Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citystate Tower Hotel

1315 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception
Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Robert P. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Hmmm, should of read the others comments first

Location
5.3
The staff was not bad, not very friendly but not bad. The tone was set when I asked for 2 keys when I checked in, and was told they could not give me a second card??? I went to drop my things in room, and it was tiny. So not a big deal, I can deal with tiny, then I went to take a shower, Well the good is it had hot water, the bad is it was a drip out of the shower head, and when I say drip, I mean drip, it was very hard to take a shower here. The breakfast was good, but when they say set, they mean set, I asked for both coffee and the orange drink at the same time, and had to pay extra for it, the portions were very small, but again, the food was good. We will not be staying here again.
Ouahid L. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
great value

location, price, staff
8
Paul G. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
room was inadequate

Nothing
4
On the internet the room I booked claimed to have an in-room safe, no such thing. Safety boxes at the front office (actually back office) were inadequate, wouldn't take a laptop let alone a handy cam plus money, documents etc. Staff did not really understand my desire for a room with an in-room safe.
Joy M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
sad

good service,
5.3
Todd C. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2014
Needs Improvement

Great breakfast, Good location, Spacious Rooms
7.3
We were disappointed by the condition of the bathroom. The faucet was loose and about to fall off. The shower head had no power, just drizzled out. Never did get the Wifi to work.
Robert M. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2014
----------------------

Citystate Tower Hotel
10
I booked it for my fiancée and her little girl, they said they loved the hotel and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Marieta S. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2014
pleasant

friendly staff. breakfast is good. convinience.
6
Zainab A. Families with young children Philippines, June 19, 2014
In our stay we felt comfortable and secured.

The best three things about this hotel is its ambiance, customer service and easy access to the town.
7.3
Teo C. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Good, awesome

clean, nice food and service
7.7
Perfect
Sol O. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
accomodating and reliable

Very hospitable
7.3
Relax and happy, my family enjoyed their stay here as it was accesible to all establishment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium DeluxeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citystate Tower Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05