or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Yan B. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Personal experiences

Location is near to bts and hotel is clean
8.3
Very limited choices for breakfast, water heater is hard to adjust
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Surprisingly Good

Cleanliness, staff performance, location
9.7
Excellent, will stay there again & recommend it to friends !!
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Perfect haven in heart of Bangkok

Location, staff friendliness & helpfulness
9.7
A wonderful hotel in a perfect location. I always stay here when I come through Bangkok - rooms have everything you need without pretension or ostentation. Clean, comfortable, practical. I have always found staff incredibly helpful. Also one of the few hotels where included breakfast is worth it.
Justina K. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Best bang for every buck (baht! hah!)

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, Cleanliness, ValueforMoney
9
TOTALLY ENJOYED MY 3 NIGHTS IN THIS HOTEL! When we arrived at noon, a nice female staff served us some tea at the reception, for which we were totally grateful after all that rush from Airport to Hotel hahaha we felt so welcomed like VIPs! Their WIFI connection is one of the best I've ever had in hotels, stable and fast! Room was spacious and we had overhead rain shower (my favourite!) and the aircon is consistent and quiet! Hotel is located near Asok BTS which is very convenient to many other places! We asked their staff for directions and they answered our queries with good English (a notch above most Thais) haha 3 stars are definitely inadequate in describing this hotel. I'd totally give them 4.5 stars! :D
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Had a pleasant stay

Near to bts, great staff. Clean room
6.7
Apart from the ongoing renovation works, everything else was great. I didn't have chance to try the breakfast though since my stay does not include one. Will come back again.
Ong S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Within walking distance

Location
6.3
Location was near train station.
Yunsheng G. Couples China, March 2, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.3
Ging T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
good hitel

ciean,confort,good location.
9.7
fine
Xiangjun P. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
pleasant stay

bed, air conditioning, location near bts
8
Good stay. location is within walking distance from asok bts. However part of hotel is undergoing reno but they only start work at 10am which is fine by us. The works were also not too loud anyway.
Chung J. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Superb!

Value, location, comfy
9.3
It is the best experience I ever have with 3 star hotel! The hotel is built in within multi stores shophouses, however , it has everything in it! The hotel is within minutes to Asoke bts station, the staff is friendly. The hotel provides all the necessities, include hair dryer, bath robes, safety box, coffee and tea, and it has nice bed that can beat most of the 3 star hotel! The hotel is doing expansion during my stay, but the noise level been minimized and it stop working on 6pm thailamd time. I will definitely back to here again !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07