or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
823 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (823)
Sort by:
Zhonghua Y. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2014
very conviet for shopping

location, breakfast, reception
8.7
its a new hotel, very good breakfast and location. nice hotel.
Brent H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Good location, near many shopping areas

Small hotel, easy check in, free wifi
9.7
Nice new looking rooms, near BTS/MRT and shopping malls.
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
8.3
My 2nd time staying this hotel, very nice location, walking distance to Terminal 21. Internet coverage is not stable, line could be slow sometimes, especially in the late evening. Staff are friendly with good smile. However I met a front desk staff whom treated me quite unpolitely, next time I will ask her what is her name =) Renovation from 10am - 6pm, could be very very annoying to those who are still sleeping in the morning. This is a good hotel.
Hui E. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
cosy and convenient but nothing special

convenient, clean and centralized location
7
Requested for a double bed prior to our stay and the request was met. Checking in was not a hassle and the room was clean. The temperature of the water coming from the showerhead was inconsistent despite several adjustment. The breakfast has room for improvement.
Hon C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Nice, relaxing stay

Location, Cleanliness, Quiet surroundings
8
5-minute walk from Asoke & Sukhumvit stations (so both MRT and BTS lines covered). Sukhumvit station is only one station away from Makkasan station, where you can talk the Airport train. 5-minute walk from Terminal 21 shopping mall (great food court there) and other shopping malls. Breakfast spread is limited. Clean room. Looks new.
Ashton B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
great!

central to both trains
8
Great! I will come back
Huey Y. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Neat, Clean boutique hotel

Clean, Neat, good location
6
Hotel condition was ok but breakfast was really so so as there is only one type of breakfast to order and its the same for the 3 days we are there. No variety at all. Construction during the day next door were really noisy.
Khin M. Couples Myanmar, January 17, 2014
great location and very reasonable price for a del

price, location, staff
9
excellent: quick check-in; large double bed, 2 steps away from both skytrain and metro station in Sukhumvit
Poh F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Comfortable, great staff, converniece

location, staff friendy
8.3
The location is central and about 5-7 min walking to trail station. Room is very comfortable, staff is very friendly. I love here and will stay here again on my next trip.
Keng W. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Good location

Location, Cleanliness, great accessibility
7.3
Overall it's a very nice city hotel for those who look for easy accessibility to the public transport and shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02