or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citystate Tower Hotel

1315 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Standard Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Premium
Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Tower Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Table Set-up Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (49)
Sort by:
Lani G. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Good location

Location, attentive and accommodating staff, fast room internet
8.3
When I travel, I normally prefer hotels close to the mall, where we sometime do our business transaction during lunch meetings. Mall have different varieties of good restaurants, which you can choose depends on your budget from fine cuisine to budget restaurants but quality food. I chose this hotel, because it's just a walking distance to the areas of my business interest.
Maritess L. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Such a a great stay . Very very affordable .

It's very accessible for everyone as you can take a jeepney in going to Divisoria , Binondo, Ongpin. Also to Baclaran, Mall of Asia where you can shop for everything that you need. For sightseeing
7.3
as always. i feel comfortable in staying here. Friendly staffs... Good foods served. We have breakfast as it is included in our hotel accommodation. The Bellboy are still the same since i started to stay in this hotel. They are all friendly with a big smile in their face. Help us with our stuffs ... For the reception. They are well dress.... approachable & easily talk to. the only thing that i notice from the day we check in, there were no towels & tissue as we arrived early morn around 2 am from China & the room is not what i have been expecting. A smaller room then .Normally i get a bigger room. Well i think it might also be because we arrive early morning.....
Dr.Erich R. Business travelers Germany, May 7, 2014
A good hotel with friendly service

Room and staff but TV to small, no safe in room
7.3
Pleasant stay this time. Got an upgrade as last time they repaired a water hose from 6 a.m. and some water flow in my room. This time no problem. TV in room are too small and no safe in the room in uncomfortable. Room is good and good bedding.I like it.
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2014
Location was just fine and room was ok

Near the mall and restaurants and easily locate the hotel
8
Was just great with the room and food, near the mall and other restaurants except hard for parking
Erich R. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2014
Good Hotel centrally located for business and nigh

Friendly and efficient staff, clean room
7
The stay was good except that on morning around 6.30 a.m. there was a lot of noise as I later found out some part of their fire fighting equipment busted and they tried to fix it which took a few hours. The lower part of the room got a bit flooded with some dirty water. According to the staff all rooms on the floor had been affected. That robbed me of a few more hours sleep which I planned after a stressful week work. Not their fault but likely they should have a better preventive maintenance.
Ashish D. Business travelers India, March 2, 2014
Quick and easy

Transportation, Location and Availability
5.7
Nice quick stay. Not much but then it is a budget hotel. Value for money.
Ashish D. Business travelers India, March 1, 2014
Easy going

Location, Rooms Availability and Easy Transportation
6.3
It is a nice budget hotel right in the centre of the city's main district. The only drawback is that its in the area not considered to be very safe especially after sun down. So it is better if you leave all important documents and gadgets in a safe at reception.
Jimmie J. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
My stay was well relaxed after the seminars..

Clean, convenient and easy access to public transport
6.7
My stay was well relaxed after the seminars, clean room, good aircondition, i can Grab my breakfast near 7 eleven store, shopping is just near walking distance.. Well location for the needs of a traveler. Internet is not that good, keeps cutting my connection when i need to acess my email.. Better bring your own portable wifi
Ronald L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Nice location, fairly large rooms

Location, well sized rooms, cheap cost.
6.7
Citystate tower positions itself just a very slight notch above the budget hotels. The rooms though are fairly large size though, with lounge chairs. Its price range is about 20% higher than budget hotels and you should take this over budget hotels if you can just stretch your budget a bit more. The location is very good, it is very very near to lots of eating places in Malate and a 5 min walk away from Robinsons Malate.
Nils H. Business travelers Sweden, January 30, 2014
At 48 US per night it was a great hotel

Located close to Mall of Asia and Robinsosns and all Melate night life
8.7
The price, what can you expect for 40 to 50US per night. It was an excellent hotel for this price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - StandardCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior Queen PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Superior QueenCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Tower CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Table Set-upCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Function RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Conference Set-upCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Citystate Tower Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03