or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
See K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Good Location and Clean

Good Location and Clean
8.3
Within 5 minutes walking distance to BTS, and 10 minutes walking to Terminal 21.
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
good

friendly stuff comfortable and clean
8.3
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2014
A hotel with convenient traffic.

1. convenient traffic 2. nearby shopping mall 3. cheap
7.3
Jung-Hsi C. Groups Taiwan, May 27, 2014
best location

location , cheap , quiet
8.3
Brian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Great hotel

good rooms, pleasent staff, central location
8.3
Great location next to Asoke skytrain means its easy to get around the city and to the airport too. Very friendly and helpful staff too. I will stay here again
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Good location, comfortable room, average service

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
Overall stay was good. The location and room was great, fuss free stay. The service at the front desk however could be improved, when I asked the staff questions, she seemed impatient and her smile wasn't genuine. The price I paid was on the high side too, after checking out, I stayed at Mandarin Hotel by Centrepoint at the same price I paid for Citypoint and the service and standard of that hotel was at least 4-5 star.
Pit L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, cleanliness, price
9.3
Extremely clean, well maintained facilities, great location.
Khairiah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Quiet, nonsmoking, and value for money

Location, New Furnishings, Quiet
7.7
Although there was a note apologising in advance for the noise made from construction nearby, it didn't affect me at all. Although I was out early in the morning, I would sometimes return to my room after lunch and I didn't hear anything at all (on the 3rd floor). I booked the superior room which was spacious and with a modern, clean look and new furnishings. I was surprised as I wasn't expecting much with the price. Also, I did spend more time with a friend who had the regular room downstairs and if you're worried about having enough space, go with the superior. Now, I'm someone used to the size of Tokyo hotels the regular room was good enough for me. It's seriously good value for money, and so close to Asok BTS. To get to the hotel via BTS, take the exit past the coffee stand (exit 6, I think) and the stairs that lead up only a few steps to the traffic light. Make a right here, pass the moneychangers (another value for money) and make a right at a cul-de-sac ahead. You'll know it's correct when you spot the Korean BBQ sign as opposite is the Citypoint hotel. By the way, it's fully nonsmoking. If you so desire there's also a special on buy 2 free 1 beers at the lobby.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
nice hotel and clean and location is great.

i been here the second time.
9.3
was good as usual.
Jon D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Nice budget hotel, a bit of a walk from the action

room, internet, quiet
7.3
This hotel is one of the many new "boutique" hotels popping up around Sukhumvit. In the case of this one, the hotel was fine, but tucked away on a street off of a street off of Sukhumvit, so it was a 5 minute or more walk to anything, even a 7 - 11. On the other hand, the hotel room was quite nice and the staff was friendly, so for the price it was an ok option and I'd stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07