Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 102 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7.3
Report this review
Rathendra P. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Clean

Clean, spacious room & good value of money!!
9.3
Love this small hotel..
Report this review
Rathendra P. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Specious room

Specious room, clean & good value of money
9
Love this place!
Report this review
Aprillia A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8.7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Report this review
Bram V. Couples Netherlands, July 19, 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9.7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Report this review
Michael K. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6.3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Report this review
Alison B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.
Report this review
Meilani M. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6.3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Report this review
Shaun H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
A good hotel.

Value , clean , quiet
6.7
A nice hotel. Located in a quiet area. The hotel is fine. The room is very large and comfortable and clean. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Widianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Unique Hotel

Unique Design, Clean, and Comfort
6.3
Located in quite area. Good for resting after all day work. The room design is very interesting and spacy. Well maintained. However, the hotel is quite far from the nearest groceries store. So be prepared before going back to the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01