Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Amenities Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Pub/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Spa Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant
Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Building Facade Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 229 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Hedinn S. Solo travelers Iceland, January 30, 2015
clean but bad

clean room,
4.3
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2015
Amazing stay!

friendly staff,food, location
10
i will come back here definitely!
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2015
Excellent!`

Friendly staff, Location. food is affordable
10
I will be coming back over and over again
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
I will definitely come back!

friendly staff, food, location
10
As always its warm and perfect!
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
lousy location

nice pillows
6
I rather sleep at the airport terminal than return to this hotel!
Report this review
Joseph D. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
good

location service
6
It was okay the staff don't speak much english
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3.3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Report this review
Karl M. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Close to the museum

food, location veiws
6
It was an easy stay. no problems apart from poor internet in room
Report this review
Sungsik A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2013
city hotel

near city, clean, cheap food
6
just normal hotel in cebu city, but not close to entertain down town. generally clean and comfortable hotel and if you want to go city, easily can reach to any place in city but just few massage shop and restaurant near hotel
Report this review
William N. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Not the best

Expensive, small, bad food
4.3
On the upside, the hotel is full of expensive looking things, but the stuff that really matters (to me at least) let everything down. The bed is okay. The breakfast was a cheap corners-cut buffet style thing. Food at the restaurant was very poor, and a refund was refused on 1 item, even though we ordered several other things. Half of the TV channels don't work. The thing you really have to remember though, is that this hotel has 20+ floors. It is the very definition of impersonal. I found this out when it came to check out. I was handed a bill, scribbled on a scrap peice of paper, for "new linen" due to some stains. Yeah we ate pizza in the room, and complained about the food the next day, so this was the revenge? The housekeeping manager was very unpleasant. They refused to let us see the sheets, and refused to let me have them cleaned independently. My bags were held hostage and I got very upset with this obvious rip-off. They refused to show me any evidence of the price of a set of new linen, and they failed to show me any policy that states such charges. But with my stuff held hostage, I had no choice but to pay. The final amount was agreed. (apparently linen prices are negotiable, who knew!). This kind of extorsion gives Filipinos a bad name, and the hotel too. I'm very sad to have had such an experience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityscape Hotel Mandaue CityCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Pub/LoungeCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - SpaCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Building FacadeCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior TwinCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Work deskCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Room AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03