Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
857 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (857)
Sort by:
Nilesh M. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2014
okay .. not bad

staff, location
6.3
Dickman Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Cyber design style & Value for Money Hotel

Nice staff, Convenient Location, Cyber design
9.3
The hotel is located within 2 minutes walk from Asok BTS station, very convenient. Within ten minutes walking circle, there are plenty of choices for massage, restaurant and shopping. Its staff are very nice and helpful. Perfectly, Smoking area is outside the building.
Wenjing Z. Couples China, August 7, 2014
good location, tiny room

good location, close to bst and mrt, 40min to airport. staff are nice and friendly
7.7
Location is very good. Close to everything. But room is so small, tiny bathroom. Staff are friendly and nice. 1500b is okey But not a great deal.
Yulia G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Nice

Location, good breakfast and excellent service
10
Very nice hotel, my mom and me very enjoy our 5 days. Location just a short walk to BTS Asoke. Excellent service from the staff, call taxi with a good deal of taxi fare. Overall we very enjoy stay there, surely will stay there again.
James R. Couples Netherlands, August 6, 2014
Nice and clean, good location

Location, shower, comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel is a 3 minute walk from Asoke/Sukhumvit MRT and Skytrain, ideal for visiting Sukhumvit and Siam Square area. Getting to the older part of Bangkok (Grand Palace and such) is a little harder: take the Skytrain to the water pier at Central Station, from there water taxi up the river. A taxi or tuktuk ride take 40 minutes to this part but during rush hour.... 2 hours (we counted). Bed is good, shower is great. Room (superior) was spacious and clean. No noise from street or other hotel guests whatsoever.
Kianoush B. Solo travelers France, August 2, 2014
great

great location nice room
8.3
Excellent small hotel staff very good location great room very clean
Lerissa Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Very good accomodation near big shopping mall

Clean, neat, comfort
7.7
I think this is the most clean hotel I've ever met. The room is quite small, but looks very nice. I love to stay again at this hotel
Bernard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
One night in Bangkok

Location; price; staff attitude
7.7
Checking in was a bit slow, no staff at the desk. I had to ring the service bell twice before attention was given. However, once the staff was at the desk the check-in experience was acceptable and fuss free. Being a small hotel there was no bellboy service. I can thoroughly recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Yew S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Good for value

Cheap, clean and friendly
7.3
Chun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Quite a good stay

Very close to Asoke BTS, Good breakfast, nice staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03