Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 106 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Widianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Unique Hotel

Unique Design, Clean, and Comfort
6.3
Located in quite area. Good for resting after all day work. The room design is very interesting and spacy. Well maintained. However, the hotel is quite far from the nearest groceries store. So be prepared before going back to the hotel.
Report this review
Rudy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Superb room an bathroom for this price

Bathroom is spacious and clean, Room Very spacious, Price very affordable
7.3
First expression is OMG this is a really small home stay not a hotel, very easy check in. After I receive my key go to my room, I surprised... the room is tidy and so spacious, and I found the bathroom is very nice for its price. My experiences for budget hotel this one is the best. I will come back again.. if my basic need is only taking a bath , good sleep..
Report this review
Luise J. Solo travelers Denmark, April 23, 2014
Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful

Very helpful staff, nice clean room, peaceful
8.7
I chose the hotel mainly because of location close to consulate, so don't know about location to other things. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Stephen G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Nice Hotel With Large Room

Cost, Room Size/Condition, Staff
8
Report this review
Angga R. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
cheap and located in downtown

the hotel is very cheap, value for money, near the braja sandhi monument
7.3
located in downtown of denpasar city, the hotel is very near with braja sandhi monument. quite worth if u want to stay before u go to Ubud or Gianyar. In Renon, u will also easily get halal food without getting worried. the wallpaper in the room is getting wracked, but the room is quite big, and u will also get satelite tv. i think its very worth for the money. i will go to this hotel again if i go to denpasar
Report this review
Timur A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
a good place to stay, surrounding by residence.

affordable, quiet, clean
7
all is good, i concern only the cable television. sometimes it lost the connection.
Report this review
Sentoso T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
awesome place

massive room, very friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere
8.7
the size of the room was astonishing, really didn't expect to get that for the price i've paid. definitely worth the money. location wasn't the best as it wasn't in city centre, however you can find food and daily necessities within walking distance. staffs were very friendly; and they kept the place clean and cozy. highly recommended and i would definitely come back
Report this review
Me G. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Report this review
Wahyu D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2014
Just Backpacker Hotel

Just Backpaker Hotel
6.7
Just Backpacker Hotel. Location in central city. Recommended for single,couples or business traveler.
Report this review
Hendi W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Large room, but it's still paint smell

large room, nice staff
7.3
very comfort, but I still smell a paint in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03