or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citystate Tower Hotel

1315 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Premium
Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Tower Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Table Set-up Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
434 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (434)
Sort by:
Ouahid L. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
great value

location, price, staff
8
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
room was inadequate

Nothing
4
On the internet the room I booked claimed to have an in-room safe, no such thing. Safety boxes at the front office (actually back office) were inadequate, wouldn't take a laptop let alone a handy cam plus money, documents etc. Staff did not really understand my desire for a room with an in-room safe.
Joy M. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
sad

good service,
5.3
Todd C. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Needs Improvement

Great breakfast, Good location, Spacious Rooms
7.3
We were disappointed by the condition of the bathroom. The faucet was loose and about to fall off. The shower head had no power, just drizzled out. Never did get the Wifi to work.
Robert M. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2014
----------------------

Citystate Tower Hotel
10
I booked it for my fiancée and her little girl, they said they loved the hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Marieta S. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
pleasant

friendly staff. breakfast is good. convinience.
6
Zainab A. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2014
In our stay we felt comfortable and secured.

The best three things about this hotel is its ambiance, customer service and easy access to the town.
7.3
Teo C. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Good, awesome

clean, nice food and service
7.7
Perfect
Sol O. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
accomodating and reliable

Very hospitable
7.3
Relax and happy, my family enjoyed their stay here as it was accesible to all establishment
Magdi A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Just a handy location.

Only centrally located, and handy to shops.
5.3
Citystate Never NEVER again, being here few times in one month and if I didn't book in advance and paid, I would have gone to another hotel. Housekeeping is a disaster. They make the room and everyday the same issue. They don't bring hand towels, when I ask, it takes many phone calls and complaint to get them in about 2 hours to say the least. It's every day, even supervisors can't get it right and they can't get the staff to do the work properly. Ten out of twelve days, I had to call them for towels, soap. It just disrupt my day when I need to have a nap, you can't do it because still waiting for towels. Mentioning the towels, they look very dirty, originally they were white, but they are now grey in colour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - StandardCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior QueenCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Tower CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Table Set-upCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Function RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Conference Set-upCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Citystate Tower Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02