or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Jon D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Nice budget hotel, a bit of a walk from the action

room, internet, quiet
7.3
This hotel is one of the many new "boutique" hotels popping up around Sukhumvit. In the case of this one, the hotel was fine, but tucked away on a street off of a street off of Sukhumvit, so it was a 5 minute or more walk to anything, even a 7 - 11. On the other hand, the hotel room was quite nice and the staff was friendly, so for the price it was an ok option and I'd stay again.
Lin K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Nice & Cosy

Close to train station, close to shopping area & Massage
8
- Friendly and Supportive staff who help us throughout our stay - Room is cosy and comfortable
Angela W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2014
Good location and service

They had lemon juice at the lobby, when you come back to hotel, you can sit down and relax for a while
9
Hong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice stay for business trip

nice, clean , convenient
6.3
It is nice and the room is clean , furthermore it is quite near to MRT station
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great Stay!

Central Location, Clean, Comfortable
10
It is just a stone throw away from Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit Station. Really great place to stay for shopping and sight seeing as it is in a central location. Decent breakfast provided to start off your day. =) Really enjoyed the stay here and will be coming back soon!
Oleksandr S. Solo travelers Ukraine, April 20, 2014
Good location for affordable price

Central location, Attractive price, work in progress
8
Sean G. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Great. No problems at all.

Location, room condition and staff
9.7
Dang V. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 20, 2014
Great hotel, nice staffs, very supporty

Great hotel, nice staffs, clean room
8.7
I was there for 3 nights. The first impression is a a very nice and clean hotel right under the BTS and MRT station (Sukhumvit and Asoke). From there we can access to train every time we need. City Point hotel is near to Terminal21 with huge food court but cheap price. We had a surprise moment when City Point hotel present my friend a birthday cake and wishes which we didnt expect ;) Very sweet Nice place to try. I will come back3
Agata K. Couples Poland, April 19, 2014
Great location, modern hotel

location, clean, good value
8
Great location, just by the shopping centre Terminal 21 and train station which makes is convenient, especially in a rush hour, when it takes ages to get somewhere in a taxi. Breakfast was a bit disappointing, not a big choice of foods.
Nampueng N. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
Great location

Location clean cost
7.3
Very nice stay-free upgrade and early checkin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01