Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1099 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Chung J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Superb!

Value, location, comfy
9.3
It is the best experience I ever have with 3 star hotel! The hotel is built in within multi stores shophouses, however , it has everything in it! The hotel is within minutes to Asoke bts station, the staff is friendly. The hotel provides all the necessities, include hair dryer, bath robes, safety box, coffee and tea, and it has nice bed that can beat most of the 3 star hotel! The hotel is doing expansion during my stay, but the noise level been minimized and it stop working on 6pm thailamd time. I will definitely back to here again !
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
Pearl in an Oystrer

Location, value and comfort of room
9
This is my 1st stay at Center Point. I particularly liked the room. It was fully appointed with everything you need. The bed was very comfortable. It had everything: flat screen TV, AC, free wify, in-room refrig, safe and very nicely decorated. The hotel is on a small dead end Soi very near to Asoke BTS station. The only 2 negatives were these: From the outside it looked a little questionable and they had carpet in the hallways that was old. Everything else was well done.
Report this review
Magdalene S. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, new hotel and comfortable beds with extra pillows.
7.3
I found my stay at Citypoint to be comfortable. I did not encounter any noise from the renovation of the hotel extension.
Report this review
Derek L. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
short stay o.k

location,peaceful.staff
7
my wife and i only stayed 2 nights here,to be honest that was enough,however upon walking outside we were soon amongst the hustle of bangkok,plenty of things to see/do lots of places to eat
Report this review
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Feels just like home

Location, Affordability, People
8.7
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room as we requested for two single beds instead of a king bed upon checking in. The hotel feels very homely, bed and pillows are very comfortable. They are undergoing some renovation now (expansion), so can get a little noisy in the afternoon if you decided to stay in hotel in the day. Otherwise, definitely a great hotel at a great price.
Report this review
Wojciech H. Solo travelers Poland, January 28, 2015
Top convenience

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9
Just 2 nights. There is nice Korean restaurant just in front of the hotel so no problem with food. Perfect place - in the centre but zero noise - just a hidden building 2 minutes walk from Asok / Terminal 21 (best food court in BKK). Great helpful staff. All this for really reasonable price. Definitely could be recommended for any type of traveler.
Report this review
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Good and Clean hotel

Good and Clean hotel, location is convenient, very near to skytrain and terminal 21, staff are pleasant and helpful
9.3
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Super good location .

Super good location which is near to BTS Asoke . jz few step of walk form exit 4 BTS asoke . Clean & new room , big bathroom with an unlock door. Simple yet Nice breakfasrt
10
Like this hotel sure will come back again . They locate in the main city in bangkok . Convenient for traveler . Walking distance to bts Asoke exit4, and Terminal 21 . Like their bed and pillow ,is super soft . Clean room with big bathroom but with an unlock door. They provide simple yet nice breakfast . Service is good .
Report this review
Wing K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
Nice Hotel but hard to find

Location, Value for Money, Food
8
Citypoint Hotel is quite a modern hotel which is being renovated, when I was staying there. It was quite hard to find as it is not on the main street, but the location is really good, right next to terminal 21 and soi cowboy
Report this review
John T. Business travelers Denmark, January 17, 2015
Perfect location

Location, friendly and competent staff, fine rooms
8.7
The hotel has a perfect location in for the Sukhumvit area plus just a couple of minutes to both the BTS and the MRT. The breakfast is OK for the money, but a little boring in the longer run (I were there 14 days). While I was there, construction was going on at the site, but the hotel planned the work so that it rarely disturbed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04