly R. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2015
Jolly

Clean, lively and hazzle free
9.3
It was nice stay. I enjoyed it. and most importantly no issue and freedom.
Norain M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
awesome

room, service & location
10
awesome
Norain M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
nice room to stay

room , service , food
10
Maria B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
Ok for short stay, service needs to improve

Free shuttle bus to 3 malls, free wifi everywhere & good airconditioning
4.7
My 1st room was bad with too much stains in the bathtub Got moved to a better room & had an OK stay for 10 nights, though I got bitten by bedbugs. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to guest staying more than 3 nights, as only few English channels, not near malls or scenic spots. Security staff should be courteous & extend customer service. Better cleaning materials to remove stains in bathrooms. Bed bugs exterminator ASAP please! Improve sound proofing in corridors.
Firas J. Business travelers Jordan, May 4, 2015
Service should be improved

Good location
5
It started terribly for me when I reached the hotel's lobby at 3.30 Pm to find a long line of people waiting at the check in counter with only 2 employees attending to them, even though on the check out counter, there were 4 employees standing there doing nothing, since there were no people checking out at that time, and they were not even willing to entertain or assist anyone checking in, not even with a smile!!!! What made it worse is that when I reached the counter after 30 minutes, the receptionist told me that my reservation is still not posted so I need to wait for 5 minutes, which actually took another 30 minutes!!! Its not the employees fault of course, its simply poor management. Yet when I reached the room, it was clean.
Oluwakemi F. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
hotel with basic amenities

location, price, comfort
8
It was okay.
Ummer F. Business travelers India, April 22, 2015
Best low budget hotel in town

Price location comfortable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - The Huddle Sports Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08