or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citypoint Hotel

6/22 Asoke-Sukhumvit Intersection, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Citypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
792 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (792)
Sort by:
Miah M. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 18, 2014
Good place to stay. Just next to Sukumvit

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8.3
Hotel was good. Located just next to Sukumvit BTS Station. Terminal 21 shopping center is just 2 min walking distance. breakfast was ok.
Kai C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
Nice

Location price staff but poor water heater. Water is either hot or cold mixer not working
7
Jenson S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Great stay for the week

Cleaniness, centralised location and tranquil stay.
9
Heping S. Business travelers China, June 23, 2014
nice hotel, similar to a motel. clean and neat.

close to nightlife place, close to one major train station, value for money
9.3
It was nice and neat. The hotel is very convenient to most places that we want to go. One downside is that it may be a bit hard to find if it's your first time visit. Also, the hotel notices all the visitors about its undergoing room expansion, so understandable when there is a bit noise during daytime.Overall, high value for money.
Cj H. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Pleasant stay in city hotel

Clean, efficiant & good location
7.3
My colleagues & I regularly use this hotel for business trips to Bangkok and we would stay here again.
Ho Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
good

friendly stuff comfortable and clean
8.3
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2014
A hotel with convenient traffic.

1. convenient traffic 2. nearby shopping mall 3. cheap
7.3
Brian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Great hotel

good rooms, pleasent staff, central location
8.3
Great location next to Asoke skytrain means its easy to get around the city and to the airport too. Very friendly and helpful staff too. I will stay here again
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Good location, comfortable room, average service

Location, comfort, cleanliness
7.3
Overall stay was good. The location and room was great, fuss free stay. The service at the front desk however could be improved, when I asked the staff questions, she seemed impatient and her smile wasn't genuine. The price I paid was on the high side too, after checking out, I stayed at Mandarin Hotel by Centrepoint at the same price I paid for Citypoint and the service and standard of that hotel was at least 4-5 star.
Pit L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Highly recommended

Location, cleanliness, price
9.3
Extremely clean, well maintained facilities, great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citypoint Hotel BangkokCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportCitypoint Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Citypoint Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06