or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Olivia C. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Good location just 8 min walk to terminal 21

Near asoke bts , very new and clean, helpful staff
7.3
Will be back to stay for sure!
Amit A. Couples India, April 17, 2015
Perfect location. Value for Money

Cleanliness, Decent Staff And Normal tariff
9
Comfortable. Breakfast has very limited options. Veg there is no option. Location is very good. Business travellers are more suited to this place.
Kim S. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
thumb up

helpful, accomodating, cleaniness
9
Thumb up. Will stay there again on my next trip to bangkok
Hor Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2015
Good Location

Value for money, good location, wifi is very reliable!
8.3
Yan B. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Personal experiences

Location is near to bts and hotel is clean
8.3
Very limited choices for breakfast, water heater is hard to adjust
Kok P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Great Location

Location, very comfortable bed, cleanliness
7.7
Quite impressed by this hotel. Great location (very close to BST), very comfortable bed and room cleanliness. My only negative comment would be that there is no amenities near the hotel and one would have to walk to find drinks n snacks. But for a place to come back to after dinner then no complaints
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Surprisingly Good

Cleanliness, staff performance, location
9.7
Excellent, will stay there again & recommend it to friends !!
Catherine S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
Perfect haven in heart of Bangkok

Location, staff friendliness & helpfulness
9.7
A wonderful hotel in a perfect location. I always stay here when I come through Bangkok - rooms have everything you need without pretension or ostentation. Clean, comfortable, practical. I have always found staff incredibly helpful. Also one of the few hotels where included breakfast is worth it.
Justina K. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Best bang for every buck (baht! hah!)

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF, Cleanliness, ValueforMoney
9
TOTALLY ENJOYED MY 3 NIGHTS IN THIS HOTEL! When we arrived at noon, a nice female staff served us some tea at the reception, for which we were totally grateful after all that rush from Airport to Hotel hahaha we felt so welcomed like VIPs! Their WIFI connection is one of the best I've ever had in hotels, stable and fast! Room was spacious and we had overhead rain shower (my favourite!) and the aircon is consistent and quiet! Hotel is located near Asok BTS which is very convenient to many other places! We asked their staff for directions and they answered our queries with good English (a notch above most Thais) haha 3 stars are definitely inadequate in describing this hotel. I'd totally give them 4.5 stars! :D
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Had a pleasant stay

Near to bts, great staff. Clean room
6.7
Apart from the ongoing renovation works, everything else was great. I didn't have chance to try the breakfast though since my stay does not include one. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01