or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Joson L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Great, Friendly Staff and Value for money!

Clean, Comfortable and Convenience.
8.7
I stayed in this hotel together with my family who consist of one old people in the group. The experience I had in Citypoint hotel was great. The staff were friendly and helped me a lot in planning for my trip. One of the staff even helped me to arrange an transport knowing that the place will be far for old people to travel. I would highly recommend those who are looking for a nice and comfortable stay and near to BTS/MRT to stay in this hotel.
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Value for money

Cleanliness, friendly staff, good location
9.7
Can't complain at all with this price, the hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Very good location, just 3 minutes walk to the BTS station.
Angeline C. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Excellent location and service

Location is next to BTS and Terminal 21 shopping mall, staff is friendly and polite & room is comfortable and clean
9.7
It was excellent. A definite must stay hotel for my future trips to Bangkok! Love the location and ease of transport even to the airport.. Close to the mall and good food. Staff even surprised me with a birthday cake on my birthday!
Kok C. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Minimalistic yet very comfortable

Although it is situated just off the main road, the hotel is within 3 minutes walk from Asoke BTS and subway station. The reception and service staff are all very courteous.
9.3
My wife and I really liked our stay at this hotel. Although without much frills, it comes with a comfortable bed and rather big and modern toilet. The hotel is serious in observing non-smoking in the room. They make you sign an undertaking otherwise there is a penalty! I recommend this hotel to those who are more mobile; not so ideal for elderly folks who can walk too far far from the train station. I would stay here again on my next trip
John C. Business travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
Excellent location & value for $$

Location, Staff and cleanliness of room
9.3
This was my second stay - the room was large and clean. Location of this hotel is great and service is superb. Excellent front-desk, housekeeping, and breakfast wait staffs.
Woo W. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2013
clean room, graet location

clean, location, shopping
6.7
first time here small hotel. Staff friendly, clean room and grear location. Near BTS, MRT and shopping Centre Terminal 21.
Walter L. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2013
quality hotel

location, cleanliness, pricd
9.3
We enjoyed our stay a n feel it deserves its high ratings. We would stay there again and would recommend to family and friends
Yong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, near to Shopping Mall, clean room
8
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. There is no view from the hotel's window. Everything is quite good except the internet wifi. Morning and afternoon the wifi signal is strong but it was extremely poor during night time. According to the front desk staff, she said when all the guests come back at night and share the wifi, the coverage will be poor.
Anna K. Solo travelers Poland, September 30, 2013
good value for the price

cleanliness, location, staff
8.3
Definitely to be recommended. Good location. Close to skytrain and main road. Very clean. Helpfull staff
Cheng Z. Couples China, September 28, 2013
Good choice for short stay

Clean, city center, good hospitality
9
This is an impressive clean hotel. Very worthy price but located in city center. If you gonna have a short stay in Bangkok, thats the choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08