Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Amenities Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Pub/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Spa Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance
Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Building Facade Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior Twin
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
233 reviews

175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Jesille P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2013
great hotel

clean and modern
9
i loved this place the staff were very friendly and accommodating. such a good deal for a budget price but a very clean and tidy place. also close to the mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
very small and sparse rooms

views of the surrounding area from the swimming pool area
6.7
great staff but the hotel is not the best, very small bedrooms and the wear and tear is starting to show on the hotel itself, maintenance does'nt appear to be very important
Report this review
Steve S. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2012
comfortable stay

newer rooms, fast internet, easy access to public transportation
4
Report this review
Francis C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
New hotel; clean and minimalistic

Good location, cozy room; nice bathroom
7.3
Had a pleasant stay. Customer service needs improvement though. Buffet breakfast has limited choices.
Report this review
Todd W. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2012
Hotel run on-the-cheap

good location, polite staff
4.7
Small room had ants - this issue was never resolved during our stay. Front desk ignored or forgot bedding request for the futon (2nd bed). Additionally, the futon bed used by the kids may have had a bug issue because the children suffered many insect bites on their legs and arms - no such problem with the adults that slept on the regular bed. Hallway carpet was cheap and stained. No decor in the rooms or hall. Towels smelled odd and did not seem clean. No alarm clock. Bathroom was dark, not enough light.
Report this review
Lacno C. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
nice clean room

clean room, pool
7.3
Report this review
Carl T. Groups Sweden, November 26, 2012
Not good

Location
4
Considering the price this hotel is not worth the money. Rooms is ok but staff is not serviceminded and the breakfast is awfull. Gym is very smal and dirty. The pool is ok. There is much better hotels in Cebu for the same price.
Report this review
Raymund S. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Silent Hotel

within city center
4.7
no complimentary drinking water bath towels not provided
Report this review
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Friendliness of the staff
6
we arrived late at night from Clark so as you can appreciate forming an enlightened opinion about the hotel is difficult. We went to the Casino which was nearby plus we understand they run shuttles to Ayala which is close by. We will come back in December for a longer stay and this time hope to enjoy the facilities more.
Report this review
Jubelle J. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
The hotel is new but bad location &small rooms

the pool is nice and private
4.3
my colleague ordered something from the restaurant and pay it.later they call us back that they give us a change of the 1000 pesos and we took back the 1000 pesos with us. the manager was scolding the staff infront of my colleague and threaten to fire her. my friend who is nice just gave another 1000 pesos just to avoid her being fired yet literally its their fault and we end up giving up another 1000. the next morning the staff is making fun on my other friend which enrage my friend to the point of him not eating the breakfast, they gave us a complimentary mango shake but its so sour and not sweet at all to add more insult to the cause. the buffet is horrible. they only have two kinds of food and ussually since we woke up at 8am we always ended up with no choice of food at all but order eggs... bad service and its not worth your money. the tv is not working and only has a few channel there was a time when we only have one channel at night and we complain but they didnt bother to fixed it until we left. i wonder what will happen to the next guest. the housekeeping guy is very nice and friendly and also good looking.
Hotel Feature Tip: the only thing we enjoy is the pool on the top floor.small but private.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 175 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityscape Hotel Mandaue CityCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Pub/LoungeCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - SpaCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Building FacadeCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior TwinCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Work deskCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Room AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01