or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
John K. Couples New Zealand, September 14, 2013
Great location and frriendly staff

Location, free internet, friendly staff
8
From the moment I arrived I was treated with courtesy by all the staff. The room was very clean and newly refurbished. The location is very good with a very short stroll to the MRT or Skytrain. Breakfast was OK but very limited (No buffet)The only drawback was the taxi driver had great difficulty finding it. Would stay again on my next trip to Bangkok
Mingguang J. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
nice hotel but abit small

location and cleanliness
6.7
the hotel still uses key system which seems abit outdated for such a new hotel. room size is slightly small but still comfortable and have all the necessary equipment. no gym, pool or any amenities here
Nochun L. Business travelers South Korea, September 10, 2013
center loacated

good location, price
9.7
Tsai C. Groups Taiwan, September 8, 2013
nice C/P hotel

cleanrooms, free internet and very good location
7
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Clean room and strategic Location!

clean room, good location, resonable price
8.7
Really next to ASOK station. surrounding by many shopping mall. Street food and some others entertainment also very good!
David N. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
Great value for money, next to Asoke train station

Location, good breakfast and great value
9
I recommend this hotel as it is good value and walking 50m to Asoke-Subhumvit intersection.
Ai K. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2013
great stay at this hotel, will come back for sure

very nice design hotel and room, good service, friendly staff
10
this hotel is centrally located in Asoke and many places are within walking distances including the terminal 21 mall and also some night life spots. highly recommended this hotel to those visiting bangkok!
I M. Solo travelers Macau, August 23, 2013
Will recommend it to frds.

Good location, clean place, friendly staff.
9.7
A nice, clean and well-designed hotel located at the city centre, though it's a bit difficult to find it at first. Staff cannot speak English very well, but they are certainly very helpful and friendly. Internet sucks sometimes though.
Meilian L. Families with older children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Clean & convenient

Cleanliness, convenient to reach train station and value for money
8.3
I initially had problems finding this hotel because there were a few exits at the train station and doesn't seem that the locals knew where it was at also when I asked them although they were most friendly. Fortunately we chanced upon meeting someone who works for another hotel who pointed us in the right direction. Once u get off the right exit and walk abt 70m u will see a sign of city point hotel pointing to take a right turn. Easy to locate from then on. The rooms are clean and bed comfortable. Looks like a new hotel. Although I thought there was a slight smell coming from the gutter but it was bearable. Breakfast was sufficient for me with nice crossiants, 2 eggs and bacon, with fruits and cereal selections. During my meal my brother saw a roach behind me but the staff was nearby to remove it quick. Still overall a nice hotel I would stay in again.
Reinaldo H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
clean room, excellent location

room is super clean, great location, and friendly staff.The wifi was not really fast but was still acceptable.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05