or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Feng Y. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2014
Small hotel, good condition, great location

Good location,
8.7
This hotel takes only 2 mins walk to BTS Asoke station, making it a great substitute for expensive large hotels like Grand Central Point and Jasmine City hotel. Room condition is good I would say above 3 stars, internet is good too.
Wee D. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Really good!

Location, Comfort Room and Money Value
9
Everything is good, a pretty new hotel and I really comfortable with the room layout and facilities, in fact it feels just like home during my stay there. Staffs are friendly and I think the location is really good because it's just 5 mins walk from hotel to Asoke BTS and the Subway station, as it's not along the main road, the hotel is not exposed to the dirty air and noise from traffic. The only small portion that I think could make this hotel near perfect is the lack of convenience store near to the hotel. I'm really satisfied with the stay and will come back for this hotel again for future BKK visit.
Ogawa T. Business travelers Japan, November 27, 2014
good

service, location. quality
8
Michael M. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Service, Location & Value. Did I mention Service?

Service. Location. Value.
9.3
Even with the ongoing expansion construction at CityPoint Hotel, our stay met or exceeded all of our expectations. The location is great in terms of what is accessible including the BTS and airport trains. And the fact that it is tucked down a small alley makes for a quiet stay in a bustling city. The room was big enough for the two of us as was the king size bed. But the thing that will always stand out for me here was the friendly and helpful service. Everyone we encountered was great and made our stay a comfortable oasis every time we walked through the door. A big khop khoon na krap to the staff and management of the CityPoint!
Peihsuan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2014
Convenient location and high C/P ratio

1. very close to BTS, 2, food, supermarket, SPA, shopping are available in terminal 21,3. staff are nice
7.7
Good location, 2 min to Asok BTS station, terminal 21 is close by, easy for dining, shopping, and spa. (Lex's relax is good and affordable), the hotel is under construction at the moment, that's a minus, but we stayed out most of the time, so, we didn't find any inconvenience. Staff are nice and helpful. Room is big enough for two people. It's very clean. WIFI works fine. There is a construction site between the hotel and the BTS asok. It's not really dangerous, but people should still be careful.
Hong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Spacious clean & comfortable & near BTS ASOK

Clean, comfortable & location
8.7
Everything about accommodation is excellent. Spacious clean & comfortable. Location is good too with BTS ASOK within 2mins walking distance without the train noise. Shopping Terminal 21 is also just across the road from BTS ASOK Breakfast is the only item I think it scores a little low. Considering it as a apartment type of hotel vs a full fledge hotel it's already pretty much better than those seen at other Soi Overall 9/10
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
A hidden gem

Staff, Location, Value
9.3
Great staff and manager Mon personally sees guests are happy. Hotel adding extension next door some noise 10am to 6pm daily advised. No noise outside those hours and didn't cause any problems. Manager monitors closely. Up side Soi so generally quite area but close enough to everything. Breakfast good and served fast. Rooms clean and modern. Good WIFI through out. Best all round value here this area.
Alice S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good as Usual

Location, Clean, Good Service
8.7
I stayed in Citypoint in Oct and came back again in Nov for 4 days. I mentioned about the problem of hot and cold water in the last review and I must compliment the management for taking action about the feedback. The problem has been solved when I stayed in Room 201 this time. I highly recommend my friend to stay in this hotel as she'll be coming to Bangkok in Jan 2015
Chung L. Groups China, November 9, 2014
Great Location and nice staff

Location, Staff and Price
8
We checked in early AM, the entrance is little bit difficult to find, but staff are very friendly and helpful, they are all very nice and help us open the door everytime when we come or leave the hotel. Breakfast is fine, i didn't try it, but saw some bread,cereal, fruit and juices. The location is great, 5 mins walk to bts/mrt/T21! Great value for money!
Kongkeo P. Couples Laos, October 29, 2014
The Location is great and clean hotel

Location, clean, comfort
6.7
Short time stay for business is great but the price is quite high compare with the size of the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3C08