Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel

0017 Phum Wat Bo, Sala Kamreuok,, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple
Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Bathroom Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Spa Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Phillip E. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Fisrt experience in Siem Reap

Value for money, friendly & helpful staffs, nice rooftop restaurant
10
Good location, large room and very clean, quiet area, friendly staffs and very helpful. Cheap price, good breakfast. Walking to pub street, old market, center only 10minutes. Free internet in room, water, coffee & tea, fruits, joice, cool towel on arrival day. Very nice offer.
Chetra C. Business travelers France, August 25, 2014
Hotel in Siem Reap

Great service, excellent staffs, lovely rooftop restaurant.
10
I stayed in Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel fourth times for my business in Siem Reap. Service is good polite staffs, room large, clean, nice rooftop restaurant, very lovely swimming poor, good foods and closed to town. High recommend to all business travelers.
Rebecca W. Families with young children Canada, August 19, 2014
Location location location

Location, quiet area by the river, great staff
9
Super convenient walk to Pub Street and many attractions. Situated by the river and quiet away from the bustle of touristy Pub Street area. Breakfast was good and the place was clean. Pool is tiny but refreshing. Great value for money.
Chetra C. Business travelers France, August 18, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Great stay, friendly staffs, lovely rooftop restaurant.
10
I had a wonder stay with Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel. The Hotel provided free pick up from airport. Welcome with friendly staffs and cool towel and good welcome drink. The room very nice and large bed. Breakfast at rooftop very nice view. Everything is nice. I will come back again.
Robert P. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2014
SiemReap

Friendliness of the staff, quiet neighborhood and availability of low-cost transportation.
9.3
It was great! They gave us great information and maps. They also told us how to walk to places that were close enough.
Prapatsara J. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
Service mind and Beautiful Hotel

Service mind, clean and convenience to travel
7.7
Good staffs, clean room, convenience and beautiful hotel. Recommended to stay here more than 1 night. You can ask for the tour, tuk tuk and taxi here. Very nice!
Sophan T. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Amazing stay!

Good location, lovely staffs, beautiful rooftop restaurant.
9.7
I had a great stay in Claremont Angkor Hotel for my business. The hotel provided free tuk tuk pick up at the airport. When we arrived at the hotel getting warm welcome by management and staffs with cool towel and welcome drink served. Atfer explaint about tour but i am sorry we are on business trip. And than a receptionist took me to the room with detail information of properties and she bring a flat fruit. Amazing! The room very nice view in 511 face to pool and city. But the pool a bit small. The service housekeeping everyday free 2 bottle water everyday coffee and tea. Rooftop breakfast very nice and friendly staffs. Nothing to say, i would like to say great hotel. I will be back again.
Zhang J. Business travelers China, July 29, 2014
Great Stayed!

1. Staffs very friendly & helpful. 2. Breakfast rooftop very nice & good view. 3. Room comfort & cleanliness.
10
I had stayed in Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel for 4 nights, the hotel very nice, amazing service, staffs very friendly and helpful, given me a fruit when we arrived, reception organized a the tuk tuk for our trip with a good price ($15/day). The room very nice face to pool view, the air con very working well, the TV many chenal, free FiWi, free 2 bottle water everyday, daily housekeeping. The breakfast also great, many kind of food and lovely view to city and river. The manger very kind they welcome us when we arrived. He offered us a good deal with message... Thank you to him. The tuk tuk driver also friendly and good acknowlegement
Chu T. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

helpfull staff. Clean environment. Appropriately priced.
8
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of room and services we received for the low rate we paid. Keep up the good work !
Chow C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
Extremely helpful staff & clean rooms

Clean rooms, helpful staff, comfortable beds
8.7
Good hotel to stay in! Variety of food for breakfast changes every day. Staff speaks good English and are very friendly and helpful (both at the reception and restaurant). Room was very clean with hot shower, WiFi and everything I need. Tuktuk driver was there waiting for us even though my bus arrived earlier than what I told them. Extremely happy with the service. The restaurants nearby also serves extremely nice and affordable food ($1.50 for a plate of noodles or rice). My only complain was the hotel location. According to Google Maps, the night market is just diagonal away. However night market was quite far, so we had to take a tuktuk back which costs $1.50 after bargaining. It can be quiet at night, hence dangerous to walk alone outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Family Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior Suite Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Junior SuiteClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Honeymoon RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Claremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - SpaClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front BarClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front BarClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Scrambled Eggs Caviar TwoClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Private Dinner at RooftopClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Pool TableClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Front BarClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - GardenClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Business CenterClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorClaremont Angkor Boutique Hotel Siem Reap - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06