or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Deluxe Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Deluxe Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Soap and Shampoo Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Deluxe Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Deluxe Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Seating Area
Hotel Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Supriadi T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Great travelling

budget, large room, quite circumstances
6.7
I think is suitable for backpackers , if you plan to bring family, better fine elsewhere. But, it is quite circumstances area, low cost and clean room.
Durand V. Couples France, August 13, 2013
very affordable and convenient

good value for money/ access by car or taxi only/ easy access to the airport
7.7
Very affordable quiet and clean hotel. Small breakfast only. Not easy to find without a map or a guide. I recommend for a night in transit between the airport and others destinations in Bali.
Durand V. Couples France, August 7, 2013
convenient and very affordable

close to the airport / access by car or taxi only / good value for money
7.3
Nice staff, very clean and affordable. Small breakfast only . Not easy to find without a map or a guide. I recommend for a night in transit between airport and other destinations in Bali.
Mathieu A. Couples France, July 24, 2013
Calm and friendly

Proactive, friendly and professional staff. Nice, modern, clean and comfortable room
9
Quick check-in and check-out. In Room breakfast. Hot water in bathroom.
Yulius M. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Large & clean room, comfortable bed, decent facilities
7.7
I feel very pleasant. Room is large & clean. The bed is comfortable. The flat TV and the channels provided are great. Nice design with the desk and bathroom placing. It also provide a small refrigerator. The only thing to be noted is our bathroom light is broken, and the hot water is not running very stable. Else than that, this hotel is certainly to be recommended.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Cheap Budget hotel

Price, Clean and Quiet Environment
6.3
Nice stay here. Cheap price but clean and cozy room.
Devilim D. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice city hotel, nice staff

large room, very friendly staff, close to monument Bajra Sandhi and Denpasar
9
It was a very good city hotel, worth it, with cheap price. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is very spacious. The only disadvantage of this hotel is that the location is quite hard to find at first. but if you already know the location of this hotel and you use googlemap, you can easily find it. And because of the location, it also has quiet surroundings, which is good for us. Its location is quite close to Monument Bajra Sandhi, Government offices, around 10 minutes to Sanur, and around 5 minutes to the malls in Denpasar.
Maggie N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Best budget hotels ever !!

clean and spacious room, complete amenities, close to local restaurant
8.3
This is the best budget hotel i've ever stayed in Bali. The room is spacious, complete with fridge, coffee/tea maker, big LCD TV with so many channels to choose from. And the location is superb too !! local restaurants, convenience store, atms nearby, just a few minutes walk.
Margaret B. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Quiet neighborhood, great price.

Large Room, Quiet Hotel, Close to Renon Square
7.3
When we first arrived we were surprised. The hotel is not what the pictures suggested. We had a hard time finding it because it is in a residential neighborhood. It is outside of Sanur about 8-10 minute cab ride (only about 30,000 or $3). We took a cab to Sanur every night to go to dinner or walk around the beach/town. The staff was very nice but this is more of a hotel for business people or a quick stay. There is not much around. The hotel itself is clean and they tried to make it very modern looking. It seemed like they built it fast because there were cracks and peeling paint, but the sheets/towels, etc were clean and comfortable. The rooms do not have windows, but do have a skylight so you get some natural light. They do not have a kitchen or place to eat so they deliver your breakfast to your room in the morning. We had shreaded chicken, tomato, lettuce sandwich. It was good considering they did not have a kitchen. We are glad we stumbled upon this hotel because it is a 2 block walk to beautiful park, Renon Square. Which has a GIANT tower and museum (well dioramas with information) about Bali's history. It was a great surprise. Many locals spend the weekend in the park. So it was fun to see them all relaxing. We also watched a croquet tournament and music festival that happen to be going on. We booked this hotel because it is about a 25 minute drive to the airport and we wanted to be close to catch our 6AM flight. I would recommend this hotel for a night or two but not for a long vacation stay. They have a T.V. with many movie channels which was nice to relax to after a day of sightseeing in the hot weather. It is a great place to stay if you are going to be gone all day and just come back to sleep or relax. It is a great value for the money.
Emily H. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Comfy one night stay

Size of room, cleanliness, links with transport
7.3
Nice enough, we stayed for one night en route to Padang Bai. Room was of a good size, with nice bathroom. Internet and TV were fine, no problems. Staff nice and friendly, they helped us get to our next location by booking us transport. Breakfast and location let it down though. Two slices of bread left us hungry for the day, and our taxi driver couldn't find the hotel. We didn't dare leave the hotel that night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - DeluxeCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - DeluxeCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Soap and ShampooCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - DeluxeCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - DeluxeCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Seating Area


AS-AGWEB-3A08