Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
116 reviews

63 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Philip B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Only Useful for One Activity

Proximity to Thai, Japanese, US and Indian consulates. Cleanliness. Friendliness and willingness of staff
6.3
Comfortable, basic rooms and a budget price. No food provided but some outlets locally.
Report this review
Pierre S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2015
very good value for money. the room was very large

easy to reach, staff is good, room is large, vry cheap
8
Report this review
Ivana E. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2015
Hotelnya murah, nyaman, ramah pelayannya

Comfortable, cheap, worthy enough
8
Report this review
Ivana E. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2015
Enak, nyaman, valuable

Comfortable, cheap, good services
8.3
I'm satisfied
Report this review
Shannon M. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2015
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassies

Good value, Close for visa offices, Quiet
7.3
Good value hotel close to Thai and other embassy. Clean. There is no dinning option but you can walk to near by shops and cafes. We arrived very late at night and they were able to let us in no problem.
Report this review
Nyoman N. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
big room and value for money

price, big room and cleanliness
7.3
Nice stay and will be back
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2015
short convenient stay

city centre, spacious, safe
7.3
my husband and i was just looking for a convenient place to bath and sleep while we settle our prewedding photoshoot. so this place is located in the city center where we have access to local food and price was reasonable.
Report this review
Henno V. Couples Netherlands, July 5, 2015
Awesome stay!

modern rooms, super helpful and friendly staff and localized at the local side of Denpasar
10
in one word awesome!
Report this review
Claude G. Couples France, April 30, 2015
very nice hotel for his category

comfortable room, very friendly staff, very quiet area of Denpasar
9
We liked our stay in the Cityzen Renon. We really appreciated the staff kindness. It is just close to the Indian Consulate our purpose in Denpasar. It's a very quiet place.
Report this review
Heikki M. Solo travelers Finland, January 17, 2015
A week at Renon

Helpful staff. Close to the Thai consulate. Near some good local restaurants.
7.3
Basic room standard. Very nice and helpful staff. Descent wifi.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 63 reviews Next page
Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08