Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1098 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1098)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
Review

Location, Modern Rooms, Staff
8.7
The hotel is very convenient for travel on the skytrain and metro systems. It is also very close to Terminal 21 and the Sukhumvit Road night markets. Staff were very helpful in getting some documents printed.
Report this review
Delia K. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2015
The location is great

Location Location Location
9
Report this review
Pok J. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2015
good location,access to public transport,clean

clean ,good location,next to shopping centre
7.3
big room, clean, comfortable bed,3 mins walk to bts asok,next to terminal 21,partly supplied basic toiletries,unstable water temperature,can't comment on food as did not dine-in
Report this review
Puay K. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2015
Good location with good staff

Location, Staff, Condition
7.7
This hotel is new and clean. Looks bright and located very near to Terminal 21. Staffs are friendly and accommodating. For the price point, I will stay here again if I am back in BKK for a business trip. However, if I come with my family (with young children), I will probably look for a 4-star hotel with swimming pools and other facilities.
Report this review
Susan B. Business travelers Thailand, August 19, 2015
Great Location with modern room

Comfortable bed, modern rooms and great location
9.3
It was a short stay but it definitely was perfect. Location couldn't get any better and the rooms were clean and modern
Report this review
Taehyun K. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Great location clean room

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
Report this review
Chuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 14, 2015
Clean room, very central location, good rates

Location, bed, clean
9.7
Report this review
Che A. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Near t Bts Asok

Location, budget hotel
7.3
Report this review
Jagadish N. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2015
Happy stay!!

Clean and neat hotel , close to BTS station , staff very nice and helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Cherrie A. Groups Philippines, August 3, 2015
I love the very convenient location

I like that it is just beside Terminal 21, very near the BTS & MRT making our trip anywhere in bangkok easy. I love our Deluxe Room. Very spacious, clean, soft king size bed & good average breakfast.
8.7
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is not crowded. New & clean hotel. I really love their room, it has a very Covenient Commodity. I will definitely recommend this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05