or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citystate Tower Hotel

1315 A. Mabini Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Premium Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception
Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Reception Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Restaurant Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Lobby Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (136)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
It was fine

Locality, Locality, Locality
9
It was fine as I have stayed there dozens of times in the past.
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Decent for a night

Location, SiKat Bus
5.7
We spent one night here to catch the SiKat bus to Puerto Galera in the morning. The room was ok. Bed was a little stiff. The free breakfast in the morning was a inedible.
Todd K. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
great old hotel great location friendly helpful st

staff location close to public transport
7
comfortable
Gregory S. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
Citystate Tower Hotel

Location
4
Old hotel, old furniture, small old television, uncomfortable bed, small room, lousy service from staff, no free bottle water, in room coffee, shampoo, etc., breakfast was bad small and charge extra for anything. You can get a MUCH better hotel for a few $$ more. Don't stay here.
Ernest H. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2014
Its a dump

cheap, cheap, and cheap
3.7
Awful. Breakfast is inedible. Scary, crowded location.
Maria I. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
All good except for the air condition

Location, food and room
8.7
All good
James Q. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Stay

Nothing
7
Adequate
Todd K. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
great location great staff

location shoppinfg staff
7
comfortable
Wayne R. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Convenient location ,spacious room

The hotel is close to Robinson mall ,Mandy changers abundant ,transport easy
7.7
The hotel was satisfactory for my needs .Checkin and checkout were easy and the convenience to a Robinson and easy access to transport were positives .The room was large and clean but it's location meant you heard the loud music from a nearby bar for many hours at night .The shower could not be adjusted so there was continuous overspray onto the bathroom floor
Robert P. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Hmmm, should of read the others comments first

Location
5.3
The staff was not bad, not very friendly but not bad. The tone was set when I asked for 2 keys when I checked in, and was told they could not give me a second card??? I went to drop my things in room, and it was tiny. So not a big deal, I can deal with tiny, then I went to take a shower, Well the good is it had hot water, the bad is it was a drip out of the shower head, and when I say drip, I mean drip, it was very hard to take a shower here. The breakfast was good, but when they say set, they mean set, I asked for both coffee and the orange drink at the same time, and had to pay extra for it, the portions were very small, but again, the food was good. We will not be staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium DeluxeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Premium Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Junior Suite PremiumCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - RestaurantCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - LobbyCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitystate Tower Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citystate Tower Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05