or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Luise J. Solo travelers Denmark, April 23, 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8.7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Angga R. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
cheap and located in downtown

the hotel is very cheap, value for money, near the braja sandhi monument
7.3
located in downtown of denpasar city, the hotel is very near with braja sandhi monument. quite worth if u want to stay before u go to Ubud or Gianyar. In Renon, u will also easily get halal food without getting worried. the wallpaper in the room is getting wracked, but the room is quite big, and u will also get satelite tv. i think its very worth for the money. i will go to this hotel again if i go to denpasar
Timur A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Sentoso T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
awesome place

massive room, very friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
the size of the room was astonishing, really didn't expect to get that for the price i've paid. definitely worth the money. location wasn't the best as it wasn't in city centre, however you can find food and daily necessities within walking distance. staffs were very friendly; and they kept the place clean and cozy. highly recommended and i would definitely come back
Me G. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Wahyu D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6.7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Hendi W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7.3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Abi W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
reallly great

nice rooms, nice staff, near the my business meeting place
7.7
again it is great, i finally meet with the owner of the hotel, his name is mr. putu and he said that the hotel room is cheaper if you could contact him first plus you get breakfast for free.
Christopher F. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8.3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07