or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Alessandro R. Couples Italy, December 22, 2013
Wonderful!!!

Room, staff, location.
8
Wonderful little hotel, close to Bts and Mrt Asoke Station, stylish furniture. General Manager and staff are very kind and friendly. Superior room n. 401 and bathroom are very good in size (exactly as they appear in the photos in their website) and exceptionally clean, with mini-fridge and a good size safety box. Good bed linen and towels. Breakfast is good: a choice of cooked eggs with bacon/ham/sausage and a buffet with juices, milk, yogurt, cereals, breads, jams, fruits. We definitely recommend it and will return there next time!
Ronaldo R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
do not judge the hotel by its exterior

accessibility, location, cleanliness
9
comfortable, relaxing, convenient location, affordable, recommended to all types of travellers
Kai C. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Average among other 3 - 4 star hotels

NA
6.3
Disappointed with the availability of amenities. Though there is a card in the room that state if in need of comb etc, I can ask for one. When I asked, no one actually check and just answered immediately that the hotel does not provide comb. If that is so, why have the information on the card ? Also, breakfast is not good. Little choice.
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
Excellent place to stay.

Non smoking hotel was nice, rooms large and modern decor
8
I wanted to try somewhere different, Im glad I gave this place a go. I will stay here again Im sure. The room was large, clean and modern in design. Its only a 2 minute walk to the skytrain giving excellent access to the shopping in bkk. I particularly liked the non smoking status of the hotel.
Jacqueline D. Couples Netherlands, December 2, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms,

Very friendly staff, near shopping mall, near public transport, , great massage just around the corner
9
We will definitely stay here again during our next visit !
Hidenori T. Solo travelers Japan, November 29, 2013
Location

Location
6.7
Ahmad H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
budget hotel in good location

1. Good location
7.7
Douglas J. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
It was a very centrally located hotel.

The bed is huge, the location is literally 30 steps from a metro station, and the shopping is closeby,
8
It was really good, the things that make it a superb experience was because it was located in the middle of the city and I get easy access to everywhere around.
Christopher D. Couples Canada, November 17, 2013
Enjoyed a comfortable room and friendly staff

(1) Good breakfast included; (2) Staff were friendly; (3) Hotel is in a good location and close to transit
8
We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel: the location is quite good and it's also close to public transportation. There is a lot of good food nearby, and some good shopping. Getting to hotels in this area is a bit tedious: there ALWAYS seemed to be extensive traffic congestion in the Sukhumvit/Asoke area, so don't be surprised if you are stuck in traffic. Also, don't be surprised if cab drivers are not willing to go to this area (we ran into this a few times). The room was very comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was a good start to the day. The coffee here was decent (not the instant coffee that seemed to proliferate every other hotel). The WiFi in our room was reliable and reasonably fast for searching (not great for Skype/FaceTime).
Aileen T. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
not bad

breakfast
7.3
not bad , hotel very clean ... breakfast good .. staff friendly ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04