My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Amenities Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Recreational Facilities Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Spa Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Entrance Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Building Facade Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Larlyn L. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2012
I won't recommend, beware of the Manager

value for budget money
6.7
We had a fine stay until we had an argument with the reception about the bottled water in the mini-bar which we thought were the complimentary ones since there was no other water served in the room. Manager was rude to ask us how did we know complimentary drinks are included and why we did not ask anybody about it insinuating that we wanted to get away with those bottles. They better improve their customer service and housekeeping as well to make sure everything's in order next time.
Travel tip: surroundings not so pleasant
James M. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2012
Expensive

Great pillows and linen
6
When I arrived the front desk asked for my ID. I gave them my Senior Citizen card and mentioned that I should get a 20% discount to which the lady replied "yes". When checking out 2 days later they said that I had to go to get the discount and that I had to pay for an extra breakfast for a friend who joined us.
Premkumar D. Solo travelers India, September 17, 2012
Big rooms, good Wifi, Friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, value for money
7.7
I stayed in Cityscape in their deluxe room, the room was big and spacious. I went to the hotel at arnd 10 am and requested an early check-in, the staff immediately organised my check-in with a smile, the location is a little off from Cebu city but easily accesible by taxi and taxis are available round the clock...nice comfortable beds, the wifi connection was free and the speed was gud, the water pressure was a little low and the buffet breakfast was minimal but i dont really bother for the money i had paid for the room...over all a value for the agoda price and i wud stay here again
Samson T. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
Value for money

Clean hotel
8.7
Location is nice, near city proper. The hotel is also very clean.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
value for money

very friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
Central location. Very easy to get cab.Room is very clean and wi fi and internet connection signal is strong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Local market about 500m from the hotel.
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, September 9, 2012
Good Rooms

Nothing
3.7
Hotel needs more improvements.They don't know how to keep guest in their hotel,a bad management of hotel they don't even give complimentary water to their guest which is necessary to the guest inside the room.Receipt are not arranged. Breakfast is lousy!
Eduardo F. Couples Brazil, August 27, 2012
Clean and nice location

Good location, clean and price.
7
The hotel is new, workers are nice. The water pressure at the toilette is not good. Maybe need to fix all system.
Travel tip: There are many tricycles in front and is easy to catch them
Herbert M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Nice modern Hotel

Clean, modern rooms.Excellant staff !
9
The only bad thing was the dogs barking across the street, from the hotel.Very difficult to sleep. Next I will get a room in the back, not on the street side.
Hubert R. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2012
Nice but limited cable access

clean, helpful staff
6.7
Hotel add list full cable access but the channels were very few. I as an American missed my Fox News Channel for reliable news coverage.
Joseph D. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
New hotel in average location,great city views

Views, city and harbour,
6.7
Restaurant way overpriced,and no good eating places nearby,no shops,grotty slums and dirty river on the north side.Staff friendly enough ( obviously trained), small swimming pool,unreliable WIFI

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityscape Hotel CebuCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - BallroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Cebu - BathroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorCityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCityscape Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeCityscape Hotel Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - SpaCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - EntranceCityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCityscape Hotel Cebu - Building FacadeCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - BathroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - BathroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cityscape Hotel Cebu - Modern RestaurantCityscape Hotel Cebu - Valentine DinnerCityscape Hotel Cebu - Superior TwinCityscape Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCityscape Hotel Cebu - Work deskCityscape Hotel Cebu - Room AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Cebu - BathroomCityscape Hotel Cebu - LobbyCityscape Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05