Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityscape Hotel

Ayala Access Road, F. Cabahug Street corner H. Cortes, Subangdaku, Mandaue City, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Amenities Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Pub/Lounge Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Spa Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Restaurant Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance
Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Building Facade Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior Twin
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
24 reviews

175 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (24)
Sort by:
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Not to be repeated

I cannot think of any
3.3
The hotel looks far nicer from the outside; when you enter you receive a good welcome but from that point on it tends to disappoint in every department.The food menu is all fatty foods with no salads so you have to head out if you want something healthy which i did. You do that and you have to meander the dirty roads as there are few pavements but thats the same throughout Mandaue sadly. I only stayed here because other local hotels were full. I will not repeat that mistake.
Report this review
Drew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Small with extra bed

Small, bad food, poor service
4
With an extra bed in the room, it was too small for 3 pax, breakfast was inadequate and limited
Report this review
Petri H. Business travelers Finland, April 22, 2013
Overall good hotel in Mandaue

Cleanliness, modern rooms, balcony
7.7
This was already my second stay in this hotel and I'm overall satisfied. Breakfast is not very good although it's buffet, during my time there was even a special event on the breakfast restaurant so they transferred it to just normal small hotel. During check in they informed that breakfast will be served at the restaurant. Internet is not good, only suitable for reading emails.
Report this review
Carl L. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
you will have a nice sleep

comfy pillows, great breakfast and great staff.
7.3
Report this review
Petri H. Business travelers Finland, February 19, 2013
Good hotel pretty near Ayala mall

Location, price, modern design
7.7
Report this review
Raymund S. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
Silent Hotel

within city center
4.7
no complimentary drinking water bath towels not provided
Report this review
Reuben C. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
comfortable room

Very soft pillows, big bedroom and nice city view
6
Report this review
Odell O. Business travelers Philippines, October 7, 2012
Nice rooms but the hotel still needs improvement.

the rooms are nice and comfortable.
6
Cityscape Hotel is a good place to stay in if you are in a business trip. Their room rate is sure to be a reasonable one too. I wouldn't say it is recommended for those who are leisure travelers since there aren't much amenities to enjoy specially for the kids. For their food, there's really nothing much to offer as of now. They have a buffet breakfast open for in house guests as well as walk-in guests. Not much variety for their breakfast buffet either. Their rooms are still new and clean and their bed is somehow comfortable to sleep in. They have a good set of comfortable pillows and a warm comforter to keep u cozy during the night. Their bathroom on the other hand is small. Since the hotel is located at a busy street and with a thin wall, you will find yourself waking up to the honking horns of all kinds of cars and even with the noise the hotel guests creates just outside your room. Cityscape is nicely located since is within reach going to Ayala Mall as well as SM. It is also minutes away from the airport.
Report this review
Joash R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2012
nice location indeed

very convenient especially the transportation area
10
My stay in Cityscape hotel was indeed one of the most unforgettable Cebu stay I ever experienced in my travel because even if I had just a day, I still managed to go in many spots because of the location wise and of course, the transportation was just easy because there are so many tricycles waiting outside the hotel. The hotel room was small but I was able to sleep well and I felt so comfortable. I will promote this hotel to my family and friends for them also to experience the great stay and definitely in my next trip, Cityscape Hotel will still be my choice.
Report this review
Thomas H. Business travelers Denmark, September 26, 2012
Looks good and is brand new

I like that the hotel is brand new and modern.
8.3
Take care there is still construction goin on in the hotel, so if you like to seep long or just relax in your room it can be hard. Contruction starts at 8 am and finishes at 5 pm ....and its noisey. Breakfat was not very good big lump of melted butter frozen toast bread so you HAVE to toast it in order to eat it. But if you are an early bird and dont care for breakfast its a great place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 233 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityscape Hotel Mandaue CityCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Pub/LoungeCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - SpaCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Building FacadeCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior Room Cityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Superior TwinCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe RoomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Work deskCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Room AmenitiesCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyCityscape Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02