or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai

Kuwait Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Lobby Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & Grill Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 691
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Mayank T. Couples India, September 12, 2014
City Max Stay

Location was tge only good thing
6.7
It was very mediocre
Ali H. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
It was awesome stay, my 40th visit...

Location, room, price
10
It was awesome, should stay in this hotel
Sunny A. Business travelers India, September 9, 2014
The hotel is centrally located gud staff

Location
7.7
Gud
Physal C. Business travelers India, August 31, 2014
Room is small

Value for money metro station little far
7.3
Wael A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2014
Clean and good location

Location parking cleaning
7.3
Sandeep M. Solo travelers India, August 29, 2014
room was small

nothing
3.7
Ahmed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 26, 2014
dubai

its good
7.7
A G. Solo travelers Oman, August 17, 2014
good hotel for bachelors & transit passengers.

location, facilities & car park
7.3
Great experience except the reception was very crowdy & there were lesser staff to handle the guests.
Harsha P. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2014
Definite Improvement in hotel quality over time

Great location, good selction of restaurants within hotel and around, comfy rooms.
9
Very pleasant. My previous review of a stay around last month was slightly negative considering I had not experienced the best customer service. However this time around I will happily note that this changed for the better. The staff member receiving my requests regarding housekeeping and food was a delight to speak to for her helpful and cheerful attitude. I was impressed that she followed up to check if our requests were fulfilled soon after. Also, soon after check-in I realized that I had two beds instead of one king bed as requested, and the front-desk gentleman handling my complaint did a lovely job of relocating me to a different room within minutes. A much better experience than last time, two thumbs up to both staff members. Room cleanliness and comfort still good.
Sami A. Families with older children Oman, August 3, 2014
nice staying

price, bathroom, and clean
7.3
I like this hotel because it is clean and it is having a good price which any one could offered to stay in. the room was too small and can not get relax on it. There were no closet to put the cloths on except the hangers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai DubaiCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - LobbyCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Huddle Sports Bar & GrillCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard RoomCitymax Hotel Bur Dubai Dubai - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06