Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80226 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Facilities Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Bathroom Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest Room Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (33)
Sort by:
Bram V. Couples Netherlands, July 19, 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9.7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6.3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Meilani M. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Nice room, clean, cheap, i love the room's design!

Clean, cheap, big room
6.3
It's comfortable, i recommend you to this hotel. Tapi beberapa kali listriknya nge,jepret euy..tp langsung dibenerin kok sama petugasnya :)
Angga R. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
cheap and located in downtown

the hotel is very cheap, value for money, near the braja sandhi monument
7.3
located in downtown of denpasar city, the hotel is very near with braja sandhi monument. quite worth if u want to stay before u go to Ubud or Gianyar. In Renon, u will also easily get halal food without getting worried. the wallpaper in the room is getting wracked, but the room is quite big, and u will also get satelite tv. i think its very worth for the money. i will go to this hotel again if i go to denpasar
Me G. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Clean room, good value money

Clean, English speaking staff & Comfortable bed
8.7
Excellent. Will come back again to stay here. Security around this hotel is excellent too.
Christopher F. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Clean and big room, nice staff and affordable.
8.3
I would recommend this hotel if you want a quiet stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It's 30 km. away from Kuta center and Legian which is the melting pot of the city life. No buses around the hotel area so you have to grind your teeth and take the taxi which will cost you a bit much to and fro. Otherwise, my stay with this hotel was excellent. All I need for an accommodation has been met - comfortable big bed, big and clean room, big bathroom and fast Internet. I will definitely book my stay in this hotel again.
Andreas B. Couples Germany, September 29, 2013
A tiny little hotel with clean rooms.

Clean, nice stuff, vaue for money
6.7
It was a stop over to the north of Bali. There is not that much around the hotel. If you need a simple hotel which is open all night long, this is the proper one for you. The neighborhood is different to other hotels. You live directly next to family houses with kind and dogs.
Manfred T. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
Big, clean rooms in great location

big room, attentive staff, great location
9
This hotel is located in Renon, which is the nicest part of the city, but not near too many shops and restaurants. But there are a few in the area, and that was enough for our 2-day stay. Rooms were very big and well designed. Everything was very clean, and staff were friendly and helpful. Bajra Sandhi Monument is a few minutes walk away and well worth a visit. We'd stay again if in the area.
Durand V. Couples France, August 13, 2013
very affordable and convenient

good value for money/ access by car or taxi only/ easy access to the airport
7.7
Very affordable quiet and clean hotel. Small breakfast only. Not easy to find without a map or a guide. I recommend for a night in transit between the airport and others destinations in Bali.
Durand V. Couples France, August 7, 2013
convenient and very affordable

close to the airport / access by car or taxi only / good value for money
7.3
Nice staff, very clean and affordable. Small breakfast only . Not easy to find without a map or a guide. I recommend for a night in transit between airport and other destinations in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - FacilitiesCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BathroomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - InteriorCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08