or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2014
A hidden gem

Staff, Location, Value
9.3
Great staff and manager Mon personally sees guests are happy. Hotel adding extension next door some noise 10am to 6pm daily advised. No noise outside those hours and didn't cause any problems. Manager monitors closely. Up side Soi so generally quite area but close enough to everything. Breakfast good and served fast. Rooms clean and modern. Good WIFI through out. Best all round value here this area.
Alice S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good as Usual

Location, Clean, Good Service
8.7
I stayed in Citypoint in Oct and came back again in Nov for 4 days. I mentioned about the problem of hot and cold water in the last review and I must compliment the management for taking action about the feedback. The problem has been solved when I stayed in Room 201 this time. I highly recommend my friend to stay in this hotel as she'll be coming to Bangkok in Jan 2015
Chung L. Groups China, November 9, 2014
Great Location and nice staff

Location, Staff and Price
8
We checked in early AM, the entrance is little bit difficult to find, but staff are very friendly and helpful, they are all very nice and help us open the door everytime when we come or leave the hotel. Breakfast is fine, i didn't try it, but saw some bread,cereal, fruit and juices. The location is great, 5 mins walk to bts/mrt/T21! Great value for money!
Kongkeo P. Couples Laos, October 29, 2014
The Location is great and clean hotel

Location, clean, comfort
6.7
Short time stay for business is great but the price is quite high compare with the size of the room
Paul D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Quiet place, near to Foodland on Soi 16 for meals

Staff quiet Bts
7
Very good I did not eat there so unable to comment on that. Your questionnaire is a little inadequate.
Sean R. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Nice hotel close to BTS

BTS proximity, cleanliness, room
6.7
My stay was pleasant. Hotel close to Asoke BTS. The only negative (which isn't a fault of the hotel), is that there is no 7 11 or Food Mart within close proximity to the hotel. So whenever you need any food or drink, it's quite a hike to the local shops to get supplies.
Aigul S. Couples Kazakhstan, October 16, 2014
3 days in Citypoint

location, value for money, clean rooms
9.3
Location of the hotel is great - 2 min walk to an interchange b/w sky train and local subway, 5 min walk to 2 large shopping malls - great for an urgent shopping or food. Rooms are clean, breakfast fastly served. Best choice for a short business trip or fast see of Bangkok. The only thing bothered me were bathrooms doors made of glass...
Alice S. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Rare Gem at Asoke Area

Location, Cleanliness and Good customer service
8.7
Superb location - less than 5 mins walk to Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Terminal 21 is just opposite with a big supermarket at the basement. Can buy Thailand dried seaweed at one of the shops located in basement - lowest price, often with discount. Stayed 2 nights there and was given a big room (room 407) located at the corner. The room is clean and bed is so comfortable. There is a bar fridge with 2 complimentary bottle drinks daily as well as kettle with coffee and tea provided. Bedroom slippers and shower caps are available too. You would need to bring your own toothbrush, shampoo and bath gel if you don't like the all in one stuff. Everything is good except for the hot water temperature in the bathroom. I often get alternative streams of hot and cold water during my bath which is so frustrating. Hopefully the management could do something about it as I'll be coming back again in Nov...
Zhi R. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good stay

Near to shopping mall & BTS/MRT. Clean and new rooms. Staff service was friendly and helpful.
8.3
Low points: water heater was bit faulty and constantly going scalding hot then ice cold and vice-versa. Hotel did not provide complimentary toothbrushes. Renovation next door can be very noisy.
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Great location and comfortable room

Location, bed and room.
9
Good one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03