Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Chun H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
good location but a little expensive

location clean staff friendliness
5.3
Good location. Clean room. But toilet drainage was poor
Sarayuth P. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Cheng M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
perfect location, value for money !!

location, clean, and spacious room
9.7
Jodie C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Malign - Bad Experience

Location, Hotel Cleanliness and New Hotel
6.7
I stayed in Citypoint in Feb 2014 - it was a wonderful experience which is why I chose Citypoint again for my stay two days ago (15th til 18th May 2015). On the last night with Citypoint, the hotel staff told us that we stained the bed sheet and informed us that if the hotel cannot get the laundry service to clean out the color run stain, the hotel will charge us $350 (x 2) baht to buy 2 new sheets for replacement. They informed us (me and my good friend) that they found us soiling the bed sheet twice. We were shocked because both of us were not having our regular period. Upon query, they said the stain was from the top nearing the head area - however, the pillow was not soiled which was puzzling. Then we insisted to look at the stain and found it near the bottom area (near the buttock) - black stain. The stain looks like a dye (black) colour when your cloths colour runs, we quickly went back to our room and check the rest of the linen like pillow, quilt and bed sheet. Apparently the quilt already has dye stain but to redress the insult they hurl on us, we deliberately wore the cloths and rub the short on the bed linen to see if the cloth stain will run onto the bed sheet and it didn’t. We quickly call the hotel staff to our room to show evidence that the stain was not from us but the receptionist took 10 mins to come and we called again the 2nd time – she was eating and munching before we insisted on her coming into our room now. All in all, bad experience – we will not stay in this hotel again. I am advising all the visitor to check your bed sheet and all linen if you want to stay in this hotel. Maybe taking a picture of evidence before ur stay will be better.
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Decent hotel. Not perfect but good for the money

Value for money, location and service
7.7
It was a good stay. Didn't like the water temperature controls as the temperature was not consistent. The air conditioning was weird as it cooled in bursts. Everything else is excellent.
Jamalul K. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good location, comfortable, convenient ...

Location- near to BTS and METRO station. Room is clean and confortable. Breakfast is just nice
7.7
Excellent, confirtable, staff are very helpful, will comeback here ..if i go to bangkok
Darren T. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Worth of money value

Comfortable, clean & good location
9
Masanori Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 14, 2015
Great Stay

1.good location 2.Clean room 3.reasonable price
8.3
I stayed here few couple days and it was excellent. The location was great because it takes 2 or 3 minutes to Asok station. Also the room was so clean and I had no complaint about that. Finally, price is reasonable, actually not quite cheep, but it has value if you compare with the location and rooms. If I have to say some bathings, it will be about hotel front staffs. Most of them were great, they could handle English to communicate, however, only one of them is not good,she spoke calumny about their customers in Thai.
Ka H. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Nice Location But Can Be Better

1. Good Location Near ASOK BTS
7.3
Kang K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
worth of money

location, reasonable price and clean
8
everything was good, surrounding hotel has nothing like 7-11 or family mart. but less than 1 min reach Asok bts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01