or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citystate Tower Hotel

1315 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception
Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Mark K. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Dislike

Nothing
4
Not what I expected
Graham O. Families with young children Australia, February 20, 2015
Night in Manila

Friendly staff
6.7
Very pleasant
Mark K. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Quick stopover

Location to get the bus
4.7
Very disappointed
Ric C. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
Great Manila location

Great location, wonderful buffet Monday through Friday at a great price.
9.3
Giselle A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
It was a good stay!!!

It's Location near to fast food chain, mall, bars.... Cleanliness - place was so clean even d room s quite small n no window... Staff - very accomodating
8.7
We stayed there for 1 night, we took the standard room it was a nice room with tv, wifi, mini bar but it has no window and bathtub :) staff are very accommodating, foods n d breakfast is nice.
Jamie S. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2015
A noisey night

cable tv / good air conditioner / Si Kat bus
6.3
Too loud. There was a live band bar across the street. I wanted to sleep at 9 pm (I had an early flight ) but it sounded like the band was right in my room until 1:30 am.
Ralph A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
nice place to relax

location price safty
7.7
Fourth time I stopped there only problem had to keep asking for to wells on every stay but very clean tidy and quiet
Iris T. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Wish I had stayed in the Riviera Mansion down road

Friendly staff,free wifi and leaving on Sunday
6.3
I had paid for an upgrade to superior Queen room, The first room was not what I had booked but a box room with no windows and very stuffy, the staff were very helpful and showed me to a larger room however it was so noisy until 3-00am and after 6-00am that sleep was impossible, The head receptionist moved us to yet another room which was very quiet when he showed it to us at 11-30am however at 8-00pm the Casino next door (which we did not know about)started with very loud music which went on until 3-00am Exasperated at 11-15 we had to move to yet another internal room, not very attractive but at least it was quiet, There was no kettle or hairdryer in any of the rooms. Breakfast was adequate, staff were friendly but this hotel is very noisy.
Richard C. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2015
Pleasant stop.over

clean facility and secure
7.7
Stay was good. Room was quiet and Clean. I had some needs in the room and the staff was fast and very accommodating.
Ailyn F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
....

near to Robinson
5.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium DeluxeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citystate Tower Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02